Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 251 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

251opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great stay

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Everything was Awsome we enjoyed the staff they were very nice and helpful on any and everything we needed thanks for great hospitality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Awesome! Your are very welcome! Great hospitality is what we do. Thank so much for staying with us and we hope to see you soon again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept Like a Baby!!

By

01 agosto 2016

Worth every dime my company spent! The staff were fantastic (i.e., professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay). Thank you HOUSTON team!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It appears we nailed it! We will share with all the staff that we are doing things right. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SLEEP'!!

By

30 julio 2016

club

I STAYED 3 NIGHTS AND HAD THE BEST SLEEP EVER. THE BED AND PILLOWS WERE COMFORTABLE AND SMELLED CLEAN. ALTHOUGH THERE WAS TRAFFIC AND CONSTRUCTION LESS THAN HALF A MILE AWAY, I DIDN'T HEAR IT. THE ROOM WAS WELL KEPT AND CLEAN. MOST IMPORTANT, THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS A WORK HORSE, IMPORTANT IN TEXAS!! THIS HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING. BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS AND WE HAD LOTS OF CHOICES. COFFEE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND EVEN AN AFTERNOON APPETIZER AND DRINKS WERE OFFERED ONE DAY OF OUR STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT. WISH I HAD A REASON TO RELAX THERE OFTEN!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for the Great review! We appreciate all the feedback and the service we are providing. Come back and see us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

27 julio 2016

The accommodations were excellent, but more importantly the customer service. The front desk staff was helpful and polite. The manager was visible, courteous and attentive. Thank you for a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

24 julio 2016

Responsive staffff above average food and convenient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate the business and we are very pleased you enjoyed the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

18 julio 2016

club

this hotel was clean, comfortable beds and convenient parking, great breakfast, friendly desk staff and attentive breakfast bar staff. The location was easy to get to considering the road construction and will be really convenient when the construction is complete.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the business and the great feedback. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relax in Houston?

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

It is hard to admit it but Houston is a very busy city, therefore, it is hard to relax. However, this hotel is very well kept and located right out of the 290 Fwy so it is easy to get to. You can relax here fore sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
We appreciate the feedback and we are very pleased you were able to relax when in Houston. We try to make your stay here very easy, welcoming, and comfortable. It appears we did our job. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

good stay but this survey is too long. the room was clean. the staff was helpful. the food was good including the evening cookies and milk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review for us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME experience and great staff!

By

13 julio 2016

club

AWESOME experience and great staff!
[Downside: learning that posting this would take so much time and effort! Your review has to be at least 50 characters long so that's why I'm typing this.]

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are excited you love the place. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five Star Treatment

By

06 julio 2016

I loved staying at this hotel. It was modern, very clean, well lit and the beds were very comfortable.

The service was amazing. The front desk staff went above and beyond for their guests. The rooms were always cleaned and serviced very nicely. The breakfast staff were all very nice.

It is very apparent that everyone that works at this hotel cares about the guest experience. I would say that this location should be a training location and receive a award for their customer service.

Thanks to the staff for treating me so nice during my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Awesome! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We just want to provide genuine service to all out guests. We want you to have a great stay. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston Brookhollow Holiday Inn Express

By

22 junio 2016

club

It was a wonderful place to host a large family celebration.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
We appreciate the business and the feedback. It is wonderful to know that we are doing a good job and that you were very happy with our service and product. See you next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place to rest

By

22 junio 2016

club

The reason for my trip was to give my daughters an experience. We have stayed at the hotel before and were quite pleased. As soon as we arrived, a good feeling came upon me as I reminisced about my last visit. The place was clean, a little bit busier, nonetheless, I was happy to be there. The front desk attendant was courteous and even suggested additional attractions that I could take my children....for free....bonus points there. The room was quiet, and very cool. Everything was nice, the television, refrigerator, bathroom and bed sheets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the kinds words. We do enjoy reading what guest say, however we would like to improve on what did not exceed your expectation with a 3 out of 5 star rating. We want to be the best we can be. Please let us know.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información