Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Mother of the groom

By

21 March 2017

The shower was awesome, room great, bed comfy. The staff was so nice and ready to take care of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff and Very Comfortable Beds

By

21 March 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was awesome. They asked if we would like refills and they were cleaning and making sure everyone was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Customer

By

21 March 2017

Comfortable bed, clean room,
and great service. Only one real issue is internet connection. Fair to ok. Not great !

Read More
Read Less

Staff and overall stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Staff was kind and patient and professional...really helped on any questions upon check in and check out..overall the hotel was in great taste and had great quality amenities..and the hotel was very close to stores if needed to get personal items

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

19 March 2017

The place itself is great. I was very pleased with the hotel. The rooms are very spacious and the staff is really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

tranquilidad en su descanso

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

es un hotel muy tranquilo con buenas instalaciones y personal muy atento y con colchones nuevos nos toco el cambio muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff!

By

13 March 2017

Every staff member greeted us warmly and offered assistance throughout our stay. When our stay was unexpectedly prolonged do to a local severe weather incident, management and staff stepped up to provide further help. Outstanding customer service! And, breakfasts were fresh, delicious and plentiful!

Read More
Read Less

Texas dream

By

07 March 2017

All aspects were great. Decor a little flashy. I stay in a lot of hotels nation wide and can always count on HGI to provide an excellent stay. They always impress. I will stay in HGI often.

Read More
Read Less

sleep

By

06 March 2017

club

Bed was terrible, sounds came thru the walls, room was NOT dark at night.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

02 March 2017

Clean, Neat and very nice hotel. I will always recommend this place to any friend who would travel to Huttto. I love this place so i will always go back to this hotel whenever I want or need to!

Read More
Read Less

felt like you never left home. everything was wonderful

By

01 March 2017

club

This was a wonderful experience in a part of the state we've never visited before. Everyone made us feel special and asked if we needed anyting to make our stay better. The desk clerk even took the time to step outside the hotel to point out directions to where we needed to go. You don't find that type of hospitality everywhere. She was so helpful in every way. Also had the most precious accent (Australian) and just made you feel like she'd known us forever. She is in the right business for her personality. Thank you for such a clean and beautiful place to spend our stay. We'll be back and that's a promise.

Read More
Read Less

: Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 March 2017

Our family enjoyed our stay there my daughter really enjoyed the food ,couldn't go swimming this time but on the next visit will get it in!

Read More
Read Less