Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 238 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    169
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Ms. J

By

14 enero 2017

club

Great experience every time! Clean, quiet and comfortable environment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Ms. J, we are delighted to see we've been able to capture your loyalty and help you relax while staying in Hutto. We appreciate you taking the time to share and hope to continue this fantastic trend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Stay

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I came in for a short stay. Great staff. Very clean hotel. I always use it when I am in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and we are so glad to hear our staff and clean facility keep you coming back. Thank you for taking the time to share and we welcome you back when traveling to Hutto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

09 enero 2017

overall very satisfied with all aspects of my staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. Our staff is here to serve you and we are happy to see our service left a positive impression. Thank you again and hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, clean and comfortable

By

08 enero 2017

club

Really liked the room, bed, and the breakfast. Staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Your ability to relax and enjoy your stay is top priority. We appreciate the feedback and taking the time to share your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 enero 2017

club

Great bed, decent hotel. Variety of the breakfast could be improved and it would be nice to have a pay per view option.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
We are glad to see you were able to sleep well during your visit with us. We apologize our television channel selection was not fully satisfactory and we thank you for sharing your feedback. Also, we apologize breakfast did not meet your expectations and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in this area in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disturbance

By

05 enero 2017

Unfortunately, the housekeeping staff was very loud in the early morning until we checked out. We checked out early due to the noise level. The check in staff was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was okay. It was just sad that the overall experience left a sour taste in our mouth due to the inconsideration of the morning staff. The housekeeping staff talked very loudly down the hallway beginning before 7 am and continuing until we checked out a little before 11 am. Due to the evening before being New Year's Eve, we were hoping to sleep in after a late night but finally just decided to check out because the noise was overwhelming. We were contacted by some one at the hotel regarding the situation who was very nice however I do not believe we will be staying at this hotel again. 5,000 points doesn't make up for being tired and uncomfortable when you pay over a hundred dollars a night. Our niece is getting married in Hutto in a year and it will be hard to recommend this hotel for the family block of rooms. Driving the extra miles into RR for better service may just be worth it. Or trying the hotel brand in the same parking lot. We have been loyal Holiday Inn guests but after this experience we will be exploring more options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Poncho65, On behalf of everyone at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hutto, I would like to apologize for the trouble you had experienced with us recently. This comes as a shock to me given the attention we devote to every guest and every transaction. This is not at all usual and this incident will not pass un-scrutinized. We have taken many steps to narrow down the causes of this issue and found out that though our Housekeeping Dept does not start until 9am that they need to be mindful that guests are resting so we have implemented some changes along with additional training to remedy this type of issue. This is clearly our mistake and we take full responsibility for it. To fix this situation and regain your confidence in us, we would love the opportunity to visit with again at your convenience to discuss a proper resolution. It's our ultimate goal that all of our guests have an exceptionally gratifying experience and we hope that you will allow us another chance as you deserve the best and we will make sure that you will get it with us. Your feedback was essential in identifying this service flaw and we are taking all the necessary precautions to eliminate this and similar issues from happening again. Thank you for sharing your feedback which we deeply appreciate. We value you opinion and see it as an opportunity to learn and improve. Best Regards Robin Severson General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Always a positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express. Would recommend it to all my friends and family. Clean rooms friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations and absolutely appreciate and also welcome your friends and family anytime they are traveling to the area. Again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable, relaxing, hospitable stay...this makes our second stay. Would stay again in a heartbeat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Steelkuklies, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we absolutely appreciate your loyalty. We are glad to see we are able to make your stay great and welcome you back anytime while traveling to Hutto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

The place was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to see your stay was comfortable, we understand while traveling away from home, your ability to relax is a priority. We welcome you back anytime you're traveling in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Facility was above and beyond except the pool

By

01 enero 2017

club

The pool was ice cold. Reported it to staff the first day but nothing was done. Hot tub was excellent as was every other aspect of our stay. Staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
We regret your stay did not meet your expectations. Although highly rated, I want to apologize for our pool temperature preventing you from enjoying this amenity. We have addressed this with our chief engineer and have identified the source of the issue. We have since corrected this and welcome you to contact us directly if you'd like to discuss this any further. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us and we hope to exceed your expectations the next time you're in the Hutto area. Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

I stayed three days at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and updated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
We are so glad you were able to relax while traveling away from home. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we hope we can exceed your expectations once again if you're ever traveling to the Hutto area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay and Service

By

13 diciembre 2016

club

All Good, will use again. Staff was excellent and hotel very clean and comfortable

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
We appreciate you sharing your experience and we are glad to see your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We welcome you back anytime you're in the area for a similar experience. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información