Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 368 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Beautiful new hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

We were in town for the Raven's game. Each time we passed the front desk they cheered with us. Very nice people and new clean room. Will absolutely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2016

club

Everything was very pleasing! The comfort of the pillows is one of the things that stood out with my wife. There was a need for a wheel chair and one was provided without hesitation. The staff were very pleasant. We were provided with the room that we requested because of the view. The location gave us ease of travel to the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

The staff through out our stay was very nice, we enjoyed our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great little hotel!

By

September 20, 2016

I loved this hotel - proximity to the beach (only took me 6 minutes!), pool and hot tub were fresh and relaxing, breakfast was enjoyable, staff, especially Johanna were pleasant, beds were comfortable, and I really adored the separate shower and bathtub, for ultimate relaxation! I can't wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and bed pillows!

By

September 20, 2016

club

Most Excellent and enjoyable. Rested well and the room was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

jax

By

September 19, 2016

we stay here every month because of the location and because of the people there. i would not think of staying any other hotel in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

The only hotel stay since I can't recall when that had bright enough lighting in the bathroom!!!! Bed was too firm for both of us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location near beach

By

August 24, 2016

club

Friendly staff, Great location, Comfortable rooms, saved money on breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 23, 2016

club

As usual - an excellent place to stay! Hotel was clean and easy to access. Check out was a breeze. Overall - very pleased with another successful stay out of town

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

August 22, 2016

Everything was great with the exception of the air conditioner not working properly.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 04, 2016
Dear Timbo D, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our hotel and for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate the high score you have given towards the room accommodation and service. We strive to deliver exceptional service and customer satisfaction with all our guests. However, please accept our most sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations on your recent stay with us especially with the air conditioning unit. We are constantly working to improve our service and your comments are very valuable to us. The team will be informed of your experience and disappointment in order to avoid such a situation in the future. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback. Your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Sire Elite member is greatly appreciated and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Jax Beach Stay

By

August 15, 2016

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, and great service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable night

By

August 14, 2016

platinumelite

We have a few extra years and always look for a restful motel. We also appreciate a good restaurant recommendation and directions to it. Our visit was one we hope to repeat.

Read More
Read Less