Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 475 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Under renovation! Ants in bathroom!

By

April 26, 2017

club

Yuck. Wait until the renovations are complete. Workers loud at 8:00am. Hotel torn apart, old, dusty. Several missing breakfast items, no napkins for the two days we were there. People in vans spending night in parking lot. Mgt did nothing!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hershey Pa.

By

April 24, 2017

Great hotel with excellent, friendly staff. Terrific location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations ...

By

April 21, 2017

club

Great place to stay for leisure business anything in the Hershey Harrisburg area they have clean rooms and large continental breakfast I will be recommending to all I know to use this as there place to stay for whatever reason

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and quiet.
Able to relax.
Too much chlorine in the pool , though

Read More
Read Less

Good room at a great rate

By

April 16, 2017

club

Clean, quiet and close to Hershey attractions. Will return during my next visit to Hershey.

Read More
Read Less

Not very clean, breakfast staff very rude

By

April 12, 2017

We arrived to find the lobby under renovation which made the use of fitness center unusable. Navigating to the pool and breakfast area was not easy. Room had food from others under the bed, bathtub had hair in it and the last straw was when I went to leave the hotel with my two small children, I went to breakfast area to grab them a quick bite before our 5 hour trip home. I got down there at 9:27. I knew breakfast ended at 9:30 so I did not make any special requests or ask for anything. I simply put an english muffin in the toaster and the worker came over screaming at me that breakfast ends at 930 and took the butter away. I asked for it back and she threw ONE butter packet on the counter and kept complaining about me to the other worker. I was not inconveniencing her at all, they still had plenty of things to pick up. I was quick and neat about it, trying to get out of their way as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location but currently under construction

By

April 12, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is in a nice location but we weren't told during the reservation process told that the hotel is under construction. The staff was great and they provided all of the guests food and drinks to make-up for the construction crews working in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

April 11, 2017

Although the hotel was under some construction the staff was great and super helpful. The swimming pool was a little small but it being indoors a huge plus!!! The only improvement I would make is the elevator speed...it was so slow! And the stairs were not available for use due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

Uknown Construction Zone

By

April 11, 2017

The hotel was under construction - which I understand that needs done at times but this was a huge hindrance considering it was the main lobby/breakfast area - which closed off the pool area and the elevator was restricted for specific periods of time, not to mention the elevator must have been the slowest one on the planet!! The breakfast staff was horrible- hateful and just gave you a vibe that they didn't want to be there and didn't want all of us there either. Would not recommend this hotel even once the renovations are complete with that attitude in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 10, 2017

club

Everyone was really nice from the moment i stepped into the hotel, room was clean and the hotel had a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

It was a nice room. Unfortunately they were doing construction in the loony though.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

We had reserved two rooms and they were on different floors. Asked if we could be on the same floor. Not only did the hostess get us on the same floor but we were able to get connecting rooms which was great.

Read More
Read Less