Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 881 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great

By

December 13, 2021

Clean and quiet. Staffing was very helpful and Courteous

Read More
Read Less

Bad area

By

December 12, 2021

All four tires stolen from parking lot. Car left up on blocks.

Hotel footage useless - poor outside lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Prompt and friendly service

By

December 09, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. The staff provided a larger room for me near one of the wing exit doors which I love. They gave me prompt and friendly service. Property was clean and quiet since I work at nights and sleep during days. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

December 08, 2021

club

Bad experience my first concern was the dirty remote control to the TV dried up food was stuck on the buttons of the remote. I was able to wipe it off with a Lysol wipe. My concern was if the remote hasn’t been wiped down what else in the room had not been sanitized? The shower curtain was also torn, I had wet floors every time I’ showered.
Dirty elevators we’re not clean in a timely manner elevator stains were notice on day of check-in stains were still on the elevator the following day. A relative had a handicap room which was not wheelchair accessible ! she was not able to use her wheelchair in the shower. This was not a wheelchair accessible room . the bathroom contain a full bathtub with several handrails to assist in having to lift yourself up.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente elección

By

December 02, 2021

El hotel esta en una zona tranquila, cerca de restaurantes y opciones de compra, fácil acceso a las diferentes vías, me gusta la ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Responsive staff and good quality room

By

November 21, 2021

club

Staff were helpful and responsive from before my stay through check out. They made an early check in possible and accommodated my room location request. Room was very clean and tidy, common areas were well tended and welcoming. Breakfast was fresh and better quality than fast food and other nearby dining options. The cinnamon rolls were a daily favorite!

Read More
Read Less

They don’t care

By

November 21, 2021

My truck was broken in to and 3500 worth of tools stolen cameras don’t cover full parking lot they don’t reimburse or care

Read More
Read Less

Cockroach

By

November 17, 2021

Cockroach in room. Attempted to call front desk but they do not answer phone calls.

Read More
Read Less

ESTANCIA EN HOUSTON

By

November 17, 2021

club

LA HABITACION ESTABA UN POCO COMODA EL BAÑO EL WC ESTABA SUELTO,LA REGADERA FLOJA Y LA CORTINA DE LA DUCHA ESTA SALIDA

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

November 12, 2021

club

Excellent night staff she was very helpful as well as Day time this place was very clean and great location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

November 06, 2021

club

My stay at your hotel was pleasant, the area was nice and quiet. The only down fall was I was expecting to be able to get in the swimming pool and it was not available to swim in. You all should put your amenities that are not working or no longer have on your website so people will not expect it when they get there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 27, 2021

club

I had a great experience. Would choose this hotel again

Read More
Read Less