Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 614 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

614Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    102
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Confortable

By

17. September 2021

club

Todo muy limpio la habitación muy confortable guardarropa amplio mucha tranquilidad dentro del hotel el desayuno muy rico

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!

By

13. September 2021

club

I loved my room and how huge it was when I first walked in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay before flying out of Hobby

By

07. September 2021

Great place to stay before flying out of Hobby as it’s close to the airport

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not what I expected from a Holiday Inn

By

06. September 2021

club

Bfast was very very bland, no choices, didn't eat it after the 1st night, Kids above us kept us up until 4am. Front desk couldn't make them stop. Seemed it only got worse.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

05. September 2021

Good under the current circumstances...( hurricane ida )

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location was great but...

By

01. September 2021

This was a business trip so the location was perfect. The motel, however, smelled musty--especially in my room. I was dismayed that the front desk staff was not masked even though there were notices posted on all the walls that masks were required in public areas.

Coffee stains in my sink after housekeeping left on day 2 of my stay. Front desk staff (solo person) sat outside and didn't answer the phone when I called with a question (the TV-which was complicated to operate).

Outdoors the landscaping needs tending--looks like nobody cares.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

29. August 2021

This team was very hospitable. Thank you! Would def stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tim Lack's Trip

By

20. August 2021

club

My stay was not enjoyable, wont be staying here ever again.
I will not be recommending this location to any of my tteam.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best ever!

By

18. August 2021

club

Ever! I drove in there were several families with children headed to the pool, Everyone was happy and full of chatter. I knew it was going to be a great stay and it didn't disappoint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A holiday inn express to avoid

By

18. August 2021

I only stay at Hollyann expresses. This one needs serious work done it is not up to holiday inn standards by no means

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good service

By

18. August 2021

Hotel needs to be renovated, too much wear and tear of room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and manager

By

17. August 2021

HIE is our hotel of choice and this one met our expectations. The breakfast was a little poor but that is not a deal breaker for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen