Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 527 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    110
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Clean and comfortable

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room. All I needed staying 4 nights on business trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Everything was handled perfectly, all room conditions and related matters were great. If stay here again anytime.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel conveniently located to all of our travel requirements

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bathroom

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Need caulk around the edge of bathroom so ants stay out, and the heater needs to be cleaned or something not work very well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Deanne Bertrand AGM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Okay Experience

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Prior to my stay at this IHG property I had stayed at another Holiday Inn Express (in Christiansburg, VA) just the week before and the experience was like night and day. The breakfast looked similar, but the eggs and meats did not taste right in Kennesaw. The rooms were considerably smaller and less up to date at this hotel. While the bed was comfortable, the air conditioner made noise when running at 71 degrees or below and I could hear guests from other rooms above and next to me when in the bathroom. Another guest travelling in my group experienced an issue with late checkout -- rude/mean front desk response and then hotel housekeeping actually barged into the room and threatened the guest with being tossed out if they weren't out at the specified time. Although hotel management addressed this with their staff, it did not leave a good impression with our group at all.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn express Management Team
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like family

By

14 marzo 2017

The staff treats you like family and the rooms are clean and the breakfast was truly exceptional

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
GLI_ISH, Thank you for your kind and generous comments about our hotel. I really enjoyed sharing them with all our associates. We all enjoyed hosting your family and hope we will have the opportunity to do so again. Thank you for being our guest! Regards,
Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

11 marzo 2017

club

A quick overnight stay. Considering the price I thought the room would be better. It was ok. Needed minor updates. Room was clean but hair was in the bathroom and food and food wrappers were under side of bed. For the price I would expect better. I had an overnight stay at a 5 star hotel in Smyrna, GA near the new Braves Stadium. The price was $50 less and much better!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
January1111, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that your stay was anything less than exceptional. Please know that we value your feedback and will address all the issues you encountered during your stay. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you concerning this so that we may address the specifics of your stay. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Debbie Potts 770 427 5210
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room good service not so much

By

07 marzo 2017

Please see the response in reference to air conditioner as well as staff response.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Turtledx3, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Please accept our deepest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with your in-room air-conditioner and the service you received from our staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. I will like an opportunity to speak to you. Please contact me at 770 427 5210. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms good

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was over priced but clean and beds were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you to Kennesaw. Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip

By

06 marzo 2017

club

The convenience of this hotel was excellent. Perfect stop over a weekend to be able to get up early and get through Atlanta traffic. The convenience of nearby restaurant was a plus! The room was comfortable and breakfast next morning was satisfying. Having a cookie at check in was nice after being in car all day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
ElvinLou, Thank you for submitting your review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the room accommodation, amenities and cleanliness at the hotel. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

below par HI

By

05 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Bedding good, cleanliness in bathroom sub par because of hair in tub. Non working refrigerator. Ceiling in room needed repaired

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Florida Bound travelers, I'm terribly sorry to hear that your stay was anything but exceptional. We strive to deliver the utmost in comfort, service, hospitality, and value. It's unfortunate to hear that we missed this mark on your stay. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you concerning this so that we may address the specifics of your stay. Regards, Debbie Potts 770 427 5210
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business and rest

By

05 marzo 2017

Is very comfortable place to stay and relax after a long drive and be rested good to go to meetings

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Zukjunkie, We appreciate you for choosing our hotel as well as taking the time to write this review. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información