Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 763 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hidden Gem

By

27 May 2020

club

This hotel seems to be hidden because it doesn't seem to be crowded when we visit. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was not up to par, so we went out. Besides that, room was clean and very quiet. Slept great...

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean and comfortable

By

24 May 2020

club

Great friendly service with a very clean room and comfortable bed. I highly recommend this place if you need to stay in Houston

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, and Convenient

By

19 May 2020

club

We have found this great hotel near our kids and grandkids and have now stayed here over a dozen times. We drive three hours to get to Houston to visit the kids but find we sleep better here than at their house. We love it!

Read More
Read Less

Best Staff

By

18 May 2020

club

this hotel has been a favorite of mine ever since it opened, the staff there is very very nice and very attentive. i recommend this hotel to everyone i know. its clean, its convenient, its the bomb.com and i will be returning

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,clean,quiet

By

15 May 2020

platinumelite

My overall stay was excellent. I would recommend this hotel ,was very clean,looking out for the well being of their guests.I loved how quiet it was ,peaceful.The staff was excellent,made your stay welcoming.Everyone was doing their part in this trying time, social distancing, the pool was open but people were keeping their distance .I am giving a10 for great service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 May 2020

platinumelite

The pillows are awesome. Shower pressure excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed excellent price

By

08 May 2020

Everything was awesome. Breakfast was very basic. But I don’t mind that

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff

By

03 May 2020

platinumelite

Utmost respect for staff. Very helpful, professional, and compassionate! They care about their guest's, and I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel!

Read More
Read Less

So Comfortable!

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

The bed was INCREDIBLY COMFORTABLE. I don’t think I have slept better anywhere else. The staff was wonderful. My room was clean and comfy. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Houston Visit

By

18 March 2020

club

We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. From check in to check out we felt welcome. I enjoyed the goodies bag and bottle of water that I noted in my room for being a IHG member, sweet touch.
Would have loved to have more regular coffee in the room. The hotel and room was very clean and in a very good shape.

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

12 March 2020

Kids were running out of control and jumping on floor above. Could not sleep well due to all the noise.
Carpet was filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

11 March 2020

Quick check in, easy to get to
Rooms were roomy and very nice
Bathroom was large
Very clean

Read More
Read Less