Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great for COTA race weekend

By

September 28, 2016

club

This is the 2nd year staying here for race weekends at COTA. Stayed for the IMSA/WEC races and it is easy on/off tollroad and about 20 minutes drive, without the huge expense closer hotels charge. Newly renovated hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff and cold AC ! We stay here every year we come in for race weekends...

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 25, 2016

I was not upset with my stay, just disappointed. The hotel seems poorly designed with very thin walls and everything is just basic for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

September 24, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn Express due to its location and found it to be convenient with excellent staff. The facility was quiet with easy access from the highway but close to needed shops, food, etc. We will definitely go back when our travels take us again to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We love being a part of a great stay experience that creates a desire to return. Thank you so much for taking the time to share and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not happy with staff/room

By

September 21, 2016

Informed staff of tub draining problems. Had to take showers in tub that would not drain properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
I am sorry to hear your stay was not fully satisfying. We apologize you were unable to receive immediate assistance when you experienced an inconvenience and we want to thank you for taking the time to share. We will work hard to help prevent similar experiences in the future and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

more sugar free breakfast choices

By

September 21, 2016

club

could not eat breakfast there. no regular cereal, only sweetened. All items had sugar.
Eggs looked like imitation eggs and sausage is too greasy.
How about plain corn flakes or cheerios?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We work hard to help create a consistent and enjoyable stay you'd expect at an Express. We welcome your feedback and will pass this on to make sure you're heard. Our guests take priority and we want to exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

hotel was close to my meeting allowing for a rested relaxed stay to prepare for my meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We are happy to hear we helped create a comfortable experience while traveling on business. We appreciate you taking the time share and hope to exceed your expectations in the future while traveling in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 18, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area. It is very accessible to lots of things in the area. You will not be disappointed with the staff. I actually slept better here than I do in my own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We understand when traveling away from home, comfort and convenience are most appreciated. We are happy to see we were able to exceed your expectations and want to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again, Holiday Inn Express Hutto Team
Read More
Read Less

great bed and service

By

September 16, 2016

club

staff very friendly checked in early with no problems staff let us know locations of giest anmienties in the hotel, and asked if we needed anything else

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We are happy to serve and appreciate your feedback. We, as a team, work hard to exceed your expectations and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

September 09, 2016

Would highly recommend this location, all of the staff went above and beyond to make sure that me and my son had everything we needed. When we arrived the gentleman at the front desk was great he let my son pick what floor he wanted to be on and made sure we were comfortable once we got to the room. Checkout was just as good the young lady asked and made sure everything was great and even made sure my son had a good night as well. If I ever go back to the Austin area will make sure to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We are here to serve our guests, big and small. We are glad to hear you and your son's experience was left with a positive impression. We want to thank you for taking the time to share you experience and feedback and welcome you guys back anytime you are traveling to Hutto
Read More
Read Less

Mother-In-Law's Funeral - Hutto, TX

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

Satisfied with the hotel. It was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, but I had to ask for the points being a Rewards member. I am pleased!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
We want to first extend our condolences for you and your family's loss. We understand not all travel is desirable although it's our goal to create a comfortable and memorable experience no matter what. We do apologize to hear you were required to ask for points in regards to your loyalty membership. We want to meet and exceed your expectations while staying in Hutto and will work hard to prevent this in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 03, 2016

club

We were there for my son's wedding. The motel was clean, new and well cared for. The staff was great (especially Nicole!) and everyone was very friendly. We enjoyed the room when we were there. Great bed, shower, nice linens and it all smelled so clean and fresh. Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
We are so glad your recent stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We are happy to see we were able to help you worry about one less thing aside from your son's wedding. Thank you for taking the time to share and hope to serve you if you're ever traveling in the area in the future. Congratulations to your son and his family, The Holiday Inn Express Hutto Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Express Experience in Hutto TX!

By

August 31, 2016

club

Most HIE that we stay in are really awesome - but the one just before this one in Hutto was terrible. We love HIE and want to continue to stay in these hotels so we decided to try it again at Hutto - and it was awesome! I guess the Lubbock location was just a fluke (and HORRIBLE) - Hutto redeemed our confidence in the hotel chain. Hutto HIE was clean, friendly, updated, bed were great - AC worked as it should and we would stay again there if the need came up!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear PJRay, We are honored to discover we had the opportunity to help restore your confidence in our brand. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience and we are so glad we were able to exceed your expectations. We would be glad to have you back while traveling in the area. Regards, Mathew G. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less