Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Inverness

Stoneyfield , Inverness, IV2 7PA

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1658 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1044
  • 4 Stars
    439
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great staff and a relaxing stay nice comfy bed.

By

May 01, 2021

club

Felt safe with all that is going on in these times. The way the hotel was set out was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great service all round.

By

May 01, 2021

I will be using this hotel on a monthly basis
The best in Inverness 100%
Great staff , value and look forward to my next visit in May 2021

Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

April 24, 2021

club

Conveniently located for Inverness and surrounding area. It's a Holiday Inn Express so no surprises; it has few limitations and so many more advantages. A little pricey during peak tourist season but great value outwith.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 20, 2021

The staff were efficient, friendly and attentive. I would heartily recommend the Holiday Inn Express at Inverness.

Read More
Read Less

Felt very safe during covid

By

April 20, 2021

club

This hotel made me feel very safe with all the covid reminders and steps in place. We stayed because of hospital appointments so we were there whilst hotels were technically closed. The staff took the time to explain all the new protocols in place. The rooms are always nice in this hotel and you feel at home with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay

By

April 17, 2021

Comfortable clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Great for a business stay. Menu choices are restricted due to Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great shower

By

April 14, 2021

We were made to feel relaxed and comfirtable during these times. We were given hot meals and drinks which we thoroughly enjoyed. We were well looked after and made very welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the holiday Inn Express Inverness

By

April 04, 2021

Well all I can say is the room's are nice and that's it really, the food is awful, and you can hear the person next door to you like they are sitting on your bed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

As a key worker I have stayed several times at the HIE Inverness. I have always felt the hotel was COVID safe and they still offer a good breakfast and in room dining

Read More
Read Less

Another comfy night

By

March 29, 2021

club

Another comfy night, after driving hundreds of miles it's great to have a clean comfy room, the bed was very comfy and warm, didn't want to get up when my alarm went off

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel, very friendly and helpful staff . PPE and COVID restrictions observed

Read More
Read Less

Good for longer stay

By

March 15, 2021

club

Stayed at Inverness for 12 nights during a house move and for a hospital day case plus recovery time. It was good to be recognised by the staff.

Read More
Read Less