Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw

2485 George Busbee Pkwy. , Kennesaw, Georgia 30144

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 354 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Nice hotel

By

November 17, 2020

club

Our stay at the hotel was nice the room was very pleasant and the bed was very comfortable. The only issue we had was that the grill smelled as if someone had smoked in it.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel friendly staff

By

November 17, 2020

Staff was very friendly and always pleasant and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has some issues.

By

November 16, 2020

club

Bed was great. Staff was friendly. Hotel wasn’t clean. During COVID - that’s a red flag.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

After driving all day this stay gave us the exact recharge we needed. Privacy, calm, safety, entertainment, cleanse, rest, refreshment, wifi to connect to work... we got some leisure

Read More
Read Less

GM Florida Eels Hockey

By

November 12, 2020

Dirty room rude staff elevator broke constantly bugs in room no soap ripped towels very bad

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and super comfortable

By

November 12, 2020

club

loved loved loved the room, bed and pillows. It is pretty noisy from the interstate. But I had a fan and then i also pulled up fan noise on utube and blasted it. I had the best night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Half clean

By

November 11, 2020

Food and haf drank water bottles left in the mini fridge used soap in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

We were offered a standard room on the 2nd floor, or a handicapped room on the first floor. We chose the handicapped room, but were surprised to find that it had a tub instead of a walk-in shower.
The futuristic light on the desk wouldn't work, I looked and it wasn't plugged in, but I saw no place to plug it in either.
Due to the pandemic, breakfast was handed to us in a bag, and you got whatever was in it, which wasn't much at all. A muffin and a snack, basically. And coffee if you requested it. Other HIE's have had a much better breakfast selection even during the pandemic, and we've been able to choose what we wanted.
Little things like this might not seem like much, but staying at many Holiday Inn Expresses over the years results in certain expectations.
The staff at the front desk was great however.

Read More
Read Less

Tired travelers

By

November 04, 2020

We arrived late but were happy to find our room ready and waiting for us. Because of the pandemic we were concerned about risks of exposure but the staff was careful, friendly, and the room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Kennesaw, GA

By

November 02, 2020

club

The only issue I have is when I asked for a second cup of coffee I was told only one cup is provided to each guest.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean quite for the area close by to restaurant and mall near by; right off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Needs maintenance

By

October 25, 2020

This property does not come close to the standards I have come to expect of HI Express. I know times are hard now. However, much basic maintenance is needed. Some of which should have been done long before the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less