Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 277 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean and quiet

By

January 19, 2017

club

Ok stay but closed captioning was disabled on TV and lamp's outlets did not work.

Read More
Read Less

The bed are always great for a good nights rest.

By

January 18, 2017

club

The overall stay was nice except for the situation with the bathroom. The ceiling was falling apart and the laboratory was stopped up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you very much for the feedback. We are so sorry about the bathroom. The staff really feel bad they did not inform our repair person to fix before we used it. We apologize and we will reeducate our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review

By

January 16, 2017

Lovely hotel, great staff. I would stay here again, for sure!

MB Marsh

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Excellent! We appreciate your loyalty and your return visit. We will share with the entire staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

Had a wonderful stay, good breakfast and friendly staff!!! Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Great! We love it when you say you will be back. Thank you so much and we do look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I had to be in Houston for my father's funeral. The location of this hotel was very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Please accept our deepest condolences for you loss. We are very pleased you enjoyed the hotel and taking the time to write this review on us. We greatly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Love it here

By

January 10, 2017

Went for end of year inventory, hotel was great. Was able to unwind each day and relax. Staff was so helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Fantastic! We are excited you loved the place and that you were able to relax ad take it easy. We understand how important it is to be our best for our guest. Thank you and see you next time you are in Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great stay, traffic and constriction were bad but it always is in Hoston.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy that you had a great stay. We understand the construction can add a bit of frustration, but our staff can help navigate our guest to their destinations.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 21, 2016

club

Friendly staff
Fresh breakfast
clean room
everything very tidy

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback to share with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

December 03, 2016

very good service here. When I'm checking in the reception was supper helpful. I will be back here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Awesome! We are excited you loved this place and the staff. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 30, 2016

I have stayed here many times. It is a very clean, friendly hotel. Will stay here again. I don't have any complaints about this particular property.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Love it! Thank you so much for the great review. We strive everyday to ensure our guest have a wonderful experience. We will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Wireless not that good

By

November 27, 2016

The wireless internet connection is very weak when you are in the room. This is convenient when you need to work online from your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing us with valuable feedback. We are very close to substantially upgrading our internet signal in two weeks. We have a dedicated fiber line that has been installed and are in the process of switching over the service. We are so excited to have the best internet in the area very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Social Area

By

November 20, 2016

Need to add a full bar but the Happy Hour items were fine and it was not a deal killer for me

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We appreciate the business. Thank you and we hope to see you soon again!
Read More
Read Less