Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 208 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has a great customer service,rooms are clean , have not have any issues when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Christmas

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed over Christmas, was great, they allow me to check in several hours early and check out late.
The staff was great and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking your time to leave us feedback . We happy to have you here with us over the holidays and hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Family Gathering

By

January 03, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel. Room was more than we expected and location was close to stores and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hi, We are excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to welcome you back in the near future . Being centrally located we would be glad to help you all find places to fit your needs in our surrounding areas.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 28, 2016

I enjoy everything bout my stay I would invited everyone to make reservations at least one night there

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff.

By

December 14, 2016

club

This was my second time to stay at the Houston Nw Beltway8-West Rd. Holiday Inn Express, and like my previous stay I found it to be a comfortable and pleasant experience. The staff are always very professional and friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable. There is always a wide variety of foods to choose from for breakfast. I always enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. The staff HIEX West are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to making a return reservation and seeing you in the future. We value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

December 09, 2016

Great location for locate company visit, within minutes of drugs stores, restaurants, very easy to access the beltway 8. A must stay for business visit.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value

By

December 05, 2016

club

We have stayed here many times. One of the better Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hello, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. If you happen to stop by during the Holidays, be sure to visit our Hot CoCoa and Tea Bar!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay ,clean ,and great staff service

By

November 28, 2016

Great experience staff was very courteous the fitness center was great and the guest room was delightful very comfortable bed and quiet conditions we will definitely pursue our future stays with this chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We are delighted that you experienced a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express West Road. When you return we'd love for you to experience our offsite gym facility.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 26, 2016

Limited choices for a diabetic person. Decafe coffee was cold. Pancake maker was not woking. Setting was nice and plenty of room. I think it is great to have this type of service available especially when depending of someone to transport you around. Over all the I was very pleased with everything other than the choices I had for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Garcia

By

October 26, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel 3 weekends this year for conference purposes and I've had a pleasant experience in all three opportunities. I travel with a group of young adults and I felt very safe and comfortable in those three occasions. I will recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 11, 2016

club

This location is clean and crisp, staff is very friendly and helpful, easy access from the freeway, breakfast was 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 05, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Only negative is that the heat was not working in the room.
Ac worked fine. my wife is one of those women likes warmer tempreture at times.

Read More
Read Less