Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 776 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Service

By

December 31, 2020

club

Amazing service very clean and would do it all over again just to see the smile on our grandkids face. The priceless looks when we come all the way from Chattanooga, Tn driving to Houston, Tx just to bring Christmas to all 6 of them.

Read More
Read Less

Incidentals

By

December 30, 2020

The Hotel was great, even the Front desk, I forgot his name but he was very helpful when I stayed. I used my CC for 50.00 Incidentals but it was never put back on my card. Besides that I don't have any issues with my stay. It was wonderful and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed

By

December 29, 2020

The service girl was so sweet and she went out her way to help us with our key because it was not opening. Moved us to another room and super clean and non smelling room

Read More
Read Less

MY STAY

By

December 20, 2020

EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD WITH MY STAY EXCELLENT CLEAN ROOMS NICE STAFF GOOD PARKING VERY HAPPY WITH MY STAY

Read More
Read Less

Great experience every time

By

December 09, 2020

Love the feel and comfort of this place. Staff is so friendly and accommodating and the beds are comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated and parking lot gates are a joke

By

November 30, 2020

Everything is extremely outdated. My cards did not work every night I tried to get in my room. They lock the gates to the parking lot after a certain time every night. Nobody actually patrols the parking lot so when you pull up you have to wait on somebody in the office to see you and open the gate for you. Twice we had to go inside and keep in mind we have A two-year-old and a five-year-old that are sleeping. Every holiday in express I have been to across the country looks exactly the same. This one as well below their par.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Nice beds. Comfortable rooms. Check shower gel and shampoo supply.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 30, 2020

club

It was a good stay it was comfortable the food was good I was able to relax it was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

October 27, 2020

club

Made reservations for one night. I was impressed that the parking was gated, and there were restaurants around so didn't have to go far. The rooms were clean and relaxing. The issue I had was there was no hot water in the sink just came out warm. Overall it was good and I would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and professional staff

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent experience, looking forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 24, 2020

platinumelite

I was at the property for work. The stay was pleasant and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 21, 2020

club

2nd stay at this hotel nice friendly staff only issue was a couple of loose tiles in restroom and bedroom other than that no issues. Will continue to visit same hotel in future

Read More
Read Less