Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, North Carolina 28348

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 984 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good customer service but need more cleanliness

By

November 19, 2020

club

Good customer service but room had condom wrapper on floor and fridge was nasty

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and modern. Staff friendly. Location very convienent.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t bother

By

November 11, 2020

club

Unless you Like your bathroom with mold in half cleaned then this will be the place for you. Inside the room there were stains on the carpet water stains all over the furniture look like some one star motel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experiences

By

November 11, 2020

club

I have stayed at this property twice. This location is prime due to the convenience of different stores as well as dining options. I am so glad that they are serving hot breakfast again and do offer vegetarian friendly options...please hold the gravy on the biscuits.

A lot of places are walking distance to include WalMart, Food Lion, a local bar, and the yummiest Greek restaurant right across!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

November 05, 2020

club

Excellent location. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 04, 2020

club

Clean room and bathroom. Plenty of towels, toilet paper and products. Quiet. We slept well. Beds were comfortable. Nice coffee shop across parking lot. Enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great sleep

By

October 31, 2020

Very convenient location to access restaurants and stores. Very clean and friendly hotel. Only complaint is breakfast starts late for me, we would have to leave the hotel for work before the dining area was opened.

Read More
Read Less

Not what it used to be

By

October 29, 2020

This Holiday Inn used to be very nice and updated but it has completely declined over the last two years. Even the recent renovations have begun deteriorating rapidly! The bathroom sink cabinet showed water damage and the bathtub did not drain properly so a shower resulted in standing in several inches of dirty water.

The once delicious hot breakfast has been reduced to very few choices of low quality food.

However, the staff does try their best to be as accommodating as possible with their limited resources that must be mandated from the corporate office.

Read More
Read Less

Short visit

By

October 27, 2020

Visiting family for a few days. Normally breakfast and accommodations are on point. The type of room I booked was changed and the breakfast set up and variety that we are used to was not available.
The carpet had a few rough (dirty/sticky) spots. We just avoided walking on them. A fresh vacuuming may have done the trick.
Hope our next time will be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 26, 2020

It was an outstanding staff at this location. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2020

I would and I have recommended this hotel to my family and friends.
The staff is great, understanding and will help you any way they can.

Read More
Read Less

No Masks!

By

October 13, 2020

club

My rating is based on the staff nor the guests following the mask mandate, despite signage posted throughout the hotel. Not a single staff member I encountered, front desk and cleaning crew, wore a mask during my stay. This is unacceptable during this pandemic.

Also, there was a motorcycle club staying at the hotel who parked their bikes throughout the front entrance, blocking the walkways and forcing guests to take extra measures to enter and exit the property.

Read More
Read Less