Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    20

staff make this hotel

By

29 April 2017

The staff make this hotel from the moment you step in the front door to the minute you leave. The prices are high when it is last minute and either due to company/personal budget we don't stay,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay very helpful staff

By

27 April 2017

My stay was very good. Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stop

By

24 April 2017

club

This was our 4th/5th visit and as always everything was fresh, clean and comfy. The staff are very helpful and there is a great inn just yards away to get a great meal. Breakfast was good for my husband but I was disappointed that there was no continental, ham

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

23 April 2017

Was utterly shocked at the same hotel and different area how they are the total opposite.

Read More
Read Less

Repeated and consistent good service and comfort

By

23 April 2017

This hotel meets consistently, economically and completely a family requirement for accommodation during repeated 200 mile round trips for hospital treatments not available local to home.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

23 April 2017

Have yet again been delighted to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Inverness - the staff make it a home from home

Read More
Read Less

Inverness

By

22 April 2017

Staff were very friendly and chatty. Nice clean rooms and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff and good breakfast

By

21 April 2017

I find the hotel staff to be very friendly and professional which makes the stay so enjoyable, and the well earned break worthwhile. They work very hard to make your stays the best. I find breakfasts are very straightforward and just perfect for our needs, it's great that there have been a few changes, added bacon and good bread, well done.

Read More
Read Less

Change the breakfast menu

By

20 April 2017

club

Hi,

Apart from excellent services in all areas, very little option available for breakfast compare to other hotels.

Suggesting to improve breakfast options as its difficult for vegetarians to have proper breakfast - sadly not value for money.

Thanks,

Regards
Mak

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Inverness

By

16 April 2017

Bed comfy, unfortunately room a bit too small as when sofa bed deployed there was literally no room.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet night.

By

15 April 2017

club

We had a quiet and peaceful night, just what we needed after a long drive. Dinner and breakfast was good and there was a varied selection to choose from. Staff were always on hand if you needed anything. The room was a good size and warm the shower was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 April 2017

club

Loved it here, clean room, loads of space and accept dogs. Excellent thank you

Read More
Read Less