Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 380 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly Staff

By

April 24, 2017

Stayed here for a business trip. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and beds were comfy!!

Cumberland Coffee next store is the best, you have to stop in!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Comfortable bed and polite staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn express for three weeks and each day and night was like my first night. The staff is very nice and friendly. They always said Good Morning, or Hello. The breakfast was light and good. Each night there is a different appetizer which was great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I felt at home. Thank you Holiday Inn for your services and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hope Mills

By

April 20, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and pool area was nice. Happy hour was a nice way to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food

By

April 18, 2017

club

For an overnight stay, it was superb. The food was good and the staff very friendly. The bed was comfortable and there was no noise level. I had intended to awaken early and work, however I was so comfortable, I stayed in bed and watched television. It was a great start and I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel looks small, hugh great service

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms, inside outside of building were very clean. Nice area--next time I will bring my walking shoes. Resturants close by and a Walmart/ Lowes...Great place to be in this area. The breakfast was so good...variety of foods--hot-fat cinnamon rolls--coffee was good. Staff were excellent--I will have to come and visit again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling up 95 and the hotels close to 95 were full. We found this holiday inn express just a few miles off the road. They have a nice location near restaurants. The hotel has nice amenities, is clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean. The room was quiet even though there is a small bar next door. I had no noticeable hallway noise. The breakfast was a little subpar. Omelets still cold in the center and coffee was not hot, which isn't a great start to the day. But not the end of the world either.

Read More
Read Less

Staying with Large Group

By

April 08, 2017

The hotel staff is friendly, especially Yvette. Great value and location for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Time for some upgrades

By

April 01, 2017

club

Staff and services were good. The chairs and sofa could use a cleaning and the kitchen and bathroom cabinets showed some water damage.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed clean rooms

By

March 31, 2017

Was greeted with a smiley face. Warm room and a hot shower. Overall time was nice and pleasant. Morning time was nice with applejuice, would've been better with warm food, eggs bacon, waffles since it was winter. I had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 27, 2017

My stay was abbreviated due to family issues, but the hotel was very clear and the staff was very nice. I didn't sleep there, so I cannot rate the bed/sleeping comfort, but the room was very nice the few hours I was there.

Read More
Read Less

Hope mills

By

March 24, 2017

Excellent hotel. Close to a lot of food places! Walmart and gas across the street. Close to the airport and around a lot of things!

Read More
Read Less