Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 317 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Away on Business

By

21 febrero 2017

The staff members at this hotel are amazing and so friendly. Rooms are clean. Continental breakfast is a plus. I travel a lot and always try to stay at holiday inns, friendly staff and clean rooms with internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A night of excellence

By

18 febrero 2017

I had to go out for weekend and my stay in this Jackson vill hotel was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was great room was comfortable however on the first floor wifi was nonexistent and I had no cell phone reception if I was there on Business I would not be as happy. Otherwise stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. Only short fall I can remember was that the internet access was slow.

All other aspects of my stay were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the slow internet. We had an issue with our connection that we have had fixed. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lagging Internet, Ameneties and Uncomfortable Pillows

By

08 febrero 2017

Title pretty much sums it up. The staff was the high point of the visit, but the ability to connect, the outdated room amenities (microwave, coffee-maker, etc.) and the uncomfortable pillows made the stay less than pleasant for me. I was expecting a lot better from the chain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Primarch, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. I am glad to hear that our staff was a great part of your stay. Thank you for your comments about our amenities and internet. We will certainly take a look at these and make some improvements where they are needed. Our entire hotel will be undergoing renovation soon. We hope that you will give us a second chance to impress you once they are completed. Thank you again for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location close to base and resturaunts

By

07 febrero 2017

I was upgraded to a king suite.
the room was comfortable.
TVs may have a little too much bass if your neighbor has the TV up too loud you can hear it.

other than that the stay was nice. Hotel and rooms were clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Eli0829, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so pleased that you had a good stay with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your upgraded room. I will see what we can do about the TV's. Thank you for letting us know. We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and welcoming

By

06 febrero 2017

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Jacksonville

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so happy you experienced a clean and welcoming stay. We are very thankful for your recommendation. Thank you so much. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

26 enero 2017

Being that it was Mayport, this hotel is excellent. Of the three on Mayport Road, this is by far the best. Carol at the front desk was very pleasant and efficient. There was some hallway noise from the cleaning staff that woke me up before I needed to be and the air conditioner had some issues. Other than that great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear msavage, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. I apologize about the issues you had with your air conditioning unit. I will be sure my maintenance staff takes a look at our units to ensure they are working properly. Thank you for your great feedback. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay.

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel and our room was exceptionaly clean. The breakfast area was also very clean and contained a good variety of breakfast items and it was well stocked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear Redwng1735, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. Especially the breakfast and your room. We are so thankful for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

From the time I walked in the front door to check, all through breakfast and up until check-out I was very happy with the way your staff took care of me. I really like the welcome bag at check in with the water and snack.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear BillnDee, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay. I am also happy our staff took great care of you during your visit. Thank you so much for your great feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville retreat

By

10 enero 2017

club

Stayed here to meet family. Wife is handicapped, so they promised a first floor handicapped accessible room. Everything was delivered as promised. Breakfast was good with exceptional cinnamon rolls and several good protein choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Dear sustainalble, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We are so thankful for your feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. I am thrilled that our staff delivered on their promise of a ground floor room. Thank you for your wonderful comments. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and great breakfast!

By

07 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Mayport is great! Particularly compared to other hotels in the same category. We've stayed there several times and for some reason the rooms are more quiet. The A/C doesn't seem to be noisy and the beds in various rooms have been comfortable. Frankie is great! Very attentive and personable. The breakfast was also excellent and exceeded expectations. It's a very comfortable place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Jubilee Early Bird, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Mayport. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and are pleased that our staff is doing a great job. We are thankful for your kind words and cannot wait for your next visit. Thank you again. Sincerely, Amanda Michaud Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información