Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 434 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

434opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Clean

By

August 05, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, service was great, staff was outstanding. Recommend to any

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
k1200stn, Thank you for your kind and generous comments about our hotel. I really enjoyed sharing them with all our associates. We all look forward to welcoming you back, the next time your travel plans call for a return to our area. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great on a Business Trip

By

August 03, 2016

Had a great stay, it was great to come back to a clean, comfortable hotel room everyday.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
ml2010, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope you visit us the next time you are in the area! Safe travels! Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

August 01, 2016

This is hotel is comfortable with great access to dinner options. It is a good hotel for business travel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Hi Jim2A, We appreciate the kind review, and we look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Kennesaw!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well need rest!

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

After a 12 hour drive from New York to Georgia, was happy to know a Holiday Inn Express was waiting for me! Bed was so comfortable! I don't think I moved the whole night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
jabrower21, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you had a relaxing night. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

The customer service was great. Was visiting to be with relatives and enjoyed my stay more due to being in a place that made me so comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thanks so much for staying with us, and for the terrific review! We always stress being friendly w/ the team - and we are happy that it shows. We hope to see you on your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SUPER STAFF

By

July 21, 2016

club

the location and staff make this hotel my favorite for my trips to the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
PsMom, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know your thoughts regarding your recent experience with us. I don't believe I could be happier with your feedback, as guest service is a top priority! We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the future! Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Kennesaw

By

July 12, 2016

Clean hotel for the most part. Our room had a previous customers cup and chewed up straw in the floor for our entire stay. Even though we made sure everything was out of the way so they could see it beside the night stand when they would come in each day to "clean and vacuum" It became a joke with our family to see if the cup and the straw survived again...lol If you stay in room 313 look next to the night stand by the bed closest to the air conditioner and see if the cup and straw still lives.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Mr. Camp, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that for the most part you were pleased with the hotel and services provided. We have addressed the issue you mentioned to ensure another guest does not have the same experience. Please accept our apologies. We hope to see you again. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

July 11, 2016

club

Overall I was satisfied with my stay however cleanliness could have been better in room and general areas. Also staff keeping schedule to pool opening and closing would have saved the trouble of repeated trips to front desk to open pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks Vinson22 for taking the time to let us know how we did. I will pass your comments along to the appropriate department heads. And I will look into why there are variations in the pool open / closing schedules. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A go to hotel

By

July 02, 2016

One of my top 5 hotels. Excluding the fact housekeeping likes to leave all lotion instead of shampoo, conditioner and a lotion it's still an excellent choice. My only complaint would be the price. It's a little pricey for a widow.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Jackie1547, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow guests. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. I'll ensure that your comments are passed along to the appropriate members of our staff so some of these areas can be addressed. Again thank you and we look forward to serving you each and every time you come to Atlanta. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older but a good location and staff.

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

I think some rooms are newer remodeled than others!

Terry in the breakfast area was the best staff I have ran into in a while at a hotel. She chased me down at the elevator to bring me something that was out on the breakfast area by just watching me look and leave! Great helper!

I would ask if there are newer rooms vs older ones if you are planning to stay more than a quick night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
BB dad JF, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that Terry was able to make your stay special. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Atlanta. Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

We've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express facilities over the years in several states - have never had an issue or problem with any of the hotels. We truly enjoy each time we stay/visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
dan03, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your feedback with us and fellow travelers. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kind Regards Deanne Bertrand
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the pillows!

By

June 29, 2016

Holiday Innn Express rarely disappoints me in terms of comfort and service, and this one was top-notch in both. Even the other guests were enjoyable, and that included a few well-behaved sports teams staying here!

Publicado porHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Hamone, and thanks for staying with us! Our staff loves to hear from our guests, so we will be sure to pass this on. Thanks for taking the time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información