Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 598 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

One night stay.

By

July 31, 2021

Dirty. Smelled awful. Alarm clock and lamps didn’t work. Stains on chairs and curtains . Give it a 0/10.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

July 29, 2021

club

Was a very bad mood experience at breakfast área sunday morning,the young lady attendence was unrespecful and very mad mood we have to ask for everything or maybe you need more people at breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 28, 2021

The staff for breakfast service were so rude I will never stay here again or recommend this place. The food was disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Its was comfortable

By

July 28, 2021

club

Great customer service! Loved the decor and the colors light blues and grays enjoyed my stay and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and very comfortable!

By

July 27, 2021

Front desk clerk Gabby was great! The hotel was quiet, very clean and the bed and pillows were so comfortable! Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and management

By

July 26, 2021

platinumelite

I book hotels throughout the country almost every week for my remote technicians when they travel for training. Because all I do is remote, I use the IHG chain to make sure my techs are well taken care of and the process is smooth, which it was until I encountered the Holiday Inn Express in Houston. I booked the hotel 1 week in advance, and called numerous times to both the front desk and the manager in order to receive the credit card authorization form and NO ONE was able to help nor return my calls. The day came for my tech to stay, and he had to pay out of his own money which is completely against our company's policy.
We had a second reservation there for that same week, which we canceled and moved to the Holiday Inn Houston-Hobby Airport, and they treated us right.

Read More
Read Less

Too notch

By

July 24, 2021

club

Excellent customer service but a little more work out equipment would of been nice

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 24, 2021

Water pressure needs to be increased so a individual can shave and explanation of new cleaning rules for rooms should be explained at check in

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfort, and great service

By

July 22, 2021

club

Convenient location. Traveled to Houston Space Center and Galveston Islanf. Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Update The Hotel

By

July 21, 2021

club

The hotel needs to be updated. I had a huge hole in the floor right in front of my room door and a wet sign was placed over it along with red tape.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but not great service

By

July 20, 2021

I had a two night stay, the room was clean but staff service was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Hotel not in best area of town. Hotel was not as presented on website. Glad to be there just one night.

Read More
Read Less