Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 242 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    142
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very accommodating

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I needed to leave a day earlier, and the staff went to work allowing me to check out as my business plans changed. Because of people like this I will always stay at IHG locations if they are available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick but good stay

By

16 febrero 2017

Was only there for a couple hours (overnight stay), but the staff were very nice and accommodating and the room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice n quiet and a stones throw away from anything.

By

14 febrero 2017

It is Great place to stay. Conveniently located right off the higway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Pleased

By

11 febrero 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn during Superbowl weekend was totally satisfying. Cristela and Gwendolyn should be trainers for excellent customer service. They both made checking in a pleasant experience from the beginning of booking my room to checking out. They both deserve a raise, a day off with pay, or something. They truly went above and beyond the job requirements. I look forward to staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wasn't impressed

By

09 febrero 2017

Took staff over 24 hours for staff give us a working remote control.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

True comfort with excellent service

By

31 enero 2017

club

If you want great customer service along with a very cozy and comfortable room, this is the location. All the staff attended to all my needs. Definitely will stay again. Thx guys!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 enero 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. The free breakfasts are really good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Niente da dire

By

22 enero 2017

Provatelo e poi fatemi sapere come aveterinario soggiornato voi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad customer service

By

11 enero 2017

club

After she kick my daughter and her friends out she had said that someone could stay in the room and them she changed her mind and qould not give me a refund.her name was nicole

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 enero 2017
Dear Ronnie6676, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that I have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service :(

By

06 enero 2017

club

We felt slighted with customer service by front desk staff.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Hello Pmk6713! Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Houston N Intercontinental Airport, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

03 enero 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The location was very easy to find right off the highway. When we arrived the check in time was quick which was good because we were tired. The room was big and spacious. I enjoyed the coffee bar in the lobby it was available 24 hours! The staff was nice and friendly. We will be back!

J. Mercer, Tulsa, OK

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk service

By

01 enero 2017

club

Nicole went above and beyond to assist me! I had excellent check in service and felt very appreciated that I chose their hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información