Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 309 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Recent stay.

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel and our room was exceptionaly clean. The breakfast area was also very clean and contained a good variety of breakfast items and it was well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

From the time I walked in the front door to check, all through breakfast and up until check-out I was very happy with the way your staff took care of me. I really like the welcome bag at check in with the water and snack.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear BillnDee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. I am also happy our staff took great care of you during your visit. Thank you so much for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville retreat

By

10 enero 2017

club

Stayed here to meet family. Wife is handicapped, so they promised a first floor handicapped accessible room. Everything was delivered as promised. Breakfast was good with exceptional cinnamon rolls and several good protein choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and great breakfast!

By

07 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Mayport is great! Particularly compared to other hotels in the same category. We've stayed there several times and for some reason the rooms are more quiet. The A/C doesn't seem to be noisy and the beds in various rooms have been comfortable. Frankie is great! Very attentive and personable. The breakfast was also excellent and exceeded expectations. It's a very comfortable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Jubilee Early Bird, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased that our staff is doing a great job. We are thankful for your kind words and cannot wait for your next visit. Thank you again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor customer service spoiled my trip

By

03 enero 2017

I had originally booked this stay through the IHG program. I was given a certain rate for this stay upon booking; however, once I arrived the receptionist stated that was a mistake and I would have to pay a much higher rate. I ultimately paid the higher rate because I needed the place to stay given there were no hotel rooms available the day before New Year's eve. This incident has made me reconsider staying at Holiday Inn's in the future. The rate I paid for this room did not meet the average quality one would expect to see when frequently staying at Holiday Inns across the country.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear BHerc, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent sty with us. I am sorry to hear that you were surprised with a higher rate at check-in. However, i would like to point out that you had originally booked a rate which requires proof of government orders at check-in. Since this was not provided we did have to change the rate. This policy is stated on our website when booking the discounted rate. Again i am truly sorry this has left you disappointed in our brand but please be sure to read the rate details when booking discounted rates. I hope that you choose to stay within the IHG brand in the future. Thank you for your feedback and Happy New Year! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay near many places to eat

By

01 enero 2017

club

Good place to relax and very convinient to all facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Kalki, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy that you had a great stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were able to relax and that you enjoyed the convenience of our location. We hope that you will come visit us again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas 2016

By

31 diciembre 2016

Having stayed at this hotel many times, I knew what to expect and everything was great, especially the staff. Frankie, Alisha and Amanda were all great. Room was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Mikepsr, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us! We are so happy that you choose to continue staying with us. I will be sure to inform the employees mentioned of your kind words. Thank you so much for your great feedback! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great loction

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Perfect distance from Naval station and entertainment. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The only down side was the location has poor cell service for all carriers. That is of no fault of the hotel though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Colonel69, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our location! Thank you for your great feedback. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hoel to stay

By

16 diciembre 2016

If you want to visit one of the finest beach in southren USA then go ahead to jacksonevile and stay at the IHG mayport hotel. It is a great comfort, very near to the beach and its location is also excellent the view from the hotel is awesome. I visited this place and found it excellent specially our hotel stay was one of the ultimate experience. Being a regular visitor to IHG hotels the staff is usually gr8 but some hotels are exceptional in their staffing. Full marks and five stars to the hotel mangers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Rizwanpsh, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express Mayport! Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay :)

By

15 diciembre 2016

I SPENT TOO MUCH!! GIVE ME A DISCOUNT STAY :) :) YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!! I DIDN'T EXPECT SUCH A PLEASANT STAY AND DIDN'T GET BOTHERED BY ANYBODY FROM THE HOTEL!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope that you come see us again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

atmosphere was very friendly. Restaurants and shopping was close. Breakfast was very accommodating for guest. From beginning to the end of my stay was awesome. Yes, I would love to come back and I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so thankful for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value-Great hotel

By

29 noviembre 2016

The stay was quiet, clean and comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear DailyShopper222, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. We hope that next time you are in the area you stay with us again. I will pass your kind words on to the ladies at the front desk. Thank you so much for your kind words. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información