Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1488 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1488Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    933
  • 4 Sterne
    397
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    38
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Good nights sleep

By

01. Juli 2020

Great nights sleep hotel very comfortable, staff very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jim grant

By

27. Juni 2020

Good overall considering COVID 19 restrictions which was no fault of hotel staff very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe well provisioned stay

By

27. Juni 2020

club

booked an emergency one night stay at the Inverness site. The team were excellent considerate and accommodating. The reception was well mapped out and the process from start to finish was well executed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

27. Juni 2020

Room was comfortable and staff were helpful but you had to park in a PCP car park. Luckily they were free at the time or I would have not been happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of a

By

26. Juni 2020

Bad lot. Honestly I only compete these things because I like the staff and we're all in a rubbish situation just now

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

impeccable service

By

22. Juni 2020

very helpful and professional staff. The main majority of the stay was pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, good food.

By

22. Juni 2020

As a key worker, it was essential that I had to work away from home. I was booked into the holiday inn Inverness. This hotel has been great to ensure the guests are safe during their stay with sanitise stations dotted throughout hotel and limiting housekeeping until you request it. The system they have for ordering food is great also. It is a limited menu which I can understand but the food is great. The staff are very helpful and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed Friendly staff

By

22. Juni 2020

Great staff but room was a bit tired and in need of modernising plus breakfast choices could be a bit more imaginative and extensive

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay, nice people

By

17. Juni 2020

This is not a fun time to be travelling for work but the kindness of the staff really helped. The room was clean, comfortable and really quiet.

My only criticism is the very limited range of breakfast - there is nothing savoury, just sweet options of muffin, croissant and yoghurt. Some cheese and savoury biscuits would have been good, and they could be packed up safely like the rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HOSPITALITY BY NUMBERS

By

02. April 2020

club

HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS A BIT CLINICAL. REAL ART WOULD MAKE THE EXPERIENCE MORE HUMAN. IT IS RATHER ACCOUNTANCY LED. EACH HOLIDAY INN COULD BE A REFLECTION OF ITS GEOGRAPHICAL AREA.
COLOUR IS MISSING. THIS IS DRAINING BECAUSE IT IS NOT DONE ON ARCHITECTURAL IMPACT GROUNDS. THE WHOLE AREA IS BLAND. THE EATING DISPENSING IS INSTITUTIONALISED. THIS KILLS THE COLOURFUL BREAKFAST. (THE SCRAMBLED EGGS ARE NOT DIRECTLY FROM HENS) NOTHING SUGGESTS HUMAN ACTIVITY. IT SHOULD BE LESS OF HOSPITALITY BY NUMBERS.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Inverness Best Accomodations

By

25. März 2020

The staff was super friendly and very helpful with every part of our stay. Cleanliness in the facilities as well as the room was outstanding.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay in extremely difficult circumstances

By

23. März 2020

Thanks to the hotel staff for their excellent service at a very difficult time

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen