Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    25

Friendly service and Clean Environment

By

August 05, 2022

I just want to say the staff was very friendly and I will recommend this place to everyone to stay. They had an issue with one of the rooms I had reserved and they actually called me to let me know and to see if a king room would ok instead and I said yes. Having them call me instead of emailing me made me very happy. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

July 12, 2022

My husband and I were on vacation for his birthday. We had went to the aquarium in Georgia and rented an apartment for 4 days. We were on our way back home to Florida and decided to go down the East Coast and stayed at your hotel. It was very clean and comfortable and the staff was great. The room was exactly what we needed. We got up the next day well rested ready to travel some more. We will be staying at another one of your hotels on our future vacations. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed clean room

By

July 07, 2022

Within close driving distance to the beach and popular restaurants. Dog friendly which is a big deal to us. Very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

July 02, 2022

The pool and bathroom were a bit dirty but the staff and facilities were nice. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfort bed

By

July 01, 2022

Very good. Recommend.very comfort.Good pool. Cleaning pool good. Kitchen clean and very good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service.

By

June 29, 2022

The desk clerk was unsmiling and unapologetic when we encountered problems. Will never stay at Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2022

I really enjoyed the room. Staff was nice. Pool could of been cleaner. Breakfast was good but they stopped refilling things about 45 min before close of breakfast so some of my family did not eat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, great choice

By

June 23, 2022

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. This was my 2nd and I’d definitely chose them again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great housedkeeping/breakfast

By

June 22, 2022

Friendly Staff and very helpful when answering questions regarding the surrounding area. The rooms were very clean and smelled GREAT! I liked the no carpeting in the rooms. It was a smart move not have carpeting for hygienic reasons. I was staying there for a family reunion and the hotel was very accommodating to our huge family friends.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

June 12, 2022

With my first flight canceled, I was put on a much later flight that meant I wouldn't be able stay my first night at the hotel at Atlantic Beach. The manager was very helpful when he realized my plight and worked with my booking agent on readjusting the price.
The rest of the staff was all helpful with anything that I needed. It was so nice to have responsive staff that I could depend on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 19, 2022

We liked the hotel and plan on returning from our trip. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

May 11, 2022

platinumelite

Great place to stay since the opening up after COVID-19.

Read More
Read Less