Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 190 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Okay stay

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean

Not enough linen for a King size suite. The bed linen was not supplied for the pull out bed.

It would have been nice to stock enough linen for each guest staying in the room. We were short a set of linen

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. My team values your feedback to ensure we address these concerns. We would like to see you again in the near future .
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, and great breakfast

By

August 03, 2016

club

Awesome stay. Only suggestion is air conditioner was never acceptable. Either too cold or too hot.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We value your comments to help us imporve to better treat our guests. We welcome you back to stay to give us a chance to give you a better out of home experience.
Read More
Read Less

Loud Neighbors

By

July 26, 2016

club

People in room next to kept slamming their door which made it very difficult to sleep..Also local construction on 90 was a nightmare

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable.

By

June 29, 2016

club

The rooms were comfortable, hot breakfast is great. The location is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. My staff is pleased that you had a great stay here with us on West Road. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Staff and Accommodations

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel staff were extremely courteous and responsive to my needs from check-in to check-out. In addition, my room was very cozy and my bed to include the pillows were very comfortable. I slept like a baby every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our team takes pride in making sure you have a memorable stay with us. We were pleased to know that you had a comfortable night's sleep. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Interrupted sleep and disorganized breakfast

By

June 11, 2016

Fire alarms and elevator noise disrupted our sleep. Also there were people at the pool at 11:30 PM yelling. The breakfast buffet had good quality food, but was very disorganized and often ran out of food/drink items.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear nana6776, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I completely understand your frustrations over the constant noise disruption and disorganized breakfast setting. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Value For the Business Traveler

By

June 10, 2016

During my month long stay for business, found the hotel to be an excellent value. Convenient location; comfortable, courteous, friendly and efficient staff; and couldn't ask for more

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for providing us with feedback. We value you taking the time to let us know that we could provide you with an amazing experience here. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

my experience

By

June 09, 2016

see previous comments I made in survey.

And... the trash can at the entrance to Lobby was NEVER emptied. Overflowing with trash for TWO days.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 21, 2016
Dear rilladay, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our hotel cleanliness. We also regret all the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

May 25, 2016

This is a nice hotel for comfort and good service but I was told one thing over the phone about the price and charged something totally different. Overall, not so bad and I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 17, 2016

club

While traveling to the area for the week this hotel served as a quiet and comfortable place of lodging. The hotel is located close to a variety of dining locations (within walking distance) and provides a well prepared breakfast area.

Rooms were clean and well kept on a daily basis. Direct TV and high speed internet were great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 5/3/2016

By

May 16, 2016

Clean and comfortable with very friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We take great pride in creating the best out of home experience for our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Houston234

By

May 05, 2016

The front desk was very professional.
I the room was nice and clean. I really enjoyed my room. But the only thing that needs to be replaced is the lampshade. Better than that everything is great :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We take your suggestions into consideration. We hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less