Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 287 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great facility

By

19 October 2017

club

This property was another great example of the quality and comfortable stays I experience when I travel for business. I enjoy the Holiday Inn express facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service.

By

18 October 2017

Reported an injury a week ago from falling there and now one has called me back after several phone calls and emails.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 October 2017

My stay at this hotel was beyond comparision. The management and front desk staff were very professional and attended to all of our needs. I wiould reccomend this hotel for business and for pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

08 October 2017

club

Excellent review. Only issue was I was supposed to get corporate rate (SEC ENERGY/ENERGY TRANSFER) of 99.00 a night. I did not. Was charged 148.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

02 October 2017

club

Nothing but good reviews from me. The staff went well above expectations

Read More
Read Less

Love this spot

By

30 September 2017

I came to Houston for some classes for my job and wow I got a chance to rest the room was very nice for the price the service was great and friendly I was just amazed at this hotel I will be coming back thanks

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y comodidad del cuarto

By

28 September 2017

club

Al llegar fui recibido con cordialidad y los servicios que se ofrecieron fueron de miagrado

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey Response

By

13 September 2017

I was in Houston to assist with First Responders to Hurricane Harvey. The staff went to extra efforts to ensure that food was available to guests when restaurants were all closed. They figured out a way to feed us. Excellent staff at this hotel.

Thanks for being so accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Management change!

By

11 September 2017

All the staff I've ever encountered are awesome expect the managers they have beyond poor attitudes and not very professional at all! I feel sorry for anyone who stays here and expects management to help solve any problem!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

02 September 2017

My overall experience was one of satisfaction except for the mattress, it was was extremely hard and the one major disappointment of my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

27 August 2017

Love staying at holiday in express, very safe,clean and great customer service,

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y excelencia en el personal

By

23 August 2017

Si necesitas tranquilidad cerca de las oficinas esta es el sitio ideal

Read More
Read Less