Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 645 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

645opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    446
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Star

By

29 abril 2021

club

I had a very nice stay! The room is large and spacious. I was able to relax here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

26 abril 2021

club

My stay here was a great experience here. And I’ve stayed here more then one time and always enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

21 abril 2021

Hotel was in a great location. Friendly staff. Room was a bit musty, but ok. No towels in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nasty room

By

20 abril 2021

Room, bathroom floor and shower had short black coarse hair everywhere. The room had a strong body odor/armpit smell. It smelt like someone tried to cover up the smell by spraying cheap men’s cologne in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe, comfortable and great service

By

14 abril 2021

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express Hutto location. We found the outside parking lot and grounds to be clean with plenty of parking. This entire hotel from the hotel entrance to our room and public areas were very sanitary. Obviously the staff takes pride in the hotel appearance and providing safety to their guests. The welcome from the staff felt sincere and answered any questions we had. The were plenty of breakfast selections and they were presented safely during this Covid time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bath

By

11 abril 2021

Bathroom not very clean. Shower drain had hair and trash in it. All else good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 abril 2021

club

Nice staff, especially the breakfast staff. Room was really clean and bed was so comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a good experience

By

23 marzo 2021

Everything was good from checking in to checking out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel super clean great bed

By

13 marzo 2021

club

Staff was awesome, helpful, good coffee and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hutto Stay

By

11 marzo 2021

Good location and nice facility. Apple room to park our SUV and Cargo trailer. One of the better breakfast selection of any place we every stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hutto Holiday Inn

By

10 marzo 2021

Very nice. Big plus for the kids because the pool was open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff!

By

08 marzo 2021

Friendly, helpful courteous and responsive. We were in town with a large group for a funeral and they did everything they could to make us more comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información