Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 884 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    616
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Leaky pipes

By

April 23, 2021

club

The pipes to the bath/shower leaked down the wall and into the "living" area. Staff were indifferent, at best, when I brought it to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very great service.

By

April 21, 2021

The staff was very nice. The location was near my work site.

Read More
Read Less

The bed and bedding was soft and clean , we also enjoy the pillows.

By

April 17, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful.they whet very knowledgeable about the area we really appreciated the information on the dog park Brewhound, thumbs up! We will be back , thank you

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 17, 2021

IHG has really gone down hill. I was a platinum with a company and because I used my company email they wouldn't transfer. Started a new account. Got to spire quickly. This hotel canceled and booked me 4 times in 4 hours while I was on Naval Station at work. They need to get it under control. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and conveniently located

By

April 17, 2021

very friendly staff. conveniently located. clean hotel. Room was nice and spacious. The bathrooms were clean and the lobby was well lit. No issues with this hotel. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

3 night stay in Jacksonville FL

By

April 15, 2021

Overall stay was very nice. The room had an unpleasant smell, but no other issues. They actually had a razor and shaving cream which I had forgotten to take. I recommend this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

April 14, 2021

I want to thank Maria for the kindness at breakfast. She was really wonderful. also Jennifer. She was very nice
I did not want to complain but the people on the next floor sounded like horses walking on the floor. They were load.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Quality... Minus breakfast.

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms were great, Quality of linens, mattress and bathroom were to the usual quality of Holiday Inn Express which makes for excellent sleep and maximum comfort. Pet-friendly too! The breakfast and how that was handled was a tremendous let down. If I find myself in Jacksonville, I may explore another IHG but wouldn't need to think twice about staying at this hotel. Management and Front-Desk were charismatic. My mother has just had a port installed for her chemo and hasnt been able to sleep for days at that point. Pillows were to a quality that allowed her to sleep! Asked management if I could buy a pillow and they gave us one for free! Talk about customer-centric....

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 14, 2021

club

Our stay was for 2 nights and we found it comfortable and relaxing. It was a very quite hotel. The beds were also nice and the breakfast to go was very good.The service was great and we would stay here again if we were traveling thru the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 13, 2021

club

On April 5, 2021 my daughter, my grandbabies and I checked into the hotel. We were greeted by Grace Cahill at the front desk. Her friendly smile and great attitude and great customer service set the tone for our stay at the hotel. Everyone was friendly with great customer service; maintenance, housekeeping staff, office staff and the kitchen staff. We just want to express how impressed we were with the overall level of customer service and friendliness received during our stay at your hotel.

Special thank you to Grace for setting the bar and everyone else followed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

April 09, 2021

club

The hotel was quiet, clean and the staff were super friendly. Overall a great stay and I will happily stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the JAX beach area

By

April 09, 2021

Indo recommend this hotel. Clean, nice rooms and pleasant staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less