Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 251 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay

By

03 August 2016

club

Everything was Awsome we enjoyed the staff they were very nice and helpful on any and everything we needed thanks for great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Awesome! Your are very welcome! Great hospitality is what we do. Thank so much for staying with us and we hope to see you soon again.
Read More
Read Less

Slept Like a Baby!!

By

01 August 2016

Worth every dime my company spent! The staff were fantastic (i.e., professional, customer friendly and willing to go the extra mile to assist me during my stay). Thank you HOUSTON team!!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. It appears we nailed it! We will share with all the staff that we are doing things right. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SLEEP'!!

By

30 July 2016

club

I STAYED 3 NIGHTS AND HAD THE BEST SLEEP EVER. THE BED AND PILLOWS WERE COMFORTABLE AND SMELLED CLEAN. ALTHOUGH THERE WAS TRAFFIC AND CONSTRUCTION LESS THAN HALF A MILE AWAY, I DIDN'T HEAR IT. THE ROOM WAS WELL KEPT AND CLEAN. MOST IMPORTANT, THE AIR CONDITIONER WAS A WORK HORSE, IMPORTANT IN TEXAS!! THIS HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING. BREAKFAST WAS DELICIOUS AND WE HAD LOTS OF CHOICES. COFFEE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE AND EVEN AN AFTERNOON APPETIZER AND DRINKS WERE OFFERED ONE DAY OF OUR STAY. STAFF WAS GREAT. WISH I HAD A REASON TO RELAX THERE OFTEN!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for the Great review! We appreciate all the feedback and the service we are providing. Come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

27 July 2016

The accommodations were excellent, but more importantly the customer service. The front desk staff was helpful and polite. The manager was visible, courteous and attentive. Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 July 2016

Responsive staffff above average food and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you very much for the feedback. We appreciate the business and we are very pleased you enjoyed the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

18 July 2016

club

this hotel was clean, comfortable beds and convenient parking, great breakfast, friendly desk staff and attentive breakfast bar staff. The location was easy to get to considering the road construction and will be really convenient when the construction is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate the business and the great feedback. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Relax in Houston?

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

It is hard to admit it but Houston is a very busy city, therefore, it is hard to relax. However, this hotel is very well kept and located right out of the 290 Fwy so it is easy to get to. You can relax here fore sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate the feedback and we are very pleased you were able to relax when in Houston. We try to make your stay here very easy, welcoming, and comfortable. It appears we did our job. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

14 July 2016

club

good stay but this survey is too long. the room was clean. the staff was helpful. the food was good including the evening cookies and milk.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review for us. Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME experience and great staff!

By

13 July 2016

club

AWESOME experience and great staff!
[Downside: learning that posting this would take so much time and effort! Your review has to be at least 50 characters long so that's why I'm typing this.]

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are excited you love the place. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Five Star Treatment

By

06 July 2016

I loved staying at this hotel. It was modern, very clean, well lit and the beds were very comfortable.

The service was amazing. The front desk staff went above and beyond for their guests. The rooms were always cleaned and serviced very nicely. The breakfast staff were all very nice.

It is very apparent that everyone that works at this hotel cares about the guest experience. I would say that this location should be a training location and receive a award for their customer service.

Thanks to the staff for treating me so nice during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Awesome! Thank you so much for the great feedback. We just want to provide genuine service to all out guests. We want you to have a great stay. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Houston Brookhollow Holiday Inn Express

By

22 June 2016

club

It was a wonderful place to host a large family celebration.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
We appreciate the business and the feedback. It is wonderful to know that we are doing a good job and that you were very happy with our service and product. See you next time.
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to rest

By

22 June 2016

club

The reason for my trip was to give my daughters an experience. We have stayed at the hotel before and were quite pleased. As soon as we arrived, a good feeling came upon me as I reminisced about my last visit. The place was clean, a little bit busier, nonetheless, I was happy to be there. The front desk attendant was courteous and even suggested additional attractions that I could take my children....for free....bonus points there. The room was quiet, and very cool. Everything was nice, the television, refrigerator, bathroom and bed sheets.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the kinds words. We do enjoy reading what guest say, however we would like to improve on what did not exceed your expectation with a 3 out of 5 star rating. We want to be the best we can be. Please let us know.
Read More
Read Less