Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

181 Carmichael Road , Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent hotel

By

17 September 2021

Very comfortable room with excellent staff. Far enough from I-94 to be quiet as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

13 September 2021

Nice place, good breakfast, clean, comfortable, quiet and staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

09 September 2021

Very nice place. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Spa was broken and they didn't do anything for me even though that is why I choose the hotel. Otherwise, a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean, quiet and comfortable!

By

06 September 2021

club

I will definitely stay here again! Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly as well.

Read More
Read Less

A great night’s sleep and kindness of the staff

By

06 September 2021

club

I felt like I was visiting a spa. Such a great shower. The bed is so comfortable. And the furniture was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you expect to be able to charge your car

By

05 September 2021

I had booked this hotel in Hudson, WI because it had 2 Tesla chargers and I've had a good experience with Holiday Inn Express in the past. Unfortunately they do not make the parking spots in front of the Tesla chargers reserved for charging and when I got there these spots were taken by non-electric vehicles. I had intended on charging overnight after a wedding so that I could make it back to MN in the morning. Front desk refused to ask one of the owners to move, stating that they didn't have their information even though guests are required to fill out a vehicle info form at check-in and was told that parking was on a first come first serve basis. They suggested charging in the morning, but without knowing when the cars parked in front of the chargers were leaving prior to check out I would have had to start charging my car around 11am and sat there for hours while my car charged. With the large amount of parking spots available both in front and back of the hotel, I don't see the issue of reserving 2 spots in front of the chargers for electric vehicles. Many other hotels and businesses do it so I'm not sure why they are unable to. I would think they wouldn't install Tesla chargers unless they wanted Tesla owners to book there, but yet don't have the accommodation available to them. I ended up driving to a supercharger at midnight so that I had enough battery to make it home in the morning. If you're going to book a hotel based on available charging I wouldn't rely on this hotel. Maybe consider the other hotel in town that has them.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

05 September 2021

I stay at a lot of hotels for work and it’s is one of the better ones

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and clean

By

04 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay here very much-- lovely and clean rooms and close to what we needed. A relaxing place after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready

By

31 August 2021

We arrived to completely unmade beds, mattress covers and pillows on floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows

By

29 August 2021

Quiet and clean . Close to restaurants and shops !
Friendly helpful staff . Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Hudson

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and clean room, friendly and helpful hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay!!

By

25 August 2021

club

We were very pleased with how clean the entire hotel was. Our room was super clean and very spacious! It felt modern and well kept. We were able to get a late check out too with no issues. It was a very pleasant. We would love to stay again!

Read More
Read Less