Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 692 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

692opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    459
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

CHARGE ME TWICE

By

27 mayo 2022

I am Diamond Elite member and never have this issue before , because of this twice charge. i have troubles with my bank and charge me 70 dlls because an overdraft.


hope this was the last time i have this issue .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay!

By

26 mayo 2022

We loved our stay here, the room was clean and the bed was so comfy! I will always recommend stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

23 mayo 2022

Good location, fairly quiet and clean. I don't have 50 characters to say, but I'll keep typing until I do. Hope that works for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

23 mayo 2022

Hello - We continue to stay at this hotel because it is always clean and quiet....GREAT place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean hotel

By

21 mayo 2022

The hotel is nice and clean. Internet speed is a bit slow. Staff is great. However, the breakfast is not that great. The same meal daily. If you stay for 1 night, it is ok, multiple night, the same breakfast gets old on the 3rd day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Staff !!!!!

By

17 mayo 2022

We can always count on the staff being understanding and taking care of our driver needs at this location. We have drivers staying each night of the week. The staff makes sure that everything is ready and perfect for their stay. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Place to RELAX

By

13 mayo 2022

The hotel is always nice and quiet, with extremely comfortable beds....You can definitely get a good night or day rest while staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed & clean

By

05 mayo 2022

It was a clean environment staff on point very attentive & friendly good advice to where to go eat , knowledge of the area. Great choice for hotel highly recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crib request

By

04 mayo 2022

club

I requested a crib traveling with my four months old baby girl and was not accommodated I was there for four nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, convenient location

By

01 mayo 2022

Hotel was clean and mostly quiet. Breakfast was hot and good selections to choose from. Staff was very polite and accommodating. Maybe, just have fresh, hot coffee a little earlier for us early risers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Place To Stay

By

01 mayo 2022

The hotel has everything that you would / could want when out on the road and trying to get some rest before heading out again.....Nice, quiet and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT Staff & Customer Service

By

29 abril 2022

The staff and management at this hotel are absolutely exceptional. They genuinely care about their visitors and go above and beyond what is expected for a hotel. Thanks for always taking care of us during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información