Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 443 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

443opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    344
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Perfect location

By

23 marzo 2017

club

A simple short drive to lots of food and shopping choices. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spring break

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Bunks for the kids are great, along with their own TV. Property is near the water (driving not walking) and pool looked great but it was chilly that night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apparently booking a type of room is irrelevant to Mgmt

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Booked a room with a queen bed and bunk beds for the kids online but was given a room with a double bed no kids beds, then charged double the quoted rate for cots to accommodate the kids, even though we booked and paid for a room with bunk beds for the kids. Spent time in the morning debating this with the night manager and waiting for the evening manger to fix it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

22 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my stay at this location and would recommend it again. Very clean and comfortable. Close to beach is a plus also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best of Everything!

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The room amenities are something I always notice at various hotels and one of the key factors of attention to detail is when the room has a nightlight in the bathroom. You see, us older people usually have to get up at least once during the night. This hotel had one, and so much more. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, we had an abundance of large fluffy towels, the bathroom was huge and offered both a spa tub and a walk-in glass shower big enough for two. My husband loved the bathroom so much he wants to remodel ours at home to match! The entire hotel is clean, beautiful, and elegantly decorated. We definitely will stay there again the next time we go to Jacksonville Beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like Home

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was great I loved that we were close to the beach the staff was excellent and made sure that we had everything we needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 marzo 2017

This was a great hotel close to the beach, very clean and wonderful staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

jax beach

By

20 marzo 2017

see earlier comments service was great bed was a little uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville beach

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very close to the beach
Clean hotel, staff kept in contact with text messages for any needs you have.
Beds need to be better quality

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

18 marzo 2017

club

great staff and an excellent breakfast area..the hotel is very clean and well kept..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Very nice overall place to stay. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Mayo Clinic Stay

By

18 marzo 2017

Bed and cold ac made for a comfortable night. Distance is perfect from Mayo and Beach. Room was clean no complaints. Exercise room was great but I do remember hubby saying the belt to the treadmill seems to be wearing. He still used it and I the elliptical. Pool was warm and the jacuzzi was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información