Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw

2485 George Busbee Pkwy. , Kennesaw, Georgia 30144

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 591 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    61

Business Stsy

By

December 20, 2021

club

Room was booked for my technician for training with Chrysler.

Read More
Read Less

There was room at the Inn!

By

December 16, 2021

club

We had a troublesome journey but the hotel was wonderful. Nice, spacious room, clean and a very comfortable bed, great shower. The reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and overpriced

By

December 06, 2021

I won't stay in a Holiday Inn Express again after this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, what was needed.

By

December 05, 2021

This was the exact thing we needed in our trip after driving for 13 hours. Room Was very clean. Only issue was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Beyond that, need was comfortable slept very well. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

December 04, 2021

club

Staff was very nice and welcoming. Best customer service. My room was clean and roomy. Landscaping is well kept and lot well lit and clean. Safe, clean great stay

Read More
Read Less

Loved It

By

December 01, 2021

Loved the staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Lobby was clean and smelled wonderful. Our room had everything we needed and the bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 29, 2021

Great 2 week stay here. Was here for business and never had an issue with noise coming from other rooms and the hotel was always clean. Easy access and lots to do near the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

worst ihg hotel i have ever stayed in

By

November 29, 2021

club

1 elevater not working. no channel guide, they say because of covid. if they can wipe down controller then they could wipe down channel guide. only cold breakfeast on thanksgiving day. my sister stayed at a different ihg and had a normal breakfest. could not connect to internet the entire time i was there. staff was useless.

Read More
Read Less

I love the Inn!

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Stay here often. Overall experience was good. Many restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

November 22, 2021

club

Always a nice stay. Room always away from activities or groups checked in. Prompt and quick check in. Clean and well kept. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 21, 2021

club

Nice quiet comfortable stay. Very clean and safery measures in place for COVID. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

November 20, 2021

club

Stopped in after being on the road too long. Check in.was quick and easy. My room was quiet and bed and pillows were so comfortable
Offered a vegan option.for breakfast which was great

Read More
Read Less