Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

181 Carmichael Road , Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good for a holiday family visit

By

May 12, 2022

platinumelite

Stopped in before Thanksgiving and the hotel was everything it was supposed to be. Not always a given. I am a Platinum IHG member and my experiences vary greatly by property. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

April 26, 2022

What a great location! The staff is friendly, helpful and made us feel welcome right from the start. We were there for hockey tournaments and they kept the breakfast open longer to meet the needs of so many players and family members. The rooms were spotless and looked like they had just been built. The bathroom was spotless as well.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 13, 2022

club

This is a very nice hotel. Check in was easy.
The room was spotless.

I gave four stars instead of five because I had a fall in the shower in the morning. The tub was extremely slippery. I did complete an Incident Report. The staff showed concern for my injuries.
I hope the situation has been addressed.
I would stay here again.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hot tub

By

March 31, 2022

club

Our stay was overall great, however the hot tub was very cloudy and dirty which was disappointing. When looking at the hot tub, it was so dirty that you couldn’t even see the second step down. We decided to go in it despite our best judgement, and two people ended up getting folliculitis, confirmed by a doctor. I am hoping that this issue will be addressed as to not cause rashing and discomfort for others. Feedback about this would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 23, 2022

platinumelite

Outstanding. Staff from Management to all employees was above and beyond my expectations. Felt like home away from home. Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

February 09, 2022

Modern, clean new HI Express. Highly recommend. Friendly staff and breakfast was high quality. Rooms are huge. Perfect choice and location by shopping district.

Read More
Read Less

No issues

By

December 21, 2021

the place was clean. the people are friendly. place is easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

December 15, 2021

After checking in went to room to unpack. After unpacking, opened up fridge and found 4 packages of food left from previous occupants. I wan't going to change rooms at this point but I should have. Floor felt like it wasn't vacuumed. Stains on the bedspread and towels had stains. Went to front desk next day and they apologized for the food and staff removed it. The guy at the front desk offered to half price room but I asked for points instead. Next day, no points. Went fronk desk and 4 people at the counter including manager. He offered 1K points and we settled on 2K that was not enough but just wanted to leave. A week later and no points applied to my spire elite account. A couple of minutes later left hotel and none of the 4 working the desk thanked me or said a word! Lady working the breakfast room didn't say anything until I did. I put all this on management and lack of leadership. For all these reasons, I recommend the Hamp. Inn down the road. I will be staying there from now on when in the great city of Hudson, The Southern BBQ restaurant by Ham. Inn was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and comfortable

By

December 11, 2021

club

Kendra checked us in and was very helpful and pleasant. The address on our membership was outdated and she got it corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Great place tostay

By

December 11, 2021

Clean, friendly, and good place to stay. Family friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good stop

By

November 27, 2021

club

Family of 5, stopped with no reservation, easy check in. Clean commons, bedroom and bathroom. Comfortable beds and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Calvin at the front desk was awesome. There were a lot of choices at breakfast. The hotel decor is very nice.

Read More
Read Less