Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 219 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

219opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

recent stay

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient to airport. Room is a fair value. Very poor business center with inadequate current technology, frequent hardware and software lack of functionality. Poor breakfast food selection, sitting area is directly in some with no curtains or shade...so very hot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our property, We are always looking to improve on the service and standards that will make us a hotel of choice. Your comments are taken seriously and please note that action will be taken. Thanks again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Used to stay going to UCLA football game in College Station.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear football fan, We are excited you chose to stay with us and you had a good experience. We are always striving to make our hotel feel like your home away from home. Thanks for staying with us and please come visit again. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Houston TX

By

06 septiembre 2016

I had a great stay. Hotel was clean, internet worked very well. Bed comfortable and clean. Home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Valued guest, We are always excited when we can make your stay a great one. Thanks for taking the time out to let us know we are hitting the mark to making our hotel one that guest love. We look forward to seeing you again. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The absolute BEST in every area

By

02 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

To me there is none like this place or any of the Holiday Inn Express. I love each one until I refuse to stay at any other hotel. The beds are comfortable the rooms are always clean and fresh. the sheets are the whitest I have ever seen. I want to know what they use so I can get some for my sheets too... lol.. The food is great and many varieties and I love the BACON... The staff is kind and considerate. Thank you all for everything that you all do... I appreciate you all!!! Tell the housekeepers they are definitely a blessing from above...

Thanks,
Anita Knight

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear Mrs Knight, Thank you for being a loyal guest at the Holiday Inn Express. You are the reason we do what we do. The time you spend with is is important and we aim to make it a great stay every time. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to hosting your next stay in North Houston. Always Hospitality Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 septiembre 2016
A colossal cheer for Anita Knight! HIP-HIP-HOORAY!!! For us, there is no guest quite like you! On behalf of all Holiday Inn Expresses, and especially us here at Houston North, thank you for your continued support and stellar reviews! We will be waiting with more cheers (and BACON) for you next time around! Warm Regards, Q. Bostick
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable bed and rooms

By

30 agosto 2016

club

thank you for always having such clean and safe rooms. I was with 4 other women and we all had our own rooms and felt quite safe. whenever traveling to new cities I try to find Holiday Inn hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Millie V, Thank you for your kind words and description of the stay you had here at our property, we are always striving to make our hotel one that guest love. The management and staff take great pride in what we do and when it shows we are excited. We look forward to hosting your next stay with us . Always Hospitality, Twanda Thiboderaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holida inn

By

30 agosto 2016

club

Fair based on the front desk staff who was rude when i checked in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear valued guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for the way you were treated at check in, please know that this is not how we treat our most important asset which is you the guest. Please know that your comments have been taken seriously, the management and staff will be diligently working to make sure this never happens again. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smooth Sailing

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I stopped into the Holiday Inn Express for one night to attend a business meeting the following day. After a long, stressful, rainy 4 hour drive I was able to check into the hotel. When I walked in the door, I was greeted by name from the front desk clerk Quinton. The smile on his face and his friendly disposition made me feel relaxed and welcome. Quinton recognized me as a Platinum member and gave me a complimentary room upgrade. I was very pleased with my room, it was very spacious with all the comforts of home which allowed me to sleep like a baby. The following morning before heading out I enjoyed a Wonderful hot breakfast buffet with a large variety of items. Check out was a breeze. As always another Great Holiday Inn Express experience in the books.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Ms. SMC, Thank you so much for the review of our hotel and staff. We are always excited to know when all of our hard work is noticed and shines through. We look forward to hosting your next stay in the Houston area. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 agosto 2016

For the value this is by far the best holiday inn I have ever stayed in

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
You're such a charmer! Thank you for the stellar review! We try our best to provide value through great service. Please remember us the next time you're in Houston!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice room and good TV

By

13 agosto 2016

room was great and clean .ac was noisy they always are
with wall units . staff was great check in lady was funny and made you feel at ease , breakfast area was a little crowded with large tables ,single and doubles very hard to sit at .

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 agosto 2016
Hello again, and thank you for sharing our great sense of humor! We certainly try our best to make every aspect of your stay comfortable and, more importantly, to make you feel at home. We will check that AC and give the stink-eye to our decorator. Next time you're in Houston, come back and have breakfast with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Customer Service

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Unexpected visit to Houston, death in the family. I needed to rent a room, my only option I would consider, was a hotel under the IHG brand. Normally, we normally stay at a Stay Bridge, but the nearest location to the family, was this Holiday Inn Express. This hotel offers excellent customer service. We were greeted by the front desk representative, and immediately knew we were at the right place. The room was clean, and the breakfast was great. We did not experience any major issues. I would recommend this location, if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Our deepest condolences to your family during this difficult time. We are so pleased that you chose to remain loyal to IHG and stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express during your trip to Houston. Hopefully your next trip will be under happier circumstances and we welcome the opportunity to provide you with great guest service once more... Don't worry, we won't tell our friends over at the Staybridge ;-)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and comfort!

By

22 julio 2016

When you travel three to four weeks a month every month your hotel becomes your home and you always remember your experience, good or bad.. Your property is always clean and well maintained. All of your staff and all of their attention to detail is always great. Thank you for making me feel at home

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Rick232, Thank you so much for your Fantastic 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We truly love and value hearing your words. We are so happy that you have come to consider us your home away from home. We enjoy having you with us and we look forward to giving you more pleasant experiences in the future! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

15 julio 2016

Hotel was very close to our family. Room and experience was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Dear chew581952, Thank you so much for your Amazing 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We value comments like this and can't wait to read them it the staff. We are so happy that we could provide you with a pleasant stay while you were here visiting family. We hope that you will allow us to host you again, on your next visit to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información