Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hershey (Harrisburg Area)

610 Walton Avenue , Hummelstown, Pennsylvania 17036

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1195 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great price

By

December 22, 2020

club

Hotel was great and located near everything. The location was close to Hershey park and the outlets, if you like shopping. The hotel was clean and they had a decent variety for the complimentary breakfast. The only thing I would have changed is that breakfast be served til 10am. The pool was closed, due to covid regulations. The kids were bummed but it is what it is.

Read More
Read Less

AT HOME

By

December 20, 2020

platinumelite

I was on a particularly difficult trip and the stay and ability to get excellent rest and comfort was important. Holiday Inn never fails me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

December 08, 2020

club

Friendly, professional staff, clean hotel, good breakfast, great pool, convenient location with access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

December 04, 2020

Excellent work by excellent staff and excellent place to stop and lay my head for a night or two highly recommended oil

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good service, short stay. Visiting friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

December 01, 2020

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. I love the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash in the shower!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to just get away

By

November 23, 2020

The hotel had proper guidelines during this pandemic. The room was clean and very nice. Bed is super comfortable. Bathroom was absolutely clean. I liked that they had dispensers for shampoo and conditioner, especially is you forgot to bring any. Didn’t have any issues with noise. Everything was lovely. Was able to just relax, which was the purpose of my visit

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Hershey

By

November 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great place near all the action. 2 miles from the Park. Only annoyance is that it's next to a railroad and the trains are a constant. Besides that, no complaints. Staff is really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 16, 2020

club

Clean, attractive hotel
Efficient, friendly desk clerk
So close to Hersheypark, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

November 15, 2020

club

Stayed here due to my husbands surgery. Was given a discount due to his surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

Great manager very helpful and friendly. Breakfast staff was also wonderful. It made our stay pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 07, 2020

club

What I didn’t like was bag breakfast and there is NOT an ice machine on all floors.

Read More
Read Less