Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, North Carolina 28348

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1094 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great Place to stay

By

14 September 2021

club

My stay here was good the difference from this hotel compared to other hotels was due to covid the remote control was covered in plastic for our safety

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is too new to have problems

By

08 September 2021

I understand everyone’s need to consider Covid but not having rooms cleaned daily and paying what we paying for these rooms is a problem

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing with comfy king bed

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

The room was spacious and had a king sized bed. Nice set up at breakfast with a crew that handled the food versus the patrons of the hotel during these covid-19 times.

Read More
Read Less

Good night rest

By

03 September 2021

Nice room quiet and relaxing for a good nights rest nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

29 August 2021

Excellent time at this hotel. Kind and welcoming staff. Thank you fo the admin team who sorted our booking after a long delayed flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad compare to other Hodiday Inns!

By

25 August 2021

club

Very disappointed with the overall look and feel of place especially the room. Rugs very dirty and stained. Shortage of towels. 2 towels for 4 people?
This looks like a run down place compared to all the hotels we stayed at in Fayetteville and Lumberton over the years. We chose this Hotel because we always have high standards at Holiday Inns in the past, but this was a surprise. Outside the building looks very good. Inside is a mess. We arrive at 3 am, so had little time to sleep, and hit the road the next day. Did not have time for pictures of the place. We did not bother with continental breakfast, we ate at waffle house. Any fast food place would have been better than here. Very disappointed with the price. We expect a fair amount of quality and cleanliness for a hundred and eighty nine dollars. This is the reason why we don't stay at hotels for under a hundred dollars. We would not have paid a hundred dollars for a night here! The AC in the room apparently is leaking puddles on the rug, large stains, and damp areas in front of the AC. There was no coffee pot, how in the world can you make coffee? Bed sheet had stains, my wife is very annoyed with this. Did not even want to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 August 2021

club

Stay was nice and clean breakfast was bad and would been better with self serve drinks were to small

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows room is comfortable

By

19 August 2021

club

I feel that the issue with covid is causing certain things that were much better in past visits have gone downward

Cleaning room taking out trash and changing of towels. The breakfast has also gone down I went to make myself some tea and when i went to get hot water little black specks came in the water i tried it various time and the specks continued to come out so ended up getting something out side of the hotel biscuits were dry like if they were from the day before

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

18 August 2021

club

My husband and I came to town for a family gathering. This hotel is very clean, awesome service, and the bed is very comfortable. The price is excellent if you book early. Due to COVID, the housekeeper does not come to your room to cleanup until after your stay. We absolutely loved that. If you need clean towels, we put the used towels outside the door and then you request clean towels. This hotel really care about their customers safety. Book this hotel, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

15 August 2021

club

Not worth the 175 for one night plus taxes….a total of 224 just for a standard king bed room …and the was on a Wednesday night

Read More
Read Less

Shabbiest rooms ever

By

11 August 2021

club

I paid extra for a balcony room thinking it would be a good view since we were near the lake but it was a dirty sediment pond full of trash and broken deck umbrella. The chairs were so damaged and worn you couldn’t sit on them and the balcony floor was horrible. Room was shabby, dirty and smelled terrible. Front desk did change our room to a “king suite”but I think they only did that because they’re not allowed to refund money. The king suite’s bathroom was clean and bed was comfortable but this room also stunk. Had to go out and buy Fabreeze. Air conditioner wouldn’t cut off so had to keep unplugging it or freeze. Air vents from A/C unit were filthy. In this age of Covid, one would think HVAC cleaning g would be a priority. And a bottle of cleaning solution was left sitting on the sink. Not really sure it had been used. Only pluses were front desk staff was pleasant, breakfast was tasty and the lady working at the breakfast area was so friendly and accommodating. She deserves a raise!! Don’t stay here if you have another choice( which we didn’t). I have pictures to support these problems if anyone is interested. Other guests were leaving there that night because of the dirty rooms. One couple changed rooms twice and still didn’t get a clean one. The front desk worker even admitted they were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here if you don’t mind other people’s hair

By

09 August 2021

I got here after midnight and it was the only room available. The lady who was working overnight at the front desk was very nice. The room smelled fresh, but I quickly noticed a wad of hair in the “foyer” part of the room. Hair next to the toilet and hair in the tub. I saw in other reviews that hair was an issue, but I gave the benefit of the doubt. Clearly, attention was not taken when cleaning this room, and this is supposed to be extra clean because of the virus? I think not. I notified the staff when I was checking out and they apologized.

Read More
Read Less