Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jackson

101 Clinton Road , Jackson, California 95642

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 646 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

Great Hotel. Friendly Staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Great Breakfast selections, Courteous food service staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

July 07, 2021

club

Using Covid as an excuse for not providing amenities is a very poor excuse.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and restful

By

July 06, 2021

club

The room was very clean. The service was great! The staff was extremely helpful with any questions I had. The cleaning staff were very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

The bed definitely did not hurt my back

By

July 04, 2021

platinumelite

I did thoroughly enjoy my stay the staff was friendly and engaging most had a great sense of humor the parking was excellent did not have to walk far no matter where your room was everything was clean and smelled nice the maintenance technician was Johnny on the spot The location was perfect housekeeping I made up my room the way I requested And I look forward to my next day

Read More
Read Less

Great Folks

By

June 29, 2021

I had a great stay here. They allowed my to check in early. Great people very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 24, 2021

Staff was great. Would have been nice to have exhaust fan in bathroom as mirror steams up pretty bad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 23, 2021

club

We had a late arrival. The desk clerk checked us in and made us feel very comfortable. We went to our room and fell asleep very quickly on the comfortable beds. When we woke up the next morning we went down to breakfast. There was coffee milk apple and orange juice Bagels biscuits and gravy pancakes omelettes and more. It was fantastic. Check out was very simple.

Read More
Read Less

Check in issue

By

June 22, 2021

Because my wife was not feeling well I left her at the motel early while I did a ride. She couldn’t check in at the appropriate time because I wasn’t personally present, even though I had done the check in when I dropped her off. We had arrived early because of her illness and had to wait until the normal check in time. Then she had to wait another 2 hours before I got back.

Read More
Read Less

Normal HI

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place, a typical Holiday Inn Express. Always can depend on Holiday Zinn to experience quality rooms, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Jackson Ca

By

June 18, 2021

club

Great location and helpful staff, having laundry services available was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed to many people partying

By

June 07, 2021

club

Cant rest when there partying by the pool with your staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2021

club

Great check in experience. I was having a really bad day. The girl at the front desk was very knowledgeable and patient with me. I couldn’t figure out how to turn on the tv in my room, and she was kind enough to explain it to me without making me feel stupid.

Read More
Read Less