Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 209 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

209Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    143
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    4

Great hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Very nice hotel in Jackson. Comfortable and well located. Loved how they had rags in paper bags for you to take to wipe off your windshield. Have stayed here three times in the past year on business and will come here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Beds are comfortable. Easy to get to. Breakfast had a nice variety.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overpriced for service

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Never a manager on duty... new help couldn't check me in. Hair on bed, shower head had no pressure and tv had constant flicker

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Service

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Frontdest service was bad and only one worker in the frontdest, she was on the phone by the time when I was tried to check in. She was rude and rushed the customers on the phone. Even for me too , she asked me how many children with me ? Three times. I hadn't have this experience before . As a good customers service she needs to be fired.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

08. Februar 2017

One night stay, so not much use of facilities, but otherwise, clean hotel, friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crisp

By

07. Februar 2017

VERY well maintained property, keenly located at Hiway 49 but near Hiway 88 as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unacceptable Workout Facility

By

31. Januar 2017

Every work trip I use the workout facility. It was displeasing to find out that both pieces of equipment were out of order the whole time I was there. When I asked the staff about when they expected it to be fixed they had no idea. Staff member also told me that one of the pieces of equipment has been out of service "forever" and the other had just went down 5 days ago. I find this as bad management of equipment with no sense of urgency to repair. I plan to stop staying at the Jackson Holiday Inn until this is resolved and I hope this isn't a trend with IHG hotels. (I do notice that a lot of equipment is out of service while visiting).

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
08. Februar 2017
Dear JoshTravel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and amenities. I am sorry to hear that you were not able to use some fitness equipment during your entire stay. Rest assured this issue will be brought to the attention of the hotel management. I am confident an action item is in place to facilitate immediate repair of these gears. Nevertheless, I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your feedback gives us a glimpse of pressing matter at the hotel and rectify it immediately. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. Once again, thank you for staying at the hotel. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good weekend

By

26. Januar 2017

club

My husband and I road our motorcycles up to Jackson. We were frozen and taxed when we checked in. They had a hot pot of coffee waiting for us with all the fixings I could want. That's heavenly after a long ride. They made sure our parking spot was right in front of our room window and our room was at the front of the building. That's was really thoughtfull of the sweet lady checking us in.
Room., clean
Hot water, plenty
Flat rate taxi ride to casino, $15
Breakfast was awesome. Bacon, eggs, biscuits, pancake machine took 1 minute, yogurt, cerial, milk, juices and more, awesome.
The only thing wrong, was a high pitch sound in the room? We turned the fan on the heater and it drowned it out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay.

By

21. Januar 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice and have enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying here again, the next time we are in Jackson.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, clean and one of the best shower heads in a hotel. People nice. Have stayed her two other times with the same wonderful service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Issue with light above shower

By

17. Januar 2017

Bath light above shower was hanging loose.
Therefore...Could not take a shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year's Eve 2016

By

11. Januar 2017

club

The suites in Jackson is a clean property with an excellent staff., and a great location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen