Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 187 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

187opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great service, very comfortable.

By

29 junio 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable, hot breakfast is great. The location is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. My staff is pleased that you had a great stay here with us on West Road. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Staff and Accommodations

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel staff were extremely courteous and responsive to my needs from check-in to check-out. In addition, my room was very cozy and my bed to include the pillows were very comfortable. I slept like a baby every night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our team takes pride in making sure you have a memorable stay with us. We were pleased to know that you had a comfortable night's sleep. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Interrupted sleep and disorganized breakfast

By

11 junio 2016

Fire alarms and elevator noise disrupted our sleep. Also there were people at the pool at 11:30 PM yelling. The breakfast buffet had good quality food, but was very disorganized and often ran out of food/drink items.

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 junio 2016
Dear nana6776, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I completely understand your frustrations over the constant noise disruption and disorganized breakfast setting. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value For the Business Traveler

By

10 junio 2016

During my month long stay for business, found the hotel to be an excellent value. Convenient location; comfortable, courteous, friendly and efficient staff; and couldn't ask for more

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We value you taking the time to let us know that we could provide you with an amazing experience here. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my experience

By

09 junio 2016

see previous comments I made in survey.

And... the trash can at the entrance to Lobby was NEVER emptied. Overflowing with trash for TWO days.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 junio 2016
Dear rilladay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our hotel cleanliness. We also regret all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good service

By

25 mayo 2016

This is a nice hotel for comfort and good service but I was told one thing over the phone about the price and charged something totally different. Overall, not so bad and I would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

17 mayo 2016

club

While traveling to the area for the week this hotel served as a quiet and comfortable place of lodging. The hotel is located close to a variety of dining locations (within walking distance) and provides a well prepared breakfast area.

Rooms were clean and well kept on a daily basis. Direct TV and high speed internet were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay 5/3/2016

By

16 mayo 2016

Clean and comfortable with very friendly and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take great pride in creating the best out of home experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Houston234

By

05 mayo 2016

The front desk was very professional.
I the room was nice and clean. I really enjoyed my room. But the only thing that needs to be replaced is the lampshade. Better than that everything is great :-)

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 mayo 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We take your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Service

By

26 abril 2016

club

Excellent Service In All Areas Of Service!
Thanks!
We were there for the Funeral and Burial Of My Sister Who Lived In the area..

I will definitely use this Hotel the next time I am in the Houston Area. It is conveniently located and easily accessible. Our stay was a pleasure even under the conditions of our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the service you received here at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations. We are sorry for your family's loss. We look forward to providing you with great guest service on your next trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

24 abril 2016

Prompt staff, and very clean room. Breakfast was awesome, with lots of variety. I would highly reccomend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. I am so excited to hear that our team made your stay wonderful. We would love to book a future reservation for you and see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel Great Experience

By

19 abril 2016

I want to recognize Marcy for exemplary customer service. She has gone above and beyond to make my stay excellent. In fact, I needed to rush out some business information, and she helped me package and ship the information immediately. IHG and Holiday Inn should be proud to have a worker with these work ethics.
Also, I want to recognize Carley for her bubbly personality. On the busiest days, she manages to have a bubbly energy that obviously raises the morale for her team mates. This is a great team with great management. The management team has made the place feel like a second home for me and my colleagues. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We pride ourselves on great guest satisfaction. It is great to hear that you had a positive experience with us. I am also pleased to hear Marcy and Karlee could play a big part in that. We welcome you back to stay with us in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información