Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hudson I-94

181 Carmichael Road , Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 129 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

December 30, 2020

club

Very clean and updated hotel. Friendly staff and nice pool/hottub facility.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 28, 2020

club

Was easy to use in a situation where the weather made driving nearly impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but bad service

By

December 28, 2020

Our whole floor smelled like weed and it was very loud with kids partying. Management wouldn’t give the time or day in the morning to talk to them and file a complaint. She said she would call me later in the day and I’m still waiting on that phone call. I was not a fan of how I was treated pretty much my whole stay...and I was only there for one night! I don’t think I’ll ever be back to this hotel and the way this has been handled makes me question ever staying at a holiday inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room but terrible bed and furniture

By

December 28, 2020

club

The motel had a clean and bright appearance, as did the room, but the bed, sofa and chair were hard as bricks. The bed was the highest off the floor we have ever slept in and was also the hardest we have ever slept in. Both my wife and I had severe back pains we we got up. Consequently, we did not continue our stay at that motel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms

By

December 25, 2020

good size rooms, new, clean and fresh, tv is a good size, more firmer pillows would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 21, 2020

Great location, room and stay! Would definitely recommend this place when visiting Hudson, WI. Hudson has many food and local shopping options.

Read More
Read Less

Great for work trip

By

December 11, 2020

club

Was a great place to stay for a night away on a work trip. Quiet room, good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean rooms

By

December 08, 2020

club

Very up to date and clean! Front help was knowledgeable!

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

December 06, 2020

Very noisy not as clean as it should be during covid or anytime actually.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and quiet. Very well rested in am.

By

December 04, 2020

Slept very well and was well rested. Great location,

Read More
Read Less

Staff Thoughtfulness Appreciated

By

December 02, 2020

Our stay was last minute as we wanted to switch to a WI hotel with an open pool before our Mpls flight out the week of Thanksgiving. Your staff unexpectedly upgraded us and our 3 kids to a suite which was so thoughtful and kind. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool before getting a good night's sleep! Room was quiet and clean!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

December 01, 2020

We have stayed here a few times and it is always very clean. The staff is always friendly.

Read More
Read Less