Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Breakfast

By

20 February 2017

Hated the sausage and the bacon was greasy and too thin. Omlets weren't very good and would rather have waffles than pancakes that are rolled through rollers. Breakfast is important too me and should taste good

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Houston

By

17 February 2017

club

Great staff and all the comforts of home. Will return in the future!!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Great Sleep

By

15 February 2017

club

This hotel is exceptionally clean. I was greeted as a Rewards Member and the front desk staff acknowledged every one who stepped through the door with a smile and a greeting. The breakfast had a lot of choices and was quite satisfactory.

The beds were comfortable and afforded a good night's sleep. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Confortável

By

13 February 2017

club

Excelente hotel. Muito próximo a empresas situadas a West Rd.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel übernachtung

By

13 February 2017

Generel sehr sauebres Hotel.
Günstige Anbindung zu ienem Gescäftsbereich.

Alles OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Lynnette H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodidad, seguridad y buen servicio

By

13 February 2017

club

altamente recomendable para descansar luego de reuniones largas de oficina, con buena ubicacion, en la cual se pueden realizar compras he incluso algo de turismo. Personal atento y muy agradable.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lynnette H general manger
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a clean and quiet room

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

New hotel for great price

By

01 February 2017

club

Located right off of the Beltway. New hotel with comfortable furniture. Food is usual free continental breakfast fare. It's apparently pet-friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynnette H GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

30 January 2017

club

Well run hotel with comfortable bed and room, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast, reasonable pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

24 January 2017

club

The hotel was great and the front desk raven was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynnette H GM
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje

By

23 January 2017

club

Todo bien, buenas camas, buena atencion. Buen desayuno y rápido checo out.
En general muy buena estadia

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lynnette H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has a great customer service,rooms are clean , have not have any issues when I stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, lynnette h
Read More
Read Less