Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 207 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

207opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Overpriced for service

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Never a manager on duty... new help couldn't check me in. Hair on bed, shower head had no pressure and tv had constant flicker

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Frontdest service was bad and only one worker in the frontdest, she was on the phone by the time when I was tried to check in. She was rude and rushed the customers on the phone. Even for me too , she asked me how many children with me ? Three times. I hadn't have this experience before . As a good customers service she needs to be fired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

One night stay, so not much use of facilities, but otherwise, clean hotel, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crisp

By

07 febrero 2017

VERY well maintained property, keenly located at Hiway 49 but near Hiway 88 as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unacceptable Workout Facility

By

31 enero 2017

Every work trip I use the workout facility. It was displeasing to find out that both pieces of equipment were out of order the whole time I was there. When I asked the staff about when they expected it to be fixed they had no idea. Staff member also told me that one of the pieces of equipment has been out of service "forever" and the other had just went down 5 days ago. I find this as bad management of equipment with no sense of urgency to repair. I plan to stop staying at the Jackson Holiday Inn until this is resolved and I hope this isn't a trend with IHG hotels. (I do notice that a lot of equipment is out of service while visiting).

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear JoshTravel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and amenities. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to use some fitness equipment during your entire stay. Rest assured this issue will be brought to the attention of the hotel management. I am confident an action item is in place to facilitate immediate repair of these gears. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your feedback gives us a glimpse of pressing matter at the hotel and rectify it immediately. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for staying at the hotel. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good weekend

By

26 enero 2017

club

My husband and I road our motorcycles up to Jackson. We were frozen and taxed when we checked in. They had a hot pot of coffee waiting for us with all the fixings I could want. That's heavenly after a long ride. They made sure our parking spot was right in front of our room window and our room was at the front of the building. That's was really thoughtfull of the sweet lady checking us in.
Room., clean
Hot water, plenty
Flat rate taxi ride to casino, $15
Breakfast was awesome. Bacon, eggs, biscuits, pancake machine took 1 minute, yogurt, cerial, milk, juices and more, awesome.
The only thing wrong, was a high pitch sound in the room? We turned the fan on the heater and it drowned it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

21 enero 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice and have enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying here again, the next time we are in Jackson.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms

By

18 enero 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, clean and one of the best shower heads in a hotel. People nice. Have stayed her two other times with the same wonderful service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issue with light above shower

By

17 enero 2017

Bath light above shower was hanging loose.
Therefore...Could not take a shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year's Eve 2016

By

11 enero 2017

club

The suites in Jackson is a clean property with an excellent staff., and a great location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Very clean and quiet place to stay. Check-in and out process is simple. Will stay here again next time to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short on time, but great stay.

By

20 diciembre 2016

club

Hair in bathtub

Unable to connect to internet

Other than the two above concerns, our stay was very good. The service, the staff, the accommodations and cleanliness was very good. The convenience and locale was appreciated. We arrived late and the desk staff was very helpful.

We appreciated the genuine concern for our enjoyable stay and our safety. The early breakfast was a blessing and helpful, due to our early departure.

Thank you,

Frank and Andrea

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información