Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 124 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

During the check in process there was a few hiccups, but the gentleman by the name of Curtis, resolved the issue and was sincere about the situation and insisted that the weekend will continue to be great and in fact it was! The level of relaxation, comfortability, and views of the city were unmatched. Parking is a bit tricky but that comes with the city! But overall the location

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Nice staff. Rude manager and horrible parking

By

April 28, 2021

club

The hotel was nice and the workers were nice but the Manager was rude as in the way he talked to us and others. They park people 2 deep in their parking garage which was a hassle to get in and out. On our day of departure, we were blocked in by another car which had to be towed. It delayed our trip about an hour due to waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

My stay was average and the bathroom vent system wasn’t working properly. I was embarrassed with friends by the oder/smell coming from the bathroom, this issue wasn’t address by the management team and their maintenance crew.

Read More
Read Less

Everything comfortable good service

By

April 20, 2021

Good time in the hotel good space and confortable. Best hotel I have stay for now. Will stay again in a future and will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Better then I expected

By

April 20, 2021

club

Based upon location I was a little skeptical about stay here however the rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was helpful. The only downside is they don’t have have free parking and the rooms raking was actually sold out upon my check in so I had to park on the street. My husband had to park 5 blocks away from the hotel and walk back late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great views

By

April 13, 2021

Overall, the hotel was fine. Rooms are relatively spacious, felt and smells clean. The only problem was the parking was not available, had to find street parking, not great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2021

Quiet experience that I needed to study it was very comfortable there and clean. I would definitely come back just to get away and have peace.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 04, 2021

club

The staff is super friendly, and very helpful with directions around town.

Read More
Read Less

Need service

By

March 31, 2021

Good location and rooms, the lack of service, room cleaning is a terrible thing.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

March 23, 2021

club

Room needed to be clean more often. Some staff members were rude .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff affordable

By

March 16, 2021

club

This is a nice place to stay very clean and affordable with a nice stàff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 13, 2021

platinumelite

The staff are great and everything the hotel has to offer is perfect for your birthday if business Leisure wonderful place to stay

Read More
Read Less