Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 234 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Bad customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

After she kick my daughter and her friends out she had said that someone could stay in the room and them she changed her mind and qould not give me a refund.her name was nicole

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 enero 2017
Dear Ronnie6676, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service :(

By

06 enero 2017

club

We felt slighted with customer service by front desk staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Hello Pmk6713! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Houston N Intercontinental Airport, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

03 enero 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The location was very easy to find right off the highway. When we arrived the check in time was quick which was good because we were tired. The room was big and spacious. I enjoyed the coffee bar in the lobby it was available 24 hours! The staff was nice and friendly. We will be back!

J. Mercer, Tulsa, OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

01 enero 2017

club

Nicole went above and beyond to assist me! I had excellent check in service and felt very appreciated that I chose their hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Front Desk Service

By

21 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times now because of its proximity to my work. It was an average stay each time. No complaints. I called in around noon to verify my reservation as a precaution (they lost my very first reservation there and I almost didn't get a room) and asked if they could do a complimentary upgrade and was told no. I could have accepted the response except for the fact it was very rude. I even asked if room 102 was available possibly as they don't usually rent it out till the very last. Again, my request was met with rudeness. I canceled my reservation and stayed at a Holiday Inn Express further down the road and enjoyed my stay there better. The rooms were more comfortable at the next hotel and the pillows were softer than this one. The Desk Clerk that night at the other hotel was very polite and even guided me to restaurants nearby that he recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Dear Jam_G, We are terribly saddened by the service that your received when calling to check on your reservation at our hotel. This is definitely not the service we strive to provide. We would love to speak to you in more detail about what transpired. Our Manager would love to converse with you and apologize for the service that you received. We look forward to speaking with you in detail.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

20 diciembre 2016

Always friendly staff at this location, they strive to make your stay as good as possible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2016
Hello TAJ53, We want to thank you for the STELLAR 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We strive to make every stay wonderful for each and every guest that walks through the doors. Thank you so much for taking the time to express your positive thoughts. We look forward to hosting you the next time you are in the Houston area! Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff in bad need of training

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

Shuttle pickup from airport took 1 hour because the driver was going to the taxi stand area instead of the hotel shuttle area. It took 2 phone calls and several emails for them to figure it out

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Dear Denise, I would like to sincerely apologize for the issue you faced during your time here with us. I understand being a weary traveler you are expecting a pick up in a timely manner. We have taken your comments seriously and acted accordingly. Again please accept our sincere apologies. Safe travels to you. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 octubre 2016

I have stayed at this location numerous times because the staff is very friendly and accommodating during the entire stay. They are very guest focused.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your kind review of our property. I am always glad to know when the management and staff execute and deliver a great stay. Thanks again for choosing to stay Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 octubre 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. Everything was comfortable and quiet. There weren't any issues during my stay....No complaints from me...I would visit this location over and over again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 octubre 2016
Dear Renee, Thanks for your review. I am always excited when the service and standards show through and our guest experience an enjoyable stay. Thanks again for letting us know we are getting it right. We look forward to your next visit. Twanda Thibodeaux General Mabnager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and a great price

By

24 octubre 2016

Stayed here for just one night on business. The hotel was clean and well kept, and the parking area was fenced

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are always pushing towards the mark of making our hotel one that guest love. Your comments let's us know we are heading in the right direction. Please visit soon. Always Hospitality Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Friendly staff, great breakfast bar, my room was ok, although it had a musty smell/mold..I should have changed rooms or asked for a can of lysol

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Dear valued guest, Please know that your comments have been taking seriously and we are always apologetic when your stay has a hiccup. We are always striving to be a hotel that guests love and we would like to host your next stay in Houston so we can get it right. Thanks for choosing to stay with us . Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible This Time

By

18 octubre 2016

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel for the past 2 years at least once a month. This past weekend I was put on the “Quiet Side” Saturday the 8th I got back to the hotel around 1700. About 1800 a party started on the first floor. The people having the party were blasting their music and not only was the bass loud but I could hear every word on the second floor. Called the front desk and they said they couldn’t do anything about it. I tolerated this till around 1000 when I checked out and went to sleep in my truck elsewhere. Someone I know staying said the music lasted till 0100. Sunday was a long day and a really long 4 hour drive back home. Never had any issues before, still deciding if I’ll be back or go elsewhere next month.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Please accept our sincere apologizes for the issues you experienced on your recent stay. Our goal is to make every guest feel like they are important to us, and it seems we fell short . I again would like to apologize for the inconvenience and I hope you would allow us to host you again when you return to the city. Always hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información