Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 593 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great stay

By

September 12, 2021

Great stay.. good location. Clean rooms. I will definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with excellent service

By

September 12, 2021

This is a great hotel the check in process is smooth and timely. The room was clean, quite and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet Expectations

By

September 02, 2021

club

King bed was not available as I booked
Bed linens were dirty and had to be changed
Pool was green and uninhabitable
short staffed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Bad service!

By

August 18, 2021

Was staying there for 5 nights. I didn't ask for room service after 3 days. But when I asked, they still didn't clean my room. I was also dirty on that night. Talk to. The guy in front desk, get no help at all. I was very unhappy my last stay at this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 13, 2021

Very nice and clean hotel. Beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place wish pool was open

By

August 11, 2021

Well over all it was a nice stay just wish the pool was open and they actually had ice on our floor and not just the 3rd floor also breakfast was not that great wish they had the waffle machh b one working...

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 07, 2021

club

Great size suites and very clean place! Would recommend to everyone! My boo and I had a great great time here!!

Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y equipada.

By

August 04, 2021

club

Habitación amplia y renovada. Desayuno muy limitado, con pocas opciones. Pileta descuidada, no habilitada.

Read More
Read Less

Beware, still serving limited cold Covid wrapped breakfast

By

August 02, 2021

I was shocked to see the very limited cold covid breakfast still being served as of July 31, 2021. I wish I had known this before booking as I would have stayed somewhere else. I stay mostly for business and plan on having a decent breakfast before heading out. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express in the past few weeks in Ohio, New York, and others in Texas which all have been serving hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Plan to stay here again!

By

July 31, 2021

Great hotel stay. Quiet; very friendly staff. Breakfast met our needs. Plan to stay here when we visiting next time.

Read More
Read Less

Sin opciones de desayuno y mal servicio de 1 persona del staff

By

July 18, 2021

Me he hospedado en muchos holiday inn, y es el primero donde he tenido mala experiencia, no había casi nada de desayuno, y la atención por parte del recepcionista hombre afroamericano muy malo, grosero y sin ganas de ofrecer un buen servicio, el demás personal del staff muy amable

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service. I was late but the guy at the front desk helped me.

Read More
Read Less