Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 529 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice hotel

By

March 29, 2017

We have stayed here 3 times now for baseball and each time it has been a pleasant experience. The staff is great, rooms are nice and clean and complimentary breakfast was very nice and maintained

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms, dirty, poor service

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Checked in late on our way to Florida and just wanted to get some sleep. One staff working and we had to wait behind a large party 30 minutes to check in. Once in the room, we had to wait another 30 minutes to get linens for the pull out. The room was dated, small, and the sink was in the room outside the small restroom. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room. All I needed staying 4 nights on business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Everything was handled perfectly, all room conditions and related matters were great. If stay here again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel conveniently located to all of our travel requirements

Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

March 20, 2017

club

Need caulk around the edge of bathroom so ants stay out, and the heater needs to be cleaned or something not work very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Deanne Bertrand AGM
Read More
Read Less

An Okay Experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

Prior to my stay at this IHG property I had stayed at another Holiday Inn Express (in Christiansburg, VA) just the week before and the experience was like night and day. The breakfast looked similar, but the eggs and meats did not taste right in Kennesaw. The rooms were considerably smaller and less up to date at this hotel. While the bed was comfortable, the air conditioner made noise when running at 71 degrees or below and I could hear guests from other rooms above and next to me when in the bathroom. Another guest travelling in my group experienced an issue with late checkout -- rude/mean front desk response and then hotel housekeeping actually barged into the room and threatened the guest with being tossed out if they weren't out at the specified time. Although hotel management addressed this with their staff, it did not leave a good impression with our group at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn express Management Team
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah GM
Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah GM
Read More
Read Less

Like family

By

March 14, 2017

The staff treats you like family and the rooms are clean and the breakfast was truly exceptional

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
GLI_ISH, Thank you for your kind and generous comments about our hotel. I really enjoyed sharing them with all our associates. We all enjoyed hosting your family and hope we will have the opportunity to do so again. Thank you for being our guest! Regards,
Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine Shah General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

A quick overnight stay. Considering the price I thought the room would be better. It was ok. Needed minor updates. Room was clean but hair was in the bathroom and food and food wrappers were under side of bed. For the price I would expect better. I had an overnight stay at a 5 star hotel in Smyrna, GA near the new Braves Stadium. The price was $50 less and much better!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
January1111, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize that your stay was anything less than exceptional. Please know that we value your feedback and will address all the issues you encountered during your stay. I'd appreciate the opportunity to speak with you concerning this so that we may address the specifics of your stay. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Regards, Debbie Potts 770 427 5210
Read More
Read Less

Room good service not so much

By

March 07, 2017

Please see the response in reference to air conditioner as well as staff response.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Turtledx3, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments online. Please accept our deepest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with your in-room air-conditioner and the service you received from our staff. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. I will like an opportunity to speak to you. Please contact me at 770 427 5210. Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Rooms good

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hotel was over priced but clean and beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Steve, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you the next time your travels bring you to Kennesaw. Kind Regards, Deanne Bertrand
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

March 06, 2017

club

The convenience of this hotel was excellent. Perfect stop over a weekend to be able to get up early and get through Atlanta traffic. The convenience of nearby restaurant was a plus! The room was comfortable and breakfast next morning was satisfying. Having a cookie at check in was nice after being in car all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
ElvinLou, Thank you for submitting your review. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am pleased to note that you were satisfied with the room accommodation, amenities and cleanliness at the hotel. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less