Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good location. Nice facility.

By

January 17, 2017

club

My go to hotel for staying in this area. Convenient, clean, easy access to other venues in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Mat Boss, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you love our location centrally close to everything. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax and unwind.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Came in town on business. I expected a decent experience, however the staff is excellent, the food was great, and I had the best week of sleep that I've had in quite some time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Patrick N., Thank you for a great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you got that much needed sleep. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we work hard so everyone feels at home when walking in the door, so we value your feedback. See you again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Atmosphere

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good location.
Breakfast was available.
Decent rate for quality of room and hotel.
Staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear JL TRO612, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the breakfast options. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we welcome you back soon for a visit. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

January 03, 2017

club

Exactly what you need for comfortable stay that has clealiness and quiet night. Breakfast is very good, especially the omelette.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Gertie1998, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the breakfast and the cleanliness of the rooms. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home comfort

By

January 03, 2017

club

The total atmosphere was truly great. All staff members were attentive, friendly, and helpful. The room was very clean, more than enough towels supplied. The room had a good TV, a microwave, and fridge as well as other furnishings (nice, modern, and clean!).

We do plan to stay there again when in the area in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear MMNCH, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed the atmosphere of our hotel and the staff. We strive to make everyone feel at home and to welcome them back for another visit when in town again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

January 03, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel six times since it opened. always enjoyed my stay compared to comparable hotels. I would recommend to anyone who wants comfort and quietness. Pillows need to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Edwin D, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and to our hotel specifically when you visit. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us and we will work on getting better pillows . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Things were just right

By

December 29, 2016

club

I appreciate a friendly staff and a clean hotel with modern amenities. I was very happy with my room and the comfort of the bed. The pillows were amazing, and there were firm and soft options already in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jgeier, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and the pillows. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we work hard to ensure a great stay for our guests. So we value your feedback so that we may continue to improve and keep you coming back. We hope you will visit us again soon when in the area. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy breakfast

By

December 22, 2016

club

Everything was great about this Holiday Inn Express except for the breakfast. Hopefully the management will address the problems immediately so it is as good as the others in the chain ASAP.

Read More
Read Less

cold

By

December 16, 2016

once we got the heat to cycle it was ok .............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear monter, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and got your temperature for the heatto kick in at a good setting for you. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a good stay. The pillows were too poofy and hurt my neck. Breakfast was standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear lilaimi, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Hopefully we will get some different pillows as the IHG Brand is changing the pillow brands across all of our the hotels so your neck won't hurt for too much longer . Lol We hope you will visit us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staying in Hope Mills

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

This was a plain hotel with no real frills; however, I expected more for the price when compared with other hotels in the area. The lady at the desk that checked me in seemed bothered that she had to stop whatever it was she was doing and check me in. She had minimal communication with me. She was neither rude, nor polite, and not what I've come to expect from an IHG hotel. If I return to the area, I'll probably stay at a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear Ronon722, Thank you for your candid review. Thank you for loyalalty as a IHG Rewards Platinum Member. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations of our brand and hope that you will not hold this against us. I appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our customer service skills and to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Cosy

By

November 16, 2016

club

My stay was nice. The hotel was extremely comfy and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Miamibunny, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was friendly and accommodating to you and your needs. Our staff takes great pride in great customer service and we value your feedback so that we can improve and keep you coming back. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less