Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 202 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

202opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    139
  • 4 Estrellas
    32
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Relaxing and Quiet

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Stayed overnight for an athletic game the next day. It was nice, clean, quiet and a very good breakfast.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio y area

By

10 agosto 2016

club

El servicio fue excelente de principio a fin. La Sra Carolina que servia el desayuno super simpatica. Si estoy en el area me volveria a quedar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/room and great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and professional. We would recommend staying at this location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Hutto

By

04 agosto 2016

club

The hotel was excellent. Recommend additional TV channels: Fox Sports I and NBCSN. I suggest the TV in the Dinning Area be turned to a lower volume at night. You can hear it in some of the rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Corvette16, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. I apologize we were unable to meet your expectations in regards to channel selection and public area television volume. We appreciate your comments and will be working hard to improve in these areas. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room and very friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2016

This trip was only one night but I will definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and helpful both on check-in, she found I had made a booking error and fixed it, and the great room breakfast staff were very attentive to the cleanliness and the food being kept full. A great all around experience what all hotel experiences should be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
As a valued guest, we want to thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are so glad we were able to meet and hopefully exceed your expectations. Our team members are like family and want you as well as each and every guest to feel right at home. We appreciate you taking the time to share and we hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly!

By

12 julio 2016

club

The entire hotel was very clean and all of the personnel was very kind and considerate as well as attentive to my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We are delighted our staff and cleanliness made a difference and we hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk and breakfast server extremely helpful and courteous

By

08 julio 2016

club

The front desk persons were extremely helpful and courteous and willing to assist with any request--extra towels etc. The lady serving breakfast was also extremely friendly and accommodating. We arrived at the end of the breakfast serving time, but she was willing to wait a few extra moments for us to make our selections.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of your recent experience. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad we were able to leave a positive impression.  We also noticed your rating was not fully satisfying. We understand quality of sleep is of utmost importance especially when traveling away from home. Feel free to reach out if you'd like to discuss further. We are here to serve and want to make sure our guests are comfortable and we are able to exceed your expectations. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room condition and staff

By

22 junio 2016

club

The room was extremely clean and well stocked. The biggest tipping point was the front desk staff. We were checked in by a wonderful, friendly lady; Nicole who not only took care of out checking in and out but directed us to a nice restaurant for a good meal and was sure we had all we needed.
The self serve morning breakfast was fine and plenty to get us going for the day.
Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Wow, what a great review! I am so very glad you had the opportunity to be assisted by Nicole and delighted to see we were able to make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and invite you to join us any time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, neat and secure

By

15 junio 2016

club

Relative easy to secure reservation. No issue upon arrival right before midnight. The location was easy to find and the parking lot was well-lit. Would recommend to anyone staying in Hutto, Tx.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We are happy to hear our facilities helped make your stay comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we welcome you back anytime you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seeing Texas

By

15 junio 2016

club

If in this area I greatly recommend this Holiday Inn
We were treated very well and the location is easy to find, clean inside and out, Don't let the few miles off the Interstate hinder you using this Motel its not that far and the Hwy is very good and they are easy to find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
We appreciate your comments and want to thank you for taking the time to share. We are glad to see our location has helped you have a comfortable yet convenient stay while traveling in the area. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

14 junio 2016

club

Very friendly staff not only at the front desk but throughout the entire hotel. Nice selection at breakfast including hot items. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean. Only thing missing was the choice to rent any movies or games via pay-per-view. Enjoyed the stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our staff has a passion to serve and we are delighted to see we made a positive impact. We hate you weren't able to fully enjoy the media selection and will take this into consideration. Again, thank you for taking the time to share and hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location and Great Service

By

04 junio 2016

club

Friendly staff. Easy to find and conveniently located in Hutto with easy access to Taylor, Round Rock and IH-35. Would highly recommend if you prefer a quieter location than staying next to a busy Interstate. Easy access to the Toll Road.
Nice new facility with decorative colors. Loved the restroom within our room. Certainly not a Gray fan, but the stunning use of colors in the room and the quality products co-mingled nicely together. This room displayed the masculine touch which anyone with a sense of design can appreciate. Well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 junio 2016
Dear LisaPups, We take immense pride in our staff and instill a service culture to be remembered for each. We are happy to see we've been able to make a positive impression from staff to hotel design and décor. We appreciate you taking the time to share you recent experience with us and hope we'll have the opportunity to serve you well again in the future. Thank you for your comments and always appreciate your feedback. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información