Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 886 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    41

Exceptional staff ideal location near airport

By

May 26, 2022

We had a late arrival. Yoana was excellent. She was professional and resourceful. The young lady, Araley (maybe misspelled) was great also. We changed our room because the A/C unit was loud. This facility is not the most updated but the staff makes up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 05, 2022

The staff does a great job of keep the rooms clean. They always have a quick check in process. The staff is personally and rembers my. Ane between visits. I will countie you to stay there because of the staff and their extra effort to make the stay feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in this hotel

By

April 30, 2022

Este hotel es muy bueno, está cerca del aeropuerto, tienen un shuttle que te lleva y te trae del aeropuerto 24 horas. Mi carro se quedó en su estacionamiento cerrado, totalmente seguro por varios días mientras volé a otra ciudad. Me ahorré muy buen dinero en taxis y estacionamiento en el aeropuerto. Muy buen servicio de los empleados. la calidad del desayuno fue buena. Fue una fantástica estancia.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 26, 2022

From check in to check out this hotel pulled all the stops. Was a great experience but I’m not surprised since this isn’t my first stay at this location. It has yet to disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and rickety

By

March 17, 2022

club

When we arrived the door were shut and we needed to ring the front desk with a phone that was on the floor and barely had enough line to extend to the floor, you had to squat to talk on it. Once we got to the room the it wreaked of smoke, in all fairness the whole floor smelled of smoke. Our room had tile on part of the floor which when stepped on was not even intact to the floor, i couldbhave picked it up and moved it where ever I wanted to. There was no shower condiments, and when I tried to call the front desk the phone didn't work. We were only staying the night since we had just flown in from Chicago. I didn't want to get all my luggage out, but I went back down to my car to do so. On my way back up, I ran into 2 men smoking weed in the elevator. At that point I should have just left, but it was the middle of the night and we had been traveling all day. Also, the bed coverings had stains.. I do not recommend this location at all...

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend!

By

December 18, 2021

club

Great place and great customer service. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 13, 2021

club

This is the best place I have stayed in. Everyone was friendly and so nice. It was the best. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

December 08, 2021

We waited at the airport for the shuttle for over 90 minutes. Each time we called, the reply was just a few minutes, and the driver will be there. We finally called an Uber and made our way to the hotel. The room which was given us was old, dated and smelled like a pack of dogs had been living in there.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and friendly staff

By

December 08, 2021

Overall good experience just seem to be a bit older property starting to show.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 07, 2021

We would stay here again. The staff were very helpful. The rooms comfortable and airport transportation efficient. Location near restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

December 05, 2021

Gave it a10. Very nice hotel. I would not mind staying there again with more time to travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay I really would recommend the hotel the beds are awesome and room is very clean.

Read More
Read Less