Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 600 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable

By

14 October 2020

club

Everything went well except that the AC was loud and kept us awake. Also, I had to leave by 0630 in the morning for work and wasn't able to get any breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

13 October 2020

We go to Round Rock twice a year for a sporting event nearby. Tried several off of I 35. Wont be looking at any hotels from this point forward unless this hotel is totally booked. Excellent service and buffet breakfast experience was a very creative way to provide the buffet experience with limited contact.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 October 2020

Our room was so comfortable and very clean. The beds are so Awesome... slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Quite property just cheapos on rewards points

By

24 September 2020

It's a quiet property to stay at but a bunch of cheapos on rewards points.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

24 September 2020

Very beautiful professional Place very great staff . Love this place is my home away from home for relaxation

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómoda la cama y excelente servicio todo el personal es amable

By

21 September 2020

Una buena excelente experiencia de ese Hotel lo recomiendo en estos momentos de inseguridad y inserto tiempo es una manera de viajar seguro qué ay hoteles qué toman las medidas necesarias para dar un excelente servicio

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

17 September 2020

The hotel was clean, quiet, conveniently located and price was good value.
I would stay here again when/if I visit Austin area again.

Read More
Read Less

AC Didn’t Work and 82 degrees

By

09 September 2020

club

AC did not work and room next door was readily available and was not offered. Should have accommodated guest better at a late hour with a child along.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 September 2020

club

Great experience and quality of service. Room was clean and front desk staff answered all our questions with respect and friendliness. Washer and dryers provided were more than adequate to do the job. HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

08 September 2020

I have been an IHG member for years. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express where it is offered. This is the WORST hotel experience I have ever had with this company. We will NOT be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

05 September 2020

don't stay here find another hotel you will not regret it.. dirty if it had covid you would definitely catch it I can't believe I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Hutto TX Holiday Inn Express

By

28 August 2020

We had a nice stay. The only issue we had was getting our room refreshed each day. When we arrived the room was clean but they never came to refresh towels or toilet paper with having to call and ask them to and when you asked they never completely cleaned the room. I asked for clean towels and toilet paper and we only got towels. I had to walk to the lobby to receive the toilet paper.

Other than that the breakfast selection was good and the staff was always friendly. We were there for 6 nights.

Read More
Read Less