Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 263 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Getting old

By

27 abril 2017

Nice staff and good location for work, but the hotel is getting old and worn down. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel for the price. Have stayed there many times and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

easy to get to

By

24 abril 2017

club

Friendly staff comfortable bed, lots of places to eat around the hotel,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Water damage in room

By

21 abril 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel location previously and had a very nice comfortable room with no issues. The last trip I made was not as good. My bathroom had some obvious, substantial water damage in the past that was not cleaned or repaired properly. The bathroom smelled of mold and was very unpleasant. The smell was almost sickening and after being in the room overnight I could hardly stand going into the bathroom the next morning. Initially I didn't think it was that bad but over time it became overwhelming. The room was very small but otherwise clean and well organized. The breakfast was not very desirable at all as the sausage had a funny color and taste. Very cheap microwaved product. The sausage gravy also had a funny smell and taste. The fruit and packaged foods were fine. There was also a choice of eggs that had peppers or something in them but no regular egg choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

15 abril 2017

Friendly staff , excellent location . Close to airport, but not so close to be noisy.Just off I45

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and Wi-Fi great and breakfast

By

10 abril 2017

club

Stayed for business and hotel was great, a.c. was great. Kept it comfortable level and very quiet, breakfast was better than most locations I've stayed and can't complain about Wi-Fi. Quick setup and front desk was tremendous help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great value

By

05 abril 2017

Great hotel and great value! Plenty of restaurants and attractions within 10 minutes of this property.

My only complaint is that music from the private party in the ballroom could be heard from the room. The music didn't bother me, but I can see how it could bother someone else.

I will stay here again next time I'm in the Houston area again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never dissatisfied

By

03 abril 2017

I have been staying at holiday inn hotels since 2005 for work and pleasure. I am always happy with the accommodations and the staff. When ever I travel holiday inn is always my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

26 marzo 2017

Exceeded my expectations in every way. I enjoy staying at a place that calls you by your name as soon as you walk in the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and relax

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The beds always feel so comfortable and the rooms have so much space to relax in. Definitely a place worth staying over and over. And the breakfast changes everyday and is hot!! Love the coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

My stay was great. Only area needs improvement is the beds. I feel its time to update to a more softer/fluffy bedding. Beds are a bit firm for me, but still 1 out of 10 ill rate my stay a 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff wad very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and hotel. Will be staying here in the fututre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información