Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28348

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1043 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1043opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    704
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    82
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Safe to sleep, not worth the price tag

By

04 mayo 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here as we were traveling through, along the coast. Our arrival was late and the area didn't seem very well lit. We found staff mask use and cleanliness of our room to be questionable (mug stains and counters not cleaned). We did find staff were kind, helpful, and approachable. That said, mask use conveys confidence in the degree to which the hotel is mitigating risk of covid transmission....as guests from everywhere are filtering through. I wouldn't stay there again for the price tag and wouldn't recommend it to anyone. That said, it was safe enough that we stayed, despite feeling uneasy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not So Good!

By

28 abril 2021

I came into town to visit family. I choose an IHG due to being a member. I would not recommend this hotel. I would stay in a different IHG in town. While the room was clean the refrigerator didn't work and the faucet leaked. Alerted hotel staff and it was repaired the next day but having to report it in itself was troubling.. Who doesn't check the rooms beforehand? Cleaning staff should have noticed those things!
I came back every night to the smell of smoke in the hallway. Not cigarette smoke either. I didn't enjoy this stay. Not at the nightly cost I paid. Felt like more of a motel then a hotel. Unimpressed!! Sorry, but Please be more attentive to details and stop the guest smoking on the floors. Perhaps touring a floor or two during working hours would cut out the smoking!! Otherwise Staff was nice and beds were comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating during a difficult time

By

27 abril 2021

club

The overwhelming support that my family and I received from the staff at The Holiday Inn and The Holiday Inn Express has been phenomenal. It's hard enough when a family member passes unexpectedly, but it's even worse when there's a global pandemic happening simultaneously. Along with the amazing staff at both locations (Desmon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not up to what we are used to

By

21 abril 2021

I have 58 nights in IHG properties this year and I have only ever had one other bad experience but this one definitely was memorable for all the wrong reasons.
As Spire elite we request a high floor every time to reduce noise. We made this reservation weeks in advance and when we arrived they told us that we were on the 2nd floor and refused to even look into moving us. I was told the hotel was full. It was not full.

We proceeded to the elevator to go up to the room and the elevator walls were covered in cardboard that had been written all over. Not used to graffiti inside of IHG hotels, so I was very apprehensive about our stay.

We went to dinner and when we returned there was zero parking.(This property is supposed to have free self parking.) Not because the hotel was full, but because there was a bar/grill next door that had taken ALL of the spaces. We asked the front desk what we should do, and I cannot make it up, she said we should probably return to the property around 11:30 or Midnight. This was about 8:30 pm and we had an event to do the next morning so only wanted to rest. I was exasperated but trying to remain polite and asked if there was any way non hotel guests could be moved or we could park at the bank next door and I was rudely informed that the bank was a tow lot and we could just circle the lot till something opened up. I have never experienced customer service this bad.

The problems at this property need to be addressed on a corporate level. I attempted to submit this review previously including pictures of the elevator etc. but I was censored and the review NEVER posted nor did I get any acknowledgement from the management.

We need to visit the area again next Month but I plan to look for another place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet

By

21 abril 2021

platinumelite

Had a wonderful visit for the week for work. Nice breakfast options, loved the happy hour and it is located beside restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Crisp.

By

18 abril 2021

club

I arrived a day before I stayed in the hotel and there were no rooms. I thought I would have to sleep in my car. I ended up in a unsafe hotel for the night so I really was upset there was not one room available!
I called the next day from the other hotel and got a room. All the business travelers had checked out and rooms were available!
Room was clean and sheets were amazing. Bathroom was clean.
The other hotel I had stayed in a had broken fixtures and blood stains on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room and good service.

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed everything from the service to the room. The employees were all friendly. The room was clean and in great shape. The hotel is in great location with a nice parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice size room very affordable

By

14 abril 2021

club

Our stay was great from the friendly front desk staff to the room cleanliness, we have no complaints. We were looking for somewhere safe and clean to stay the night with our toddler. Although we still sprayed disinfectant spray on the carpets, tables and chairs for germs (toddlers touch everything), the room was visibly clean upon entering. The hotel was nice and quiet. The staff and guests had on their masks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

12 abril 2021

club

The parking outside is very limited and the hotel shared parking lot with a bunch of retail establishments. Because of this patron parking is severely limited in the evening. Due to current Covid-19 restrictions the seating in the lobby for breakfast was only 3 tables. Breakfast is also very limited, but better than nothing. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is under renovations so not all rooms have been completed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The trip

By

10 abril 2021

club

Stayed at the hotel for nights. Hotel was quite and rooms were clean. Enjoyed the stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs improvement

By

06 abril 2021

I liked the size of the room but it wasn't thoroughly cleaned. There was smudges from hands on the head board, mirror, TV, and microwave. Also the chair on wheels was broken. If it wasn't for the fact that I was extremely exhausted, I would have requested a different room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last time for Holiday Inn

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

This is the third straight Holiday On. express that has been in poor condition (despite being remodeled). Room was not cleaned to normal standards , let alone today’s COVID standards. It is a shame that a hotel chain rebuilds their reputation after taking a dive in quality, then runs the new hotels right back into the ground within ten year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información