Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, North Carolina 28348

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1118 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    49

Tired of the fake IHG

By

December 18, 2021

Not pleased at all. I am an IHG member, and was very disappointed with this location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

December 16, 2021

club

After a long day traveling and a horrible experience at another hotel was able to book last minute. Staff was friendly and room was beautiful. I would keep going to holiday inn’s because of all the good experiences I’ve had previously and at this one.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel option for the area

By

November 30, 2021

club

We stay here once a year visiting family. Nice hotel for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stays

By

November 26, 2021

platinumelite

Overall the staff is wonderful. The room was clean, the bathroom supplied. I would suggest changing up the breakfast menu once in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

November 25, 2021

club

My room was clean and comfortable. The refrigerator and microwave inside the cabinets made the room sleek. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was really clean and I loved the added touch in the shower. There were bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash attached to the wall, which made them see easy to use. They smelled really good too. The staff were amazing. I usually don't sleep well the first night out of town. I forget her name and I'm really sorry for that because she was so kind. She made a fresh pot of coffee for me and talked to me while she could. I will be back at this location again and would recommend it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

If you are looking for a nice place to stay close to many local places I recommend coming to this location. Super friendly staff and extremely helpful. Room was super clean and room service was also amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

November 13, 2021

club

Review the survey. The answer are there. /////////////:::///////////////////////////:///////////////////////////////////

Read More
Read Less

A quick stay

By

November 11, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this location 8 years ago. Was in much better condition then. Needs some work. You can't blame everything on Covid-19.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress, friendly Team

By

November 08, 2021

Our stay was brief but comfortable. Be careful to close the shower curtain fully.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Bed

By

October 26, 2021

The bed was very comfortable. Disappointed the in room coffee supplies had not been replenished before our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality didn't meet the price

By

October 24, 2021

club

The front desk staff was great, but the quality of the hotel didn't measure up to the cost. I'm not sure I'd want to stay there again. I expected a lot more from such a well known lodging chain.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 21, 2021

club

Bring your own towels because you won't get any here. Was told multiple times there is a towel shortage....was given 2 for a family of 4. Also had broken thermostat and bugs

Read More
Read Less