Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, PENSILVANIA 17036

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1130 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    665
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Decent across board, 3.5

By

31 marzo 2020

Ok, decent hotel rates could be better during renovation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience is key

By

16 marzo 2020

platinumelite

I have a brother in Hershey Medical Center and have stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times in the last several months. I am welcomed as a regular client and my requests are fulfilled by the friendly staff. I don’t have to worry about breakfast in the morning and the gym is clean and well equipped. Most importantly the hospital is just minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 marzo 2020

club

Super friendly staff, clean remodeled rooms. Would recommend anyone stay here if they’re in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

29 febrero 2020

I had a pleasant stay in a newly remodeled room which was excellent. Everything was very nice with the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful place to relax

By

28 febrero 2020

club

Beautiful upgraded property. Was a work in progress so make sure that you confirm with the property your accommodations and don't just trust the online reservation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

24 febrero 2020

club

I felt my stay at this Holiday Inn Express was extremely relaxing and worth the value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Hummelstown

By

24 febrero 2020

club

Very clean comfortable rooms with wifi. Nice complimentary breakfast. Near Penn State Hershey Medical Center and Hershey attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was built right in front of a railroad track with freight trains coming by the hotel several times a night. I can't understand why HI would build a hotel at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and service was very good

By

23 febrero 2020

club

The room was recently remodeled and very clean and the bathroom was very bright. The reason no value put on breakfast we did not eat at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

20 febrero 2020

Convenient, comfortable location in Hershey! Check-in was made easy and efficient by great staff. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine location, disappointing room and noise level

By

19 febrero 2020

club

Our room was immediately adjacent to the lobby and food prep area. Constant noise throughout our stay that went until midnight and started again at 5 am. Part of it was due to a rowdy group of youth hockey players and their parents and the other part due to the accommodation of an early breakfast start time. Management was unable to reduce the noise level of the group. Going further, that particular rooms proximity to the food prep area makes me think it would never offer a quiet stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Excellent strong desk staff, clean and close to activities .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información