Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 314 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

ok stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

If the other guests were more quiet the stay could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

One of our Favorites!

By

July 23, 2017

We stayed for a quick family trip and absolutely loved the hotel! The staff was amazing, very friendly and welcoming. The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

The location of the hotel was convenient.
Close to restaurants and Hutto downtown area and Walgreens.
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rooms very clean and excellent bed mattress.
Enjoyed the continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Darkness of room

By

July 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. Only draw back was that the blackout curtains would not stay completely closed and I like a totally dark room at night. Other than that it was all good!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

July 13, 2017

club

Everything was great - no major issues with this room

Read More
Read Less

Easier

By

July 12, 2017

club

Traveling is not always easy. It is nice to settle in for the night at a hotel that makes it easier. I had no issues with staying at this hotel. The room was super clean the breakfast had a variety of healthy choices.

Again... Holiday Inn Express had made my travel...easier!

Very close to all the baseball fields in the area!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room Very Clean

By

July 12, 2017

club

Room was very clean. Shower was gorgeous. I felt comfortable. Beds were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

July 07, 2017

club

Everyone was nice. Was quite upset that the jacuzzi was broken. I wanted to relax but I had to just go to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 07, 2017

The shower head broke and when brought to the staffs attention, they reached out to me and apologized for the inconvenience and put me in a new room and gave me IHG points for the issue. They were very friendly and took responsibility.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

June 29, 2017

After booking my stay online, I realized I had booked the wrong dates. Unfortunately, the website said I could not cancel or change the dates. After calling the hotel and discussing the problem, a very friendly staff worker looked into it and was able to change the dates and keep the price I had paid online! I was very thankful for her help. We were always greeted by the staff during our stay and they were always willing to help. Rooms were great and breakfast was great. The only thing I thought could use some attention to was the hot tub- the water was lukewarm and the switch to turn on the jets was broken off.

Read More
Read Less

Express Baseball Game

By

June 27, 2017

club

TV could use some work channel wise but overall excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Room was nice and comfortable, friendly staff. Pool in indoors and very humid.

Read More
Read Less