Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 291 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Holiday Inn Express Hutto

By

16 mayo 2017

club

The staff is very friendly, rooms are clean/up to date and we really enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Great place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and Friendly Check In and Out

By

16 mayo 2017

The lady at the front desk was very friendly and checked us in on our rewards points stay. The room was clean and the AC worked great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent sleep

By

11 mayo 2017

The bed was very relaxing. The staff was very nice and professional. The breakfast was fresh and taste. The staff was very accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Survey response

By

08 mayo 2017

Monica is usually on evening shift when I check in. She is very helpful and always friendly and responsive.
Matthew normally is on day shift and is always helpful and very courteous.
Joseph handles the meeting room business as well as front desk duties and is very good to work with and is most accomodating. Very responsive to any needs that arise.
I enjoy staying a Holiday Inn Express in Hutto and even though there are several choices, I elect to stay with HI Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

03 mayo 2017

Hotel was not too far from a large selection of dining choices. Hotel itself is new and clean. The room size was great. I liked the large TV and new decor. Though I didn't use the pool and hot tub, they looked really nice. Breakfast was nice in the AM. Automatic pancake maker was cute. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

03 mayo 2017

club

I was blown away by the staff and the attention we received. We were treated like the most important people in the hotel. So much respect and friendly people. Also, the staff was very quick to acknowledge their co-workers great work to us. The staff seem to think of each other as family and really enjoyed working there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel for the money

By

26 abril 2017

club

Was in town for MotoGP and this was the first time for me to stay at this hotel. I was very pleased with everything including the staff, Monica was working the front desk all three nights I stayed and she went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks again, I'll be back!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfy bed.

By

24 abril 2017

club

I NEED whatever mattress they had on that bed at home. So comfortable! Monica was great with her customer services she was very friendly and efficient. Nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always clean and great staff

By

17 abril 2017

I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hutto many times and they have always been up to my standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and professional staff

By

14 abril 2017

Outstanding people! Felt like home. The front desk lady and the lady that manages the breakfast area both are outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice when in the Austin area.

By

14 abril 2017

club

We had to attend a funeral in one city and a wedding in another. This hotel was between the two and close to family. We have stayed here before and have never had a problem. It's a good choice when in the Austin area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

10 abril 2017

club

Out of the way, close to everything. Will be using this same location for all future business trips to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información