Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 602 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    366
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Average

By

21 julio 2017

Hopefully they will clean your room without you having to constantly call them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, pleasant stay!

By

20 julio 2017

Convenient for our visit to Kennesaw Mountain NMP. Would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveler

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice property, good staff and breakfast. Would recommend whether you are traveling for vacation or business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable but weekend security is lacking

By

19 julio 2017

club

I typically enjoy my stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. For the most part, this location was no exception. The hotel is updated and clean with a comfortable room, attentive staff and a good breakfast each morning. I didn't use the pool or business center this time.

My biggest complaint is that they lacked the appropriate security staffing for a weekend where the hotel seemed to be at capacity. They need to post a "quiet time" and have security in the halls enforcing this. Most people are sleeping at 2 AM and allowing rude and selfish guest to roam the halls at their leisure hollering and screaming at that time is completely unacceptable.

It's even more unacceptable considering the average price I paid each night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

18 julio 2017

Hotel is located in a great location - shopping, restaurants, quick access to I75 / I575. Hotel is older but clean and maintained well. It is scheduled for remodel later in the fall - will be great. Only issue I had was I checked in and the machine that makes the room keys was taken by a staff member up to a floor for some reason. I had to wait and extended amount of time to get a key. More than likely a one time opportunity but this one time was not good. Def wouldn't keep me from staying again and I def will in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed!

By

16 julio 2017

club

My daughter, her 15 yr old son, and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw for 6 nights while my grandson played in a UAC SPORTS/PERFECT GAME TOURNAMENT in the area! Two different days when we returned to the hotel, our room had not been cleaned! When we called in the evening to request clean towels, we were told that housekeeping had indicated that we had a sign on the door to not disturb/clean!! I, of course, said that was not true! Another night our toilet stopped up. Then 3 different days our room keys didn't work,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

16 julio 2017

club

Room was not really good and service was not great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid until renovated

By

15 julio 2017

Until this facility is fully renovated, it should be avoided. There are literally too many things to list that were wrong during our stay. And IHG Rewards program customer service is a joke to work with. When you as the consumer have to personally go all the way to the actual owners and management company of the hotel regarding your issues, then it makes you question why in the world IHG Rewards spends $$ on a customer service group. The unfortunate thing is that every IHG franshisee will now lose all of my future business because of how underwhelming IHG was in its support when they were contacted about dissatisfaction with this hotel and this stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All was good

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

The price was high I thought. Couldn't use points for room because on that day it went from 21000 to 25000 points for a room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, lots of local stuff around the hotel, friendly staff. Reasonable price!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome A

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Friendly staff. Fast sufficient breakfast. Good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Management

By

12 julio 2017

The hotel was average in every way - at best - however, the management staff was horrible. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, however, when I needed help with an issue at check-out the manager got rude and basically told me that she had a revenue number to make and she was not going to work with me to resolve my problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información