Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overpriced for service

By

17 February 2017

club

Never a manager on duty... new help couldn't check me in. Hair on bed, shower head had no pressure and tv had constant flicker

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Frontdest service was bad and only one worker in the frontdest, she was on the phone by the time when I was tried to check in. She was rude and rushed the customers on the phone. Even for me too , she asked me how many children with me ? Three times. I hadn't have this experience before . As a good customers service she needs to be fired.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 February 2017

One night stay, so not much use of facilities, but otherwise, clean hotel, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Crisp

By

07 February 2017

VERY well maintained property, keenly located at Hiway 49 but near Hiway 88 as well.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable Workout Facility

By

31 January 2017

Every work trip I use the workout facility. It was displeasing to find out that both pieces of equipment were out of order the whole time I was there. When I asked the staff about when they expected it to be fixed they had no idea. Staff member also told me that one of the pieces of equipment has been out of service "forever" and the other had just went down 5 days ago. I find this as bad management of equipment with no sense of urgency to repair. I plan to stop staying at the Jackson Holiday Inn until this is resolved and I hope this isn't a trend with IHG hotels. (I do notice that a lot of equipment is out of service while visiting).

Posted byCustomerCare
08 February 2017
Dear JoshTravel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and amenities. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to use some fitness equipment during your entire stay. Rest assured this issue will be brought to the attention of the hotel management. I am confident an action item is in place to facilitate immediate repair of these gears. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your feedback gives us a glimpse of pressing matter at the hotel and rectify it immediately. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for staying at the hotel. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good weekend

By

26 January 2017

club

My husband and I road our motorcycles up to Jackson. We were frozen and taxed when we checked in. They had a hot pot of coffee waiting for us with all the fixings I could want. That's heavenly after a long ride. They made sure our parking spot was right in front of our room window and our room was at the front of the building. That's was really thoughtfull of the sweet lady checking us in.
Room., clean
Hot water, plenty
Flat rate taxi ride to casino, $15
Breakfast was awesome. Bacon, eggs, biscuits, pancake machine took 1 minute, yogurt, cerial, milk, juices and more, awesome.
The only thing wrong, was a high pitch sound in the room? We turned the fan on the heater and it drowned it out.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

21 January 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice and have enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying here again, the next time we are in Jackson.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

18 January 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, clean and one of the best shower heads in a hotel. People nice. Have stayed her two other times with the same wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with light above shower

By

17 January 2017

Bath light above shower was hanging loose.
Therefore...Could not take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

11 January 2017

club

The suites in Jackson is a clean property with an excellent staff., and a great location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 December 2016

club

Very clean and quiet place to stay. Check-in and out process is simple. Will stay here again next time to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Short on time, but great stay.

By

20 December 2016

club

Hair in bathtub

Unable to connect to internet

Other than the two above concerns, our stay was very good. The service, the staff, the accommodations and cleanliness was very good. The convenience and locale was appreciated. We arrived late and the desk staff was very helpful.

We appreciated the genuine concern for our enjoyable stay and our safety. The early breakfast was a blessing and helpful, due to our early departure.

Thank you,

Frank and Andrea

Read More
Read Less