Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 233 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good workers

By

April 24, 2017

club

Good clean place nice workers little high in cost decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Service. Easy check-in/check-out

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great Service. Easy check-in/check-out. Staff attended to every need

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

April 19, 2017

nice hotel for the price and the breakfast was great, beds we're comfortable and enjoyed the hot tub after a long night

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, value and comfort

By

April 19, 2017

club

As you pull into the property, you notice a very up to date designed hotel, with covered, drop-off entry to protect you and luggage from the elements. Entering the hotel, you are immediately greeted with a smile and very professional attendant. The waiting area is nice with plenty of comfortable seating. I personally stayed in a suite which has a nice layout. The furniture is clean and comfortable and their beds make it difficult to want to leave in the morning. Their a/c was extremely efficient and tv programming was great as well. Having multiple outlets and even built in usb ports was very nice touch. The bathroom was very nice, wonderful lighting and the water pressure in the shower was excellent. I definitely enjoyed my stay and look forward to booking again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Short trip to Houston

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

Encountered exactly what was expected. Clean and quiet room with decent WIFI

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room w/Slow Internet

By

April 03, 2017

Loved the quietness of the room. TV selection was satisfactory. Breakfast was very good and fresh. Internet left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Overall relaxing experience!!

By

March 30, 2017

Thank you for providing an overall comfortable guest experience for me. The past two days had been difficult and your inn provided a much needed sanctuary. P.S, I love White Citrus bath products.

Read More
Read Less

It was fime

By

March 29, 2017

Larger would be nice less kid noise larger televisions complementary water in room

Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

March 18, 2017

I never have any issues staying at a holiday inn. They have never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the stay

By

March 17, 2017

Great location for my business. Quite and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and close to HWY

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great value for the location! It's very convenient to the toll way and highway. The building is pretty new, so no issues with the hotel falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

March 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. I also look forward to returning very soon. The beds were very comfortable and clean. I love the great vibes of the front desk personal. Might,I add I had a wonderful great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less