Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 210 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    122
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellant Customer Service

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Unexpected visit to Houston, death in the family. I needed to rent a room, my only option I would consider, was a hotel under the IHG brand. Normally, we normally stay at a Stay Bridge, but the nearest location to the family, was this Holiday Inn Express. This hotel offers excellent customer service. We were greeted by the front desk representative, and immediately knew we were at the right place. The room was clean, and the breakfast was great. We did not experience any major issues. I would recommend this location, if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Our deepest condolences to your family during this difficult time. We are so pleased that you chose to remain loyal to IHG and stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express during your trip to Houston. Hopefully your next trip will be under happier circumstances and we welcome the opportunity to provide you with great guest service once more... Don't worry, we won't tell our friends over at the Staybridge ;-)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and comfort!

By

22 julio 2016

When you travel three to four weeks a month every month your hotel becomes your home and you always remember your experience, good or bad.. Your property is always clean and well maintained. All of your staff and all of their attention to detail is always great. Thank you for making me feel at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Rick232, Thank you so much for your Fantastic 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We truly love and value hearing your words. We are so happy that you have come to consider us your home away from home. We enjoy having you with us and we look forward to giving you more pleasant experiences in the future! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 julio 2016

Hotel was very close to our family. Room and experience was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear chew581952, Thank you so much for your Amazing 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We value comments like this and can't wait to read them it the staff. We are so happy that we could provide you with a pleasant stay while you were here visiting family. We hope that you will allow us to host you again, on your next visit to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant staff and stay

By

12 julio 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We arrived early evening from Australia and were greeted with our rooms ready, dinner menus from local restaurants in a folder for us to peruse and shuttle driver willing to take us anywhere for dinner and shopping. Lots of personal attention to detail made this 2 night stay very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear jenben123, Thank you so much for the Glowing 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are so happy that we could make your 2 nights with us a delight! I can't wait to let our staff know about your kind words. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope that the next time you are traveling from Brisbane, you come and see us again! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

10 julio 2016

Every IHG I stay at is superb. This location is also very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear Thomas n Larita, Thank you so much for your Kind and Warm 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are glad that you enjoyed staying at the hotels within the IHG Brand. We are so excited that you enjoyed our property. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Brand and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

I arrived for business and was given a room in the area I requested as to keep down any outside foot traffic. Fitness center and business center met my needs and was very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear shellur, Thank you for your Fantastic Five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate your request. Our staff will be so pleased to know they took such good care of you during your stay with us. We look forwards to hosting you on your next trip to the area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

03 julio 2016

platinumelite

Room and Common Areas were clean and updated.
Staff at Check-In were excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear IlJJ, Thank you so much for your Stellar Five Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We can't wait to share your amazing comments with our staff! We are always so pleased when we can give our IHG Rewards Platinum members an outstanding stay experience. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy Pre-Flight

By

27 junio 2016

Great staff and convenient location for the airport. Beds and rooms very comfortable, bring earplugs, the air conditioning needs attention.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear MRT Newbie, Thank you so much for the Amazing FIVE Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff. We really hope that you will allow us to host you on your next trip to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

14 junio 2016

In town visiting. Needed a place to stay that had restaurants and close to airport. Overall was good. Rooms need to be updated along with the beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear ReallyTho, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you had a good experience overall. We are always looking for new opportunities to WOW our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you return to North Houston, I hope you will let us serve you again. Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business travel

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

good location and close to several restaurants within walking distance. nice and quiet overall and great staff. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area. nice comfortable, quiet, and clean rooms.

Thanks!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Dear TexasCustom, Thank you thank you thank you for the 5-star review! Creating a fun, comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests is what we strive for everyday. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in North Houston! Warmest Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms with subpar service

By

08 junio 2016

club

The room was nice and the value was reasonable but issues with a front desk staff member really hampered the overall quality of my stay. Was not accommodating to my unique circumstance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear chal18, Thank you for your review. A member of the management team will be in touch with you to discuss your stay. We want to make sure that you are heard and your stay experience is given the attention it deserves. Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks for comfortable stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

Had to stay unexpectedly because of delayed flight. Was very pleased to find such a comfortable room at good price on short notice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear mjb50, Thank you so much for the AWESOME 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are pleased that you found our Hotel, and enjoyed your stay during your unexpected delay at the airport. We hope that the next time you are planning a trip and come to Houston, you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información