Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach

1101 Beach Blvd , Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1243 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    968
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Weekend Getaway

By

June 02, 2020

club

Comfortable room and great desk service! I really enjoy how clean the rooms were and how they provided extra towels and toiletries to get through the night! I didn't have to call the front desk for anything and I am truly happy about that!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 02, 2020

club

The overall experience was top notch. Cleanliness was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Medical stay during the pandemic

By

June 02, 2020

club

During the Covid-19 pandemic, and traveling to Jacksonville for Cancer treatment, this Holiday Inn Express was the perfect sanctuary. Also allowing our service dog to be with us was priceless. Everything was spotless and very welcoming. It helped to have a hot breakfast available and quite tasty. We will book alll our future visits at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 01, 2020

platinumelite

Thank you so much Jamie and your staff for making our stay at your hotel so relaxing. Even though we were there for medical reasons you made our stay so nice. Our beds are so comfortable, and we just love the pillows also. The shower is also big and very nice. I love coming down for breakfast because it is really good. Thank you again for making our last stay with you so nice and for always taking the time to say hi.
Respectfully
Barbara

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

May 31, 2020

I loved my room, the bed was very soft and comfy.omg. I lived the shower.as me and the fiance both loved it.

But the staff does not stay at the hotel front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

May 29, 2020

I travel a lot for work and that has continued during the pandemic. I can assure you that this hotel has taken measures to keep their guests safe and secure. When you add the engaging front desk team (shout out to Consuela) and how they make you feel like family, I was taken aback.i strongly recommend this hotel if you want great service and clean accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but not during pandemic

By

May 28, 2020

club

Loved the clean room and bathroom. Did not love that the hotel did not stop people and ask them to use masks. We started using the stairs. I was staying with a patient of Mayo Clinic who has a double lung transplant from 8 years ago.

I was not comfortable at all. Three days of wondering if driving back and forth from Mayo and seeing healthy (?) people in my face and at the pool from A distance, but, um, no social distancing. Could not go out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok ok ok

By

May 27, 2020

See survey If not good enough to bad. You should be happy I gave a survey at all.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

May 26, 2020

club

Great staff, great coffee in room, nice big roomy corner room with big shower and coffee maker, comfy bed and couch and great rate. the door bell was a plus

Read More
Read Less

Worst Customer Service

By

May 26, 2020

I stayed at this hotel two nights for a weekend vacation everything really went wrong from them not honoring my bed choice of a king bed To allowing individuals to get in the pool with her could be mass cross-contamination and then getting on the elevator with no masks on ..masks should be required In common areas and also on elevators when talking to the staff no one wanted to honor my bad choice and they were not willing to take anything off of that room price the lease I should’ve gotten this one night free! But I expected customer service and there was none!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 26, 2020

Me and my fiancé stayed here just for a weekend get away and everything was absolutely amazing I would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

May 25, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for a weekend during Covid. Great service!

Read More
Read Less