Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 227 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    154
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great location

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Jackson is a nice central location for gold country visit. Hotel was clean and up to date. Good internet and excellent buffet breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jackson CA

By

21 mayo 2017

The bed was comfortable, the noise level was quiet , everything worked in the room.. the manager took the time to talk to me and thank me for staying at this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

management could improve

By

18 mayo 2017

club

clerks need to use some modesty in their dress

manager was not cooperative

overcharged excessively with no verbal advisement; used machine as a way to advise of excessive charge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wanted the jetted tub was told it had it

By

05 mayo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except thought we had jetted tub . The personal were very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

02 mayo 2017

We had 4 rooms reserved between 2 families. After check-in found 2 of the 4 rooms were never made up by housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistently good

By

29 abril 2017

I always when work takes me to Jackson California.
This property has always been consistently one of the better IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceeded Expectations

By

20 abril 2017

club

We were looking for a modern hotel in the rural Jackson area, and chose the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA. It was a great choice. The staff were exceptionally friendly, the room was clean, and the included breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety (you have to try the pancake machine). There are cookies and wrapped candy at the front desk, and free newspapers in the breakfast room.

I found the pillow to be too large and thick for my sleeping comfort (I should have asked the front desk for a thinner pillow but didn't). Also, the TV control has so many buttons it's a challenge for a senior. But overall this is a fine place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Overnight Stay while traveling

By

10 abril 2017

I'm a loyal customer to the Holiday Inn Express chain and rewards program. I have found that they offer just enough of what I look for in a hotel to allow me to enjoy my stay and feel like I got a good value for my stay.

However with this hotel, I was very upset that I was not afforded a room upgrade that my membership status entitles me to in what looked like a far from at capacity hotel. The following morning the the breakfast offering left so much to be desired that my family took additional time from our travels to stop and have breakfast since the hotel was out of numerous items that are standard items at other HIE hotels.

On a positive note the hotel was Very Clean and the room and beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant room with quiet surroundings

By

09 abril 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much during my last business trip to the area. This property was kept up, the room was quiet, and there was a nice selection of fresh items to choose at breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

07 abril 2017

club

This hotel was easy to find and we were welcomed by the staff. The beds were great - the shower head was amazing. The towels were super. We did not have time to eat the breakfast. No problems with noise. I would recommend to friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always stay here when visiting Jackson, CA

By

04 abril 2017

club

We really like this hotel and stay here once or twice a year. It is close to town and the rooms are nice. My only suggestion would be to ask the staff to not congregate and smoke at the front entrance. It creates a bad first impression of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

04 abril 2017

club

Corporate sent over their credit card and it was charged. I gave my card to cover incidentials. Instead my card was charged as well for the full price of the room. The money you took off this card came directly out of my checking account. I just want my money back. It's been 4 day's. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información