Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Inverness

Stoneyfield , Inverness, IV2 7PA

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1809 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1809opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1147
  • 4 Estrellas
    471
  • 3 Estrellas
    100
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Inverness Holiday Inn

By

20 diciembre 2021

club

Very relaxed and well managed hotel, excellent staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, clean and fresh, great service.

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

I have taken a long time to find such a welcoming place for us and the fact that we have a disability. Animals are welcome. The
room is comfortably I always ask for same
room and so far have been lucky to get it.the
staff are great and always a ailable to help. I
would stay long if there was special deals.
Two years ago my new dog a rescue was
delivered to the hotel to meet us from Europe
.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean and comfortable room, pleasant staff

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

Breakfast was adequate but I would have liked a tomato with my egg as I don’t eat bacon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very well run establishment

By

17 diciembre 2021

One morning the elevator was being serviced and my friend being on a wheelchair could not get down from the first floor. When we contacted the reception Jamie the manager handled the problem very professionally and when the elevator was up and running again he moved us down to the ground floor incase any problems arose again with the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 diciembre 2021

Would recommend the hotel as good value for money. Staff and lovely and friendly and the facilities commensurate with the price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel with friendly and helpful staff

By

15 diciembre 2021

I entered the hotel and welcomed by two friendly and very helpful staff .I checked in and on checking in I realised my points dinner go on my account so explained to the female member and she checked it out for me and by the time I got to my room I had an emailed confirmation and was all sorted I was very appreciated by this .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

15 diciembre 2021

Very helpful and professional service and staff always happy to help. Had a 04.00 start due to work and staff went above and beyond to supply a hot breakfast very well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MALE

By

14 diciembre 2021

Usual high standard of service we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express stays. Made to feel very welcome by staff.. Attention to cleanliness in current pandemic conditions was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

11 diciembre 2021

club

Good value, near to amenities. Nice friendly and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over 26 years...

By

08 diciembre 2021

...we have been staying at Express, Inverness and all things being equal, it will remain our no 1 choice. To us it epitomises how hospitality should perform - at all levels, from reception to dining to cleaning, the staff are keen , focussed, helpful and friendly.
The beds are comfy, the rooms are a sensible size, the breakfast menu is all we ask for, the location could not be better. T

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inverness stay

By

06 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was conveniently located next to shopping centre. with a large Tesco. Staff were pleasant and friendly. the breakfast was as expected from and HIE and staff kept things replenished and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slipping slightly......

By

04 diciembre 2021

The heating system needs looking at and although convector heaters were placed in the rooms it is not what you expect.
However the staff were very good and we left with a smile !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información