Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

181 Carmichael Road , Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 289 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Comfortable room and clean

By

07 agosto 2022

Good breakfast area and good quality food and variety too! Front desk needs to know more how to credit the stay got for an anniversary stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed , quiet area and staff are amazing

By

03 agosto 2022

This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this Hotel. The first time is when it just opened the pool wasn't open yet but this time we had the pleasure to use all the facilities. Super comfy beds lovely quiet area and the staff are so friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

29 julio 2022

good location, clean Holiday Inn Express, good access to the twin cities and surrounding area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handicapped room was great

By

28 julio 2022

Staff was very polite and receptive to needs. Had to switch rooms second night because first room was not handicapped accessible. Breakfast was very convenient.

Should have door between lobby and customer rooms to tone down noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and updated facilities

By

24 julio 2022

The facilities were very clean and new (or updated). Staff was very helpful and accomodating. Perfect overnight stop on my business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend

By

21 julio 2022

Given that we were in Hudson for a funeral, we were not being very critical or evaluating our surroundings. We were very comfortable and well taken care of. We have occasion to visit Hudson and would certainly consider your facility again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room rates

By

21 julio 2022

Reservation service not working in conjunction with the hotel staff. Feels disjointed and disconnected. I never used the “corporate “ excuse on my job even though it was true. You loose credibility as a team for my best interest. Reservations went from huge room rate to hotel staff doing less than half original quoted rate. Cut to the chase and do best rate. I don’t mind negotiating but the triangle approach gets old. Focus on costumer record and reliability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

19 julio 2022

The hotel was clean and comfortable, and exactly what we were looking for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

17 julio 2022

Stayed here for 1 night on our cross cou try vacation. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. Bed was very cozy and we were able to relax easily. Staff were all kind and helpful. Breakfast was great. We went at 9 which was close to the end of Breakfast and there was still pretty much everything available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please buy some high chairs!

By

15 julio 2022

club

We have stayed at the Hudson Holiday Inn twice now. Both time staff and the room have been great. We frequently travel this same route so will have many opportunities to stay in the future. BUT there is no high chair available for breakfast. That is a huge issue for our family as well as many other families. We saw another family during breakfast also struggle with feeding their baby without a high chair. A few high chairs would go a long way in welcoming young families to your hotel. Without a high chair in the future, we will be looking to stay at another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet restful stay

By

13 julio 2022

After having looked in Minnesota for a hotel we decided to stay in Hudson, right over the river. The hotel was quiet and restful. Accommodations felt deluxe. Great location, clean, spacious, friendly staff, and the breakfast was excellent. They even had "to go" options so you could eat away from the unmasked in your room or wherever. We will stay again; as we visit the Twin Cities often. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

05 julio 2022

Nice clean hotel. The location is good a well. Good value for price and location. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información