Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 201 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay.

By

January 21, 2017

We have stayed at the hotel twice and have enjoyed our stay. We plan on staying here again, the next time we are in Jackson.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

January 18, 2017

club

Rooms were comfortable, clean and one of the best shower heads in a hotel. People nice. Have stayed her two other times with the same wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with light above shower

By

January 17, 2017

Bath light above shower was hanging loose.
Therefore...Could not take a shower.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve 2016

By

January 11, 2017

club

The suites in Jackson is a clean property with an excellent staff., and a great location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 28, 2016

club

Very clean and quiet place to stay. Check-in and out process is simple. Will stay here again next time to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Short on time, but great stay.

By

December 20, 2016

club

Hair in bathtub

Unable to connect to internet

Other than the two above concerns, our stay was very good. The service, the staff, the accommodations and cleanliness was very good. The convenience and locale was appreciated. We arrived late and the desk staff was very helpful.

We appreciated the genuine concern for our enjoyable stay and our safety. The early breakfast was a blessing and helpful, due to our early departure.

Thank you,

Frank and Andrea

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

December 10, 2016

Very good service and great location. I've stayed in this location a number of times and really enjoy staying here. I really like the fact that a movie theater is in the same parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

Last minute trip to Jackson, resulted in finding one of the last rooms in this hotel as a walk in. Staff at the front were very helpful and found me the best rate possible. The overall quality of the room changed my mind about IGH.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terri Kinder Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor maid servicd

By

November 28, 2016

On our second night of our stay our room was never cleaned. We notified the front desk two times and at 5:30 p.m. we still hadn't received any service so we had to track down the maid in the hallway to get towels and coffee.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 07, 2016
Dear Rachel71357, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I am sorry for the challenges you encountered with the cleanliness of the room and our housekeeping service as well as the front desk staff. We have addressed the mater with the appropriate staff in order to avoid these unnecessary issues in the future. Once again thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

CORVETTES

By

November 23, 2016

OUR CORVETTE CLUB STAYED THE NIGHT WHILE DOING THE WINE WALK IN SUTTER CREEK AND GLAD WE STAYED HERE

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

November 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room was up to date clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, always like the Holiday Inn cinnamon rolls. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Street - Breakfast okay at best

By

November 11, 2016

In addition to the very noisy street affronting the hotel, the breakfast of scrambled eggs and sausage are not worth eating.

The hotel receptionist was not very friendly or polite, and was having a very difficult time trying to rearrange a few details on the reservation. She was very obviously put out.

1st impressions are very important, and you don't get a 2nd chance at a 1st impression. I will stay elsewhere next time.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 20, 2016
Dear Jackie 158, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your online review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with your recent stay with us. I understand how extremely frustrating noise can be especially when you've been wanting to get a restful sleep. I have noted your comments about the quality of breakfast items and the unsatisfactory customer service at the front office. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of pressing matters at the hotel and rectify them. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less