Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 308 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good location and clean rooms

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Good location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
All I needed for a short business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 March 2017

I'm not sure whether the hotel is new or renovated but things were nicely done. The decor is nice. The common areas were fresh and modern. The hotel was busy (maybe because of the rodeo) which meant a LOT of children and messes.

The hotel accommodated our preferences which made the stay nice. Easy to get to the highway and close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and delicious breakfast

By

23 March 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very nice and clean, with easy access to the highway. The delicious breakfast options were the best I've had at a hotel in quite a while. The staff was super friendly, and they fulfilled our early check-in request even though we were earlier than we ourselves had expected!

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

22 March 2017

club

My stay was awesome I loved it the room was clean and the service was nice

Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato y confort

By

22 March 2017

Me es grato comentar que mi estadía estuvo de altura, encontré descanso, confort y seguridad. Una de las cosas más gratas es que la mayoría de su personal es de habla hispana, lo cual es una gran ventaja, así como su amabilidad y disposición en todo momento para agradar al huésped. No dudo que en mis próximas visitas a esa ciudad volvería a elegir el hotel para mi estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Michael leisure

By

22 March 2017

club

Nice place and far in back. Limit parking. Some near gas station and food places. Clean and friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Nice up to date hotel with great complimentary breakfast

By

21 March 2017

club

As you enter the hotel, you immediately notice the clean contemporary interior. There is lemon water to welcome you, as well as fresh brewed coffee and cookies. The front desk clerk is very nice, but a slightly rehearsed sounding. That is ok, because they are sure to cover all necessary information.
There's a Keurig in the room for a quick pick me up, if you need. The room is very clean with firm and soft pillow options to choose from. The shower curtain was a nice quality, but was flimsy and left a gap which let water pool on the floor.
The breakfast has a great selection and quality of the items are good. The coffee is actually brewed and not instant.
The staff seems genuinely glad that you are here. They treat you well.
Out of 5 hotels I have stayed in this area for same price range, this is absolutely the best.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accomodations

By

21 March 2017

club

great service and affordable prices. Good location for our needs. Will be returning to this site in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you for the Excellent Review. We appreciate the business and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent new hotel

By

20 March 2017

club

This hotel looked brand new. Wonderful stay. Only one night. Great room and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

17 March 2017

club

I was impressed by the conditions of this facility. We went on a leasure trip,to visit my son and family and we try not to spend too much on the stay. Generally we like Holiday Inn Express but in May markets it is priced higher than we are willing to pay for a quick visit. The facilities were impecable. One big thing about hotels is the smell. This place looked and smelled as if it was just built. The breakfast was very good (Continental) and the employees were very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gilbert M
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 March 2017

club

We stayed here before a very early appointment at MD Anderson. We had to leave the hotel before 6 am and the breakfast staff went out of their way to help us get something to eat before we left. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, G Mora General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

15 March 2017

Great service! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Beds were a little hard but everything else was great! Would consider staying here again. A lot of construction in the general area though.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, G Mora General Manager
Read More
Read Less