Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hope Mills-Fayetteville Arpt

3111 N. Main Street , Hope Mills, North Carolina 28348

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 996 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great place!

By

December 30, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and Desmond had great customer service, as well as the ladies in the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Love, love, love it!

By

December 30, 2020

We are very cautious about traveling during the pandemic so the hotel we choose is so very important. For this reason we always choose this Holiday Inn. From check in to check out, the staff is always top notch and the rooms are always fresh and clean. General Manager Desmond Dinkins is such a pleasure to work with each and every time. He always remembers us which makes us feel on top of the world knowing he comes in contact with so many people every day! We are so glad that breakfast was available and made to order. The restaurant staff was so patient and willing to help with any question we had. The food was hot and delicious. We are so glad that breakfast was offered especially with the current epidemic which gave us more time to spend in the beautiful and comfortable room. We will continue to be a guest at this hotel and we look forward to each visit knowing that no other hotel can even compare to the service and cleanliness we have at this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

December 29, 2020

When we are in town this is always our “go to” hotel. The staff is friendly and the facility is always clean. The beds are exceptionally comfortable and the overall room itself. Would recommend this facility 100% to anyone and suggest they join the IHG club so as a member they would get added perks and point towards free nights!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 27, 2020

Employees are very accomadating ans polite .my stay was very relaxing .

Read More
Read Less

I had a pretty good time

By

December 16, 2020

club

My overall stay was pretty good. Sleep was great. I didn't eat the breakfast but it smelled and looked delicious. The coffee was great. The room had a Keurig machine which I can appreciate. The staff was amazing. I had a room with a balcony which is not private at all and a bit sketchy, All the balconies were littered with beer bottles and cigarette butts. Other than that the room was clean but a bit out dated, the window coverings were a pain and I had to go out and town to buy a charging block because there were no usb outlets. Small issues no deal breaker. But for the price you pay it would be nice to have a few more amenities. But considering the awesome breakfast is including, it evens out I guess. I definitely always choose a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Hope Mills, NC--A Place to Go

By

December 14, 2020

I really like staying at the Holiday Inn at Hope Mills. My work takes me to town on occasion, and I like to stay their because of the staff, the cleanliness of the property, the location, the proximity to good food, and handiness to my work location.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

December 08, 2020

Desmond went over and beyond for us! We will be staying here from now on just because of Desmond

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 03, 2020

club

Clean room, excellent breakfast, good staff attitude

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and that was about it.

By

December 01, 2020

club

Did not provide requested room. Noisy inside and outside; loud parties. TV issues with the cable. Little sleep first two nights. Hotel Manager promised room upgrade after request to change rooms. Forgot to tell his front desk manager who actually was the only helpful person during our stay. Gave tip to head housekeeper for towels which were never delivered...had to get towels from front desk manager. Breakfast refused because I was did not have a mask on. I have spent literally hundreds of nights at Holiday Inn Express' and this was perhaps my worst stay in a Holiday Inn Express ever!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, excellent service

By

December 01, 2020

The staff at the this Holiday Inn location provided superb service. Every area of the hotel was clean and orderly, from the lobby and check-in desk, to the elevator, hallways and room. The exterior was tidy, well lit and easy to access entrance doors. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

November 25, 2020

Excellent Service with a feeling at Home Experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Favorite property from a Spire Elite member

By

November 19, 2020

What makes a great property and stay are great people. The team here can’t be beat. Desmond and Ma Tracey make you feel like family , the desk team also.

I go out of my way to stay here.

Read More
Read Less