Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

service could be improved

By

July 17, 2016

club

This was my first stay at this hotel and i have to admit i was a little disapointed with it although its location was great. I would stay here again as the rooms were clean and modern if a little small as we had our daughter with us and needed to use the pull out bed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Everything we needed. Good to be able to stay with our dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your fantastic five star review of our hotel. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are so pleased with our policy to allow dogs in the hotel. Kind Regards Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Anne at the front desk was the best thing about the whole experience. Her assistance in every area, was invaluable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the excellent review of our property. I am delighted to read about how helpful Anne was for you and I will of course pass on your kind words. We hope you will be able to visit us here again. Kind Regards Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

Highland stop

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

A good mid-range hotel, albeit a few mintutes drive from the city centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your five star review of our hotel. We are glad you found our property to be such a useful stop on your travels and hope to see you back very soon. Kind regards Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

Usefully sited hotel with good beds

By

July 07, 2016

club

Just outside Inverness with good access to the city, airport and also cinema and shops on the adjacent retail park (though wouldn't it be wonderful to be able to walk through rather than walking or driving by dual carriageway?).
The car-park entrance is unprepossessing (and not even very obvious)- and the lobby is a bit soulless but staff are well trained and friendly. We had a corner room with bags of space and truly wonderful bed comfort and bathroom which went someway towards making me more comfortable with the 3 figure overnight cost.
The Snow Goose at the other side of the car park is brilliant for food and real ale- but the hotel bar is good to wind down in with a good malt.
The big let down was breakfast - liked the natural yoghurt but scrambled egg (that could be cut into squares) and sausages (more suited to industrial estate catering) were the total full Scottish.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location of our hotel and found it convenient. We are glad that you found your room comfortable and spacious. Our Express Start breakfast offers a range of hot items alongside our continental selection. We appreciate your feedback about our breakfast, and hope we can welcome you to our hotel in Inverness again soon. Kind regards, Scott Ford.
Read More
Read Less

Sleeping problems

By

July 05, 2016

club

The bed and pillows were very comfortable but the duvet was much too heavy for my liking and I found I was very warm and could not sleep because of this. The heating in the room was turned completely off but the room was still very warm and I could not see any air conditioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your five star review of our property. We are however sorry to read that you had a somewhat uncomfortable night sleep due to the heat. There are fans available in your room, should that not suffice extra fans are also available from our reception upon request at any time. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 03, 2016

club

poor choice in hot food side for breakfast why not have beakon fried eggs ECT

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest I am delighted to see you rated our hotel five stars. With our included breakfast we try to provide the best we can for all of our guest. Thank you for the suggestion we are, of course, always trying to improve every aspect of our breakfast to cater for everyone. Kind Regards Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel but too expensive

By

June 30, 2016

club

Hotel was too expensive for what it was - price was hiked up because of Rod Stewart Concert that night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to see you rated so many aspects of our hotel as five stars. However, I am disappointed to read that you felt our price was a bit high. Our prices are competitive with other hotels in the area and I hope this does not deter you from returning to our hotel. Kind Regards, Iain Morrison
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good service

By

June 27, 2016

club

We were in Inverness for a wedding and stayed at the hotel. We had no bother finding a parking space, in a tidy and well kept car park, at the front of the building.We were met by friendly, helpful staff, who dealt with us efficiently and speedily, even although a large party of tourists arrived by bus, at the same time. The room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return to this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Lucy Twardowska
Read More
Read Less

breakfast choices

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel was very comfortable. However, the selection of breakfast foods was disappointing. We stayed 3 nights and there were only sausage, scrambled egg and baked beans. I would have expected more choice, especially day to day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay at our hotel. Our Express Start Breakfast is included in the price and offers a wide variety of items for our guests. I hope you enjoyed your holiday in Scotland. Kind regards Lucy Twardowska
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

I was up in Inverness on business and this hotel was ideal for an overnight stay. The staff were pleasant and very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We are really glad that you found not only our hotel to be ideal for your overnight stay but that our staff were helpful as well. We hope you will stay with us again on your next business or pleasure visit to Inverness Kind regards Cathy
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Bedroom

By

June 22, 2016

club

Staff from start to finish were excellent and we appreciated the fact that our dog was well treated within the hotel and its environs.

The bedrooms were excellent, well appointed and clean.

Question is .....how can you improve still further?

Read More
Read Less