Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 791 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean. Not as much sanitizer or posting of signs, for example elevators had no sanitizer/signs. Also we were looking forward to the hottub and the pool was green.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bueno

By

October 19, 2020

club

Limpio, y silencioso, accesible y con excelente calidad para dormi

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Don't pick for the breakfast.

By

October 14, 2020

The hotel itself was nice. However, we are accustomed to having coffee and decent breakfast selections when staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. The coffee was out. No hot items or rolls at all. Cold cereal, toast and oatmeal only.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

October 05, 2020

poor service . breakfast was not available, coffee pot was empty, went to front desk staff and told them. they stated we just made a pot. timer on pot was at 58

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and well maintained facility. Recommend for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 03, 2020

It was a great stay except for one of the staff telling me my clothes were inappropriate which is a discriminatory comment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfy beds

By

September 30, 2020

The hotel staff is very nice and accommodating. The hotel rooms are spotless and beds are soft and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel near work

By

September 20, 2020

We stay here often when visiting corporate. Usually clean and quiet. You can't control your neighbors, but the staff is accommodating when the other guests are obnoxious.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip made comfortable

By

September 12, 2020

club

This HIE took care of me and my coworkers. They were pleasant, accommodating, and always very helpful. The rates were great, rooms were clean and up to date. The hotel was overall quiet, the breakfast area was peaceful and the breakfast selection was still plentiful despite covid restrictions. The manager was especially helpful with local information and suggestions for dinner. I would look forward to staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Amazing

By

September 02, 2020

Staff here is very professional. This hotel is very relaxing and ducked off of the main freeway so you feel comfortable and safe while there. Very clean rooms and site. Pool is amazing and even has handicap access for handicapped people to enjoy the pool or hot tub with an automatic chair that lowers in

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 24, 2020

Nicole is a gem! She is so attentive and clearly knows how to make you feel welcome and happy while staying there! What an asset to this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good experience

By

August 23, 2020

Didn't have much in the way of breakfast. The wall next to the TV had weird red stains but overall I enjoyed ny experience

Read More
Read Less