Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1343 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    274
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    72

Amazing

By

January 02, 2022

platinumelite

We traveled during the Christmas holiday and Jay was amazing from check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, needs updating

By

December 20, 2021

Hotel is definitely in need of some updates, however, it was clean and staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed in the area to go to Hersheypark and the Chocolate World. It was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great pet friendly hotel

By

December 15, 2021

club

Nice clean hotel great location
Very nice staff. Ray the manager was very accomodating professional and super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 06, 2021

Visited Hershey for a conference at the Hershey lodge. The hotel was close and offered everything I needed. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Hershey area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 06, 2021

club

Wife had surgery on eye. She had to lay flat for 25 hours. Nearby food was good. Coming back in February for another surgery. Already booked dates

Read More
Read Less

room clean and comfortable

By

December 05, 2021

What I come to expect at every holiday inn express.That is why I only use Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 29, 2021

club

Love the early check in and I mean early also very clean room and great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 29, 2021

club

Front desk person very caring, pleasant and smiling

Read More
Read Less

Environment Friendly Shower System

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express has the best idea when it comes to the shower system of shampoo, conditioner and soap. There is no wastage and it is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service but issues with room

By

November 23, 2021

Our room apparently was one of only ones that has not been renovated. It was awful. But, the manager took care of the situation very nicely.
I have photos, but it is not allowing me to upload!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with all the amenities

By

November 23, 2021

club

Absolutely gorgeous hotel with spacious rooms, extremely friendly and professional staff, and a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less