Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 227 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

227Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    154
  • 4 Sterne
    43
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Great location

By

24. Mai 2017

club

Jackson is a nice central location for gold country visit. Hotel was clean and up to date. Good internet and excellent buffet breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jackson CA

By

21. Mai 2017

The bed was comfortable, the noise level was quiet , everything worked in the room.. the manager took the time to talk to me and thank me for staying at this property

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

management could improve

By

18. Mai 2017

club

clerks need to use some modesty in their dress

manager was not cooperative

overcharged excessively with no verbal advisement; used machine as a way to advise of excessive charge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wanted the jetted tub was told it had it

By

05. Mai 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay except thought we had jetted tub . The personal were very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

02. Mai 2017

We had 4 rooms reserved between 2 families. After check-in found 2 of the 4 rooms were never made up by housekeeping.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Consistently good

By

29. April 2017

I always when work takes me to Jackson California.
This property has always been consistently one of the better IHG

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceeded Expectations

By

20. April 2017

club

We were looking for a modern hotel in the rural Jackson area, and chose the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, CA. It was a great choice. The staff were exceptionally friendly, the room was clean, and the included breakfast was plentiful with lots of variety (you have to try the pancake machine). There are cookies and wrapped candy at the front desk, and free newspapers in the breakfast room.

I found the pillow to be too large and thick for my sleeping comfort (I should have asked the front desk for a thinner pillow but didn't). Also, the TV control has so many buttons it's a challenge for a senior. But overall this is a fine place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Overnight Stay while traveling

By

10. April 2017

I'm a loyal customer to the Holiday Inn Express chain and rewards program. I have found that they offer just enough of what I look for in a hotel to allow me to enjoy my stay and feel like I got a good value for my stay.

However with this hotel, I was very upset that I was not afforded a room upgrade that my membership status entitles me to in what looked like a far from at capacity hotel. The following morning the the breakfast offering left so much to be desired that my family took additional time from our travels to stop and have breakfast since the hotel was out of numerous items that are standard items at other HIE hotels.

On a positive note the hotel was Very Clean and the room and beds were very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant room with quiet surroundings

By

09. April 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much during my last business trip to the area. This property was kept up, the room was quiet, and there was a nice selection of fresh items to choose at breakfast. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

07. April 2017

club

This hotel was easy to find and we were welcomed by the staff. The beds were great - the shower head was amazing. The towels were super. We did not have time to eat the breakfast. No problems with noise. I would recommend to friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always stay here when visiting Jackson, CA

By

04. April 2017

club

We really like this hotel and stay here once or twice a year. It is close to town and the rooms are nice. My only suggestion would be to ask the staff to not congregate and smoke at the front entrance. It creates a bad first impression of the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

04. April 2017

club

Corporate sent over their credit card and it was charged. I gave my card to cover incidentials. Instead my card was charged as well for the full price of the room. The money you took off this card came directly out of my checking account. I just want my money back. It's been 4 day's. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen