Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent!!

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here many times and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 13, 2017

club

The quality of the service and the room exeeded expectations. The price was high but overall was an excellent stay. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

September 12, 2017

club

This hotel is one of my top 3 that I use when on my business trip. Always a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

September 09, 2017

club

I stay in this hotel 2-3 times each month. I am always greeted very professionally and graciously. The room is always clean and comfortable. the food options and service there sometimes leave something to be desired, however it is offset with the inviting nature of the lobby and grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Check in with Ester was so much fun. She made the process quick and easy along with explaining everything to us. The room was clean, and well stocked with amenities. I do think air fresheners should be in the room. Overall the hotel is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

My Sisters' 70th bday

By

September 02, 2017

all my family were in NC for my sis special day
I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Hotels

Read More
Read Less

CLEANLINESS and great service

By

August 30, 2017

club

The staff made it all worth the stay! It was quiet and comfortable, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

August 30, 2017

club

Great experience, will recommend and stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Relaxing

By

August 29, 2017

club

We were traveling and booked this room ahead of time not knowing anything about the area. It was in a very convenient location. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and quiet. Would be happy to stay here again if traveling through this area.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

August 26, 2017

It was the worst experience I’ve ever had in a hotel. It was noisy, bathroom was dirty with dirty towels left under sink. The sheets felt rough like sandpaper. Between the noise and the sheets I was unable to sleep. The staff said there was not anything they could do. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

August 24, 2017

club

Not bad, just a little pricey. Love the little garden and fountain out front commerating the military branches.

Read More
Read Less

brown from Baltimore Md

By

August 22, 2017

club

great service , clean facility. very nice looking facility. Hard to get to when traveling east on the main street

Read More
Read Less