Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 227 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great location

By

24 May 2017

club

Jackson is a nice central location for gold country visit. Hotel was clean and up to date. Good internet and excellent buffet breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Jackson CA

By

21 May 2017

The bed was comfortable, the noise level was quiet , everything worked in the room.. the manager took the time to talk to me and thank me for staying at this property

Read More
Read Less

management could improve

By

18 May 2017

club

clerks need to use some modesty in their dress

manager was not cooperative

overcharged excessively with no verbal advisement; used machine as a way to advise of excessive charge

Read More
Read Less

Wanted the jetted tub was told it had it

By

05 May 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except thought we had jetted tub . The personal were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

02 May 2017

We had 4 rooms reserved between 2 families. After check-in found 2 of the 4 rooms were never made up by housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

29 April 2017

I always when work takes me to Jackson California.
This property has always been consistently one of the better IHG

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

20 April 2017

club

We were looking for a modern hotel in the rural Jackson area, and chose the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA. It was a great choice. The staff were exceptionally friendly, the room was clean, and the included breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety (you have to try the pancake machine). There are cookies and wrapped candy at the front desk, and free newspapers in the breakfast room.

I found the pillow to be too large and thick for my sleeping comfort (I should have asked the front desk for a thinner pillow but didn't). Also, the TV control has so many buttons it's a challenge for a senior. But overall this is a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay while traveling

By

10 April 2017

I'm a loyal customer to the Holiday Inn Express chain and rewards program. I have found that they offer just enough of what I look for in a hotel to allow me to enjoy my stay and feel like I got a good value for my stay.

However with this hotel, I was very upset that I was not afforded a room upgrade that my membership status entitles me to in what looked like a far from at capacity hotel. The following morning the the breakfast offering left so much to be desired that my family took additional time from our travels to stop and have breakfast since the hotel was out of numerous items that are standard items at other HIE hotels.

On a positive note the hotel was Very Clean and the room and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant room with quiet surroundings

By

09 April 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much during my last business trip to the area. This property was kept up, the room was quiet, and there was a nice selection of fresh items to choose at breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

07 April 2017

club

This hotel was easy to find and we were welcomed by the staff. The beds were great - the shower head was amazing. The towels were super. We did not have time to eat the breakfast. No problems with noise. I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when visiting Jackson, CA

By

04 April 2017

club

We really like this hotel and stay here once or twice a year. It is close to town and the rooms are nice. My only suggestion would be to ask the staff to not congregate and smoke at the front entrance. It creates a bad first impression of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

04 April 2017

club

Corporate sent over their credit card and it was charged. I gave my card to cover incidentials. Instead my card was charged as well for the full price of the room. The money you took off this card came directly out of my checking account. I just want my money back. It's been 4 day's. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less