Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 256 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    181
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very good experience

By

24 febrero 2017

Very clean, Comfortable bed. Great staff. Awesome shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

The customer service was on point! They were very helpful and always available when needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy place to stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. The guest room/bathroom has a new feel and was also very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Absolute best hotel in the area. Extremely peaceful with friendly staff. I will be returning to this hotel next time I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

22 febrero 2017

Enjoyed coming back to the room from a softball tournament and relaxing in the bed. Very comfortable, sleep really good. Normally don't sleep to well in hotels, but I surely slept great there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly desk staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, room was comfortable, A/C wasn't not very comfortable. At 10am there weren't any towels in the pool area. I had to use room towels, then chase down housekeeping for more room towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

great hotel experience with convenient restaurants nearby. In addition, Hutto is a really neat town to see all the hippos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hutto Holiday Inn Express

By

20 febrero 2017

Good location, good restaurants and shopping nearby. We have stayed at this location several times. Never had any issues. The rooms are clean. The breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Helpful staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast, amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like 100-year old matresses

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We stay at a hotel mainly for a place to sleep. When you can't get a good nights sleep because someone decided to go cheap on the beds/mattresses, won't be going back there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Your ability to relax and get a good night's sleep is top priority while traveling and I want to apologize for not being able to deliver this to you during your recent stay with us. I want to thank you for your time sharing your feedback and also want to share that we are in the process of replacing our room mattresses to help provide an outstanding and comfortable stay for all our guests in the near future. I understand this stay was not the expectation and welcome you to contact us directly if you wish to discuss this further. We appreciate your business, your time and hope we can have the opportunity impact you more positively in the future. Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

15 febrero 2017

A stay you will not delete from your memory, staff is great and breakfast was also great. The indoor swimming pool is also well maintained. The hotel is worth your time family or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Mr. Dora, we appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see our staff was able to deliver great service by providing you with great breakfast as well as our pool room. Our team works hard to exceed expectations and we welcome you back anytime you are traveling to Hutto. Thank you for your time and we hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Pleasant atmosphere and easily accessible. I needed to be close to Austin, Taylor, and Round Rock. This hotel met all of my needs. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Kim158, we are glad to see we were able to meet your needs both inside the hotel as well as our location. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and welcome you back anytime.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información