Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28348

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 866 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

866opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    592
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Good Value

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Only one problem there was hair in my shower minor hiccup. Other then that no problems

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 febrero 2020

Not a place I would ever stay again nor would i recommend this location to another person.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel, friendly accommodating staff. Too close to the 22 Klicks Bar & Grill

By

30 enero 2020

Comfortable until near midnight through 2AM, when folks started leaving the bar nearby. My room was 303. Would stay in this hotel again if my room was on the other end of the building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay with great staff!

By

26 enero 2020

club

Very clean and neat, professional staff that treated me well during my extended stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 enero 2020

club

Nice room, comfortable bed convenient location. Definitely will be back next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

13 enero 2020

club

This hotel and its staff are great. They are so helpful and really want to help guests. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel has gone thru a remodel and looks fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location to our weekend event

By

13 enero 2020

Hotel was accommodating and clean. Front Desk was excellent to work with. Breakfast was okay. Working to improve the hotel appearances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

13 enero 2020

club

My recent stay was very pleasant until the point of the next morning. I got up about 4:30 to shower and prepare to leave. I went to take a shower and discovered that there was no hot water. This made for a very unpleasant morning. One hour later when my brother got up to shower he had hot water for his shower. I went downstairs and informed the desk of the situation. She advised that there had been an issue but thought it had been resolved. It was still before breakfast hours but she offered to get me hot chocolate and Danish in an attempt to make up for the shower. This was to me above and beyond what I expected especially since I was probably not the nicest guest at the time after taking a cold shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good option

By

11 enero 2020

club

Between multiple things not working, an awful breakfast offering and the biker bar next door with motorcycles keeping you up all night - you should choose somewhere else to stay. Hotel has been under renovation for a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable but without hot water

By

11 enero 2020

For the price paid, not enough hot water for 3 showers. The day before I paid a lot less at Harrisburg, PA for a AAA stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soft pillows didnt make up for no hot water

By

07 enero 2020

club

I checked in rather late afternoon, just in time to take a quick shower and go out to dinner with some associates. I was not greeted a an IHG member. I checked in to my room , started running the shower water, and it was COLD. I called the front desk, and the gentleman on duty, advised me to run the water a little longer. Needless to say, I took a cold shower! He was very nice when I returned to the lobby, and offered to get a cart and help me move to a suite. Which I would had hoped had hot water. I Declined and took a sink bath the next morning. The desk clerk that checked me out was kind enough to give me $20 off my bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Hot Water

By

06 enero 2020

No Hot Water, no care by staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información