Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    38

Room was messed up

By

August 05, 2022

Room had several spots of damage unfortunately glad I said something the front desk because I would’ve been charged

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

August 04, 2022

platinumelite

By far the best IHG property we stayed at while on vacation. The front desk clerk was so sweet, friendly and accommodating. She made us feel very welcome and took care of all our needs. I wish I'd gotten her name - she was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean location

By

July 30, 2022

Work trip flying out of hobby. Easy to get to, friendly staff, decent size rooms, easy parking and was allowed a late checkout-out. No complaints. The gym was decent size and had enough equipment to get a good workout in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxation

By

July 29, 2022

The hotel staff was professional and friendly. Upon entering the property was clean, safe, and ready for guests. The room was relaxing with soft pillows and comfortable resting. The breakfast was well-prepared, and full of variety and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 28, 2022

Very nice place to stay. Close to the airport, rates were reasonable and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always Accommodating!

By

July 25, 2022

The hotel staff is always ready to assist in any and all ways possible. GREAT place to stay....Consistently clean!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay but poor staff response

By

July 17, 2022

Cable/TV stopped working the 2nd day there. Requested maintenance to address twice, nobody ever did. On day of checkout the issue still hadn't been addressed. Thank goodness for Netflix on cell phone!

Read More
Read Less

Falta de personal

By

July 14, 2022

De las 3 noches que nos hospedamos solamente realizaron la limpieza 1 dia, me queje en admisión y ni asi mandaron a nadie, te ponen cafetera y no ponen botellas de agua las cuales te venden en recepción por US$ 2.00 por botella de 500 ml y en ningun lfo dice donde tomar agua para la cafetera., la parte de la alberca si no lo pides no abren las tarjetas, el internet se cancela y desconecta todo el tiempo por lo que optas por usar tu red.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Disappointed

By

June 29, 2022

platinumelite

I was given a disabled room. The bathroom had hair everywhere...especially in the shower area. I removed the chair that was inside of the shower and it was a total mess. Hair and sorts of other things came off of the chair. The remote control did not have a back to it. The batteries would not stay in place. The young man informed me that there wasn't any cleaning staff available until the next morning. He gave me a new room, right next to the exit door. It was a bit noisy. Unfortunately, the bathroom had hair everywhere! Hair shavings all throughout the shower! Not to mention there was some sort of bugs inside of the shower and near the toilet area!! Thank goodness I was only staying for a few hours - I needed to be close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful & Extremely Clean

By

June 28, 2022

We stay at this hotel quite often and always experience peace and quiet. The staff is always making sure that the entire facility is clean for all customers. Thank you for always taking care of us!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and simple

By

June 26, 2022

I would recommend this hotel. It is an express so don't expect it to be like th higher end Holiday Inn. Still, it is a pretty decent value place. It was clean and have all thw ammenities you need. Breakfast is also included.

Read More
Read Less

U need a new front desk crew

By

June 19, 2022

Love the location love the hotel hate the front desk crew

Read More
Read Less