Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach

1101 Beach Blvd , Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1623 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1254
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    34

Clean and modern

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Updated facility with a great breakfast. Convenient location close to many restaurants and the beach

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed like no other!

By

December 16, 2021

club

I am very picky when it comes to sleeping at hotels. I always try to bring my own pillow. I dragged my pillow from DC to Sanford, FL to Marco Island, FL to Delray, FL to Jacksonville! The bed at the Holiday Inn Express was the most comfortable ever! The gentleman at the desk when we arrived was very lovely as well. Breakfast was good, just the pancake maker wasn't working, but it was clean and there were good choices!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn

By

December 16, 2021

This hotel was very clean, the staff were especially accommodating, Regina and Cory are amazing. The outside grounds were kept tidy and beautiful. Great parking, everything worked and I felt safe with the Covid precautions in place.

The breakfast area was always clean and plenty of food available.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

December 14, 2021

Good bed need better tv nice and clean easy check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 12, 2021

club

Everything was great except showerr Due to health reason I
needed a walk in shower.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

December 11, 2021

club

Went to visit family that live at the beaches and it was so convenient, relaxing and a very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenient

By

December 10, 2021

club

Overall, the hotel was the cleanest and most comfortable hotel my husband and I have ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

December 10, 2021

I was impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel as well as the hospitality of the front desk clerks...specifically the front desk staff member Cory. I enjoyed the body wash in the shower and the beds were comfortable and clean. I felt that was safe as I walked down the street heading to the beach and was relieved that there were food options nearby. I will definitely choose this location again based on the customer service I received from the staff and the interactions I observed with other guests. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

Second stay at this property while visiting Mayo Clinic. Great time both visits. As a Travel Consultant I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 06, 2021

club

The hotel was clean both my room and the common areas. Several options were available for Breakfast. I just wanted to grab something quick and get coffee which worked nicely.
I did have a pet with me. The grounds were clean and I felt safe walking with my dog even at night.

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

December 05, 2021

Nice place to stay. The room was clean and we felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows!

By

December 05, 2021

My sister and I really liked the pillow and beds.. she actually ordered a set of pillows for home before we checked out!

Read More
Read Less