Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 587 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Stay

By

October 19, 2017

This hotel was great! The staff was nice and even got me hot soapy water so I couldn’t wash my 1 year olds cups at 11:40 at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every year when visiting Hershey Park. It is very close and less expensive then other places. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is always clean. The free breakfast in the morning is great with a lot of options. My son loves the pool also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel.

By

October 18, 2017

This hotel was close to the event I was attending. The accommodations are great. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. I am not a big breakfast eater, but the food looked very good. I did enjoy the cinnamon rolls and juice. The staff are very friendly and some of them remembered me from my trip last year. I will also be returning again next fall, and look forward to returning.

Read More
Read Less

Best Night Sleep

By

October 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at almost all Holiday Inn's and Express and other IHG Partners. Undoubtedly, the best mattress and bathroom set-up in years.

Check in was easy and information was accurate, directions, etc.

The coffee was hot at 6:00 pm, clean service area, and Breakfast was in the same clean area.

The bathroom facilities were CLEAN and set-up with sufficient towels, and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy air conditioner sleep poor

By

October 13, 2017

Waited 15 min to check in after long drive from NJ for early morning medical appt with my son. Staff seemed tired and over worked. No handicapped rooms available with 2 beds. Air was extremely noisy so not much sleep plus the night light in switch was too bright. Carpeting in room was stained and looked dirty.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

This Express was close to our activities. Clean, Quiet, and a pretty good value considering the location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Shopping and Dining

By

October 12, 2017

club

We spent a weekend getaway at this hotel. It was clean with a spacious room and close to shopping, dining and activities. We didn't get to use the pool or hot tub, but they both looked nice. There was a nice choice of breakfast items and fresh cookies in the evenings. We look forward to our next trip to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and responsive staff

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn for a soccer tournament. The rooms and lobby were clean. The staff was super polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Been staying here for years

By

October 10, 2017

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn for many years when I attend an annual event in the area. The recent renovations are an improvement. The breakfast is good but not great. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff is friendly. An overall nice place, although the event pricing is getting rather steep.

Read More
Read Less

Overall everything was fine

By

October 02, 2017

club

Overall everything was fine except that it would have been nice to have better water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 30, 2017

My husband and I stayed one night and it was the best sleep I have had in a while.

Read More
Read Less

Install chargers for electric vehicles

By

September 28, 2017

club

I have a tesla model s and was able to charge in the hotel parking lot using a 110v outlet from a light post. I would like for you to contact tesla and they will give you 2 free high powered wall chargers (hpwc). Also you can also contact chargepoint, for a charger for all other vehicles. I would have stayed in another hotel that had a tesla charger but that hotel was booked. Please consider looking into installing these chargers in your parking lot. Thank you.

P.s other holiday inn expresses have chargers in their parking lot but none close enough to hershey

Read More
Read Less