Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 208 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    159
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great service

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has a great customer service,rooms are clean , have not have any issues when I stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for Christmas

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stayed over Christmas, was great, they allow me to check in several hours early and check out late.
The staff was great and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking your time to leave us feedback . We happy to have you here with us over the holidays and hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas Family Gathering

By

03 enero 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. Room was more than we expected and location was close to stores and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hi, We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back in the near future . Being centrally located we would be glad to help you all find places to fit your needs in our surrounding areas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 diciembre 2016

I enjoy everything bout my stay I would invited everyone to make reservations at least one night there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and courteous staff.

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

This was my second time to stay at the Houston Nw Beltway8-West Rd. Holiday Inn Express, and like my previous stay I found it to be a comfortable and pleasant experience. The staff are always very professional and friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable. There is always a wide variety of foods to choose from for breakfast. I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The staff HIEX West are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to making a return reservation and seeing you in the future. We value your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Visit

By

09 diciembre 2016

Great location for locate company visit, within minutes of drugs stores, restaurants, very easy to access the beltway 8. A must stay for business visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

We have stayed here many times. One of the better Holiday Inn Expresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. If you happen to stop by during the Holidays, be sure to visit our Hot CoCoa and Tea Bar!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay ,clean ,and great staff service

By

28 noviembre 2016

Great experience staff was very courteous the fitness center was great and the guest room was delightful very comfortable bed and quiet conditions we will definitely pursue our future stays with this chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2016
We are delighted that you experienced a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express West Road. When you return we'd love for you to experience our offsite gym facility.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

26 octubre 2016

Limited choices for a diabetic person. Decafe coffee was cold. Pancake maker was not woking. Setting was nice and plenty of room. I think it is great to have this type of service available especially when depending of someone to transport you around. Over all the I was very pleased with everything other than the choices I had for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs. Garcia

By

26 octubre 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel 3 weekends this year for conference purposes and I've had a pleasant experience in all three opportunities. I travel with a group of young adults and I felt very safe and comfortable in those three occasions. I will recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

11 octubre 2016

club

This location is clean and crisp, staff is very friendly and helpful, easy access from the freeway, breakfast was 5 star.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

05 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Only negative is that the heat was not working in the room.
Ac worked fine. my wife is one of those women likes warmer tempreture at times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información