Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 308 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

308opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Good location and clean rooms

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
All I needed for a short business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

I'm not sure whether the hotel is new or renovated but things were nicely done. The decor is nice. The common areas were fresh and modern. The hotel was busy (maybe because of the rodeo) which meant a LOT of children and messes.

The hotel accommodated our preferences which made the stay nice. Easy to get to the highway and close to restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and delicious breakfast

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very nice and clean, with easy access to the highway. The delicious breakfast options were the best I've had at a hotel in quite a while. The staff was super friendly, and they fulfilled our early check-in request even though we were earlier than we ourselves had expected!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My stay was awesome I loved it the room was clean and the service was nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente trato y confort

By

22 marzo 2017

Me es grato comentar que mi estadía estuvo de altura, encontré descanso, confort y seguridad. Una de las cosas más gratas es que la mayoría de su personal es de habla hispana, lo cual es una gran ventaja, así como su amabilidad y disposición en todo momento para agradar al huésped. No dudo que en mis próximas visitas a esa ciudad volvería a elegir el hotel para mi estadía.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Michael leisure

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Nice place and far in back. Limit parking. Some near gas station and food places. Clean and friendly employees.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice up to date hotel with great complimentary breakfast

By

21 marzo 2017

club

As you enter the hotel, you immediately notice the clean contemporary interior. There is lemon water to welcome you, as well as fresh brewed coffee and cookies. The front desk clerk is very nice, but a slightly rehearsed sounding. That is ok, because they are sure to cover all necessary information.
There's a Keurig in the room for a quick pick me up, if you need. The room is very clean with firm and soft pillow options to choose from. The shower curtain was a nice quality, but was flimsy and left a gap which let water pool on the floor.
The breakfast has a great selection and quality of the items are good. The coffee is actually brewed and not instant.
The staff seems genuinely glad that you are here. They treat you well.
Out of 5 hotels I have stayed in this area for same price range, this is absolutely the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent accomodations

By

21 marzo 2017

club

great service and affordable prices. Good location for our needs. Will be returning to this site in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you for the Excellent Review. We appreciate the business and look forward to your return.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent new hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This hotel looked brand new. Wonderful stay. Only one night. Great room and breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I was impressed by the conditions of this facility. We went on a leasure trip,to visit my son and family and we try not to spend too much on the stay. Generally we like Holiday Inn Express but in May markets it is priced higher than we are willing to pay for a quick visit. The facilities were impecable. One big thing about hotels is the smell. This place looked and smelled as if it was just built. The breakfast was very good (Continental) and the employees were very polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gilbert M
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We stayed here before a very early appointment at MD Anderson. We had to leave the hotel before 6 am and the breakfast staff went out of their way to help us get something to eat before we left. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, G Mora General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay.

By

15 marzo 2017

Great service! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Beds were a little hard but everything else was great! Would consider staying here again. A lot of construction in the general area though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, G Mora General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información