Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 687 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

687opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Excellent!!

By

07 mayo 2022

General Manager Elizabeth was amazing and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very respectful. Breakfast was great, rooms clean and comfy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

30 noviembre 2021

Even though it started off rough they made things enjoyable and made sure that everything was professional and done right

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanksgiving stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

Very nice stay and the breakfast was great. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Experience

By

28 noviembre 2021

We have stayed at this Hutto Holiday Inn on several occasions. We have always had a pleasurable experience and will continue using this facility when we are in this area. I highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staycation

By

24 noviembre 2021

the hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were spacious. This was a great experience for my kids as this was their first hotel stay. They even had a crib available for me for my 2 year old. I wasn't a huge fan of the pool but it wasn't a huge deal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable.

By

17 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Overall the hotel was good. I experienced a few problems with the air conditioner but the staff had a remedy for it. The breakfast bar was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stop

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Quick stop for my wife and I, no complaints. Staff was friendly, parking was easy, good restaurants nearby to eat food instead of ordering a pizza for delivery

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

10 noviembre 2021

I stayed here for the amenities and location of the hotel. I arrived late at night and was greeted by a nice lady that was upbeat and friendly. The check in process was fast and easy and the elevator was smooth and quiet as well as the hallways being clean. I enjoyed the bed it was comfortable and not overly firm or too soft which made getting a good night sleep once the staff were not making noise going in and out of staff areas. It was also disappointing that the hot tub was not usable and the pool was extremely cold which no staff said anything about the hot tub not being usable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where to stay in Hutto

By

06 noviembre 2021

Always stay at this IHG while in Hutto. It's a 10 minute drive to a close friend's house, close to downtown Hutto, and everything a person would need is nearby (restaurants, stores, etc.) The staff are wonderful. Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and very nice. Walls are a bit thin however, and housekeeping starts WAY too early. Not much of a chance to sleep in with vaccums running above you, below you, and outside your door in the mornings. That's really my only complaint. I used the fitness center a few times during my stay and I love that they have free weights, a bench, eliptical, treadmill, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

28 octubre 2021

Oct 21 to 25th, very good experience at hotel. Nice location, nice staff, good breakfast, well lit parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

26 octubre 2021

The room was clean and the bed was nice and comfortable. The fire alarm did go off randomly in the middle of the night (seemed like a false alarm thankfully). Our room was near an elevator and had a lot of traffic that woke us up early in the morning. Otherwise it was a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great visit

By

14 octubre 2021

The staff did everything they could to accommodate my needs while dealing with an maintenance issue beyond their control. The staff did fantastic. Will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información