Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville Beach

1101 Beach Blvd , Jacksonville Beach, Florida 32250

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1370 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1057
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    31

Christmas holiday stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

This is a great hotel, front desk were pleasant but not too welcoming, only problem we found was the hot water was only tepid at best the 1st few days of our 7 day stay. It did
improve and was delightful. Other than that minor inconvenience it was a wonderful stay and would recommend this hotel to my friends and we would return also.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for dogs

By

December 27, 2020

club

Great experience and stay. Bed was really comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff!

By

December 24, 2020

Very clean and friendly staff! Constantly cleaning high touch areas and very friendly staff, always greeting us when we go in and out of the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely would stay here again.

By

December 18, 2020

club

Location was convenient to beach and areas for entertainment and night life. Seemed like a safe area, didn’t feel unsafe at all. Room was neat and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast chef was sooooo nice and the food was actually very good!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!

By

December 16, 2020

club

We had been traveling for almost 9 hours. I booked the room just hours before we arrived, and everything was clean and ready to go. The staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Clean room, comfortable bed and breakfast the next morning was outstanding.
Other hotels are not offering a hot breakfast. Holiday Inn Express wins again!!

Read More
Read Less

clean, affordable, great service

By

December 15, 2020

club

we wanted to by close to the beach. It was very clean, affordable and the staff was amazing. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beach overnight stay

By

December 13, 2020

The Holiday Inn Express is quite near the beach, parking is readily available, staff are polite and the rooms are clean. The area is safe and the Dunkin Donuts (my favorite place) is just down the road

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 09, 2020

I had an enjoyable stay. Regina is the best! She always makes me feel welcomed and gives great recommendations on places to go. Maria is truly a jewel! She’s always so welcoming and accommodating. She is truly sunshine at breakfast. I really enjoyed my visit overall.

Read More
Read Less

Shower pressure extremely low

By

December 08, 2020

Called to report and staff said it would be fixed the next day. Was not fixed. Could not enjoy a shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 08, 2020

Great location in proximity to my daughter and her inlaws.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

December 07, 2020

club

It was a one night stay and it was pleasant and uneventful.

Read More
Read Less

Booking

By

December 06, 2020

HI does not allow direct booking with your Inns. Therefore we do not get a copy of our bill. Have to await it being emailed. As of this date I have not received an email containing my bill.

Read More
Read Less