Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 95 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

95opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    75
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Nice

By

01 diciembre 2020

Location was perfect for a visit to Jersey. Right next to the Holland tunnel and Path trains. Location appears to be new. Everything is clean. Staff is friendly on all shifts. No complaints at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 noviembre 2020

club

It was a great stay. I loved the room, it was very comfortable. I know that with that Covid situation breakfast had to be limited. But the service could be improved, and more varieties could be offered, including a hot section.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

Decent stay at a fresh place. Nice big shower. Big television. Comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

New Holiday Inn Express conveniently located in JC with Quick access to Manhattan.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and spacious room.

By

10 noviembre 2020

Our room was spacious, clean, and nice with a comfortable bed and great staff. I would definitely recommend this location and would gladly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed . Just happened that next to my room with loud music

By

10 noviembre 2020

Most of my stay in this Hotel excellent just happened that time next room noise from kids and loud music . After that it was ok . My next check in which is this month November first week all ok . Thanks I was upgraded. Able to rest and relax . Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing short stay

By

31 octubre 2020

club

This hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was already made and had a few choices to choose from. The parking was very limited there does need to be more parking. But overall hotel was amazing at a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical good experience

By

24 octubre 2020

We had a typical/ good experience at this hotel. We enjoy the predictable amenities and quality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poorest hotel service

By

21 octubre 2020

Terrible customer relations.
Not as listed in email and reservations.
Terrible communication with staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Price

By

17 octubre 2020

The hotel is conveniently located close to NYC with several options for food and shopping. Parking is conveniently located within the compound . Entrance is not an easy turn.
The room was clean and spacious. The window however does not open so it is not possible to have extra ventilation. Shampoo, body wash should be single use instead of multi use .Poor water pressure. I will however return because overall my stay was good. I was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting My Mom

By

15 octubre 2020

I really enjoyed my stay and my family and I will definitely return to this very location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

12 octubre 2020

club

My husband and I traveled 9 hours to get to the hotel and we were road weary. I was telling Natisha at the front desk it was lovely seeing the city lights as we were coming over the bridge. She asked if it was our first time into the city and I told her it was. Without asking, she offered to give us a room with beautiful views of the city. It made our stay to get up the our room and unwind while looking at the city lights. Such a small gesture but it meant a lot to us. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información