Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 764 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

764opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

A comfortable stay

By

30 abril 2021

Overall, it is a good stay. They need to work on getting the rooms better acoustics.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel I ever sleep at

By

27 abril 2021

club

Great hotel go visit great bed great food,good hotel service and friendly staff. I was blow away how clean the hotel was

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was quiet and great access

By

24 abril 2021

The location of this hotel was great. It was quite and comfortable. The cleaning crew came in everyday and cleaned my room. It was also had plenty on lighting and made me feel safe to leave my vehicle unattended while I was in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truck On Fire

By

20 abril 2021

Fair at best and I have been an IHG member for awhile now. Hotel management needs work and training of hotel staff. Truck on fire in parking lot. Bed uncomfortable and had a metal attachment that stuck out of the frame and I hit with my shin at least twice forgetting it was there. Noisy floor and when asked to be moved to accomodate my work schedule I was told "No" end of discussion. Hotel staff took the hairdryer out of my room, upon inquiry I was told they took it out to give to another guest. When I asked if I may get another one, I was told "No" with no regard or possible solution. To end on a positive, the person that ran the breakfast station is the best member on staff and deserves a raise and/or a bonus. She was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

19 abril 2021

The hotel was clean, comfortable, good WIFi connection, and super nice staff. Notably was the hospitality of Ms Brenda on the breakfast staff. She always had a smile (visible even under the mask), friendly, with a great customer service attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

18 abril 2021

Clean facility with very helpful staff. I especially appreciate that they serve hot breakfast when so many other hotels are still handing out pre-packaged, cold breakfasts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst I’ve Experienced in Killeen

By

17 abril 2021

Hotel made no effort to accommodate the large number of night workers staying there - my room saw housekeeping twice in 21 days. Multiple minor maintenance issues that went unresolved and gave the general impression of an unkempt property. Lax enforcement of mask rules. If my company tries to make me stay there again it will be a deal-breaker.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel; comfortable stay

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

Clean hotel, with very good service, a nice breakfast. The rooms was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

30 marzo 2021

club

The stay was great and the staff was excellent especially Ms Brenda. She was the one in charge of breakfast. She always had a smile and a warm greeting. Great way to start the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

30 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Did the job. Slept well. Bathroom was clean. There weren’t too many E1-E4 bothering us or causing a scene.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleased

By

25 marzo 2021

club

It was very clean, Great customer service, will definitely stay again if I have too. Will recommend to anyone, I didn't have any bad experience at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 marzo 2021

club

I came in town to visit my boyfriend and I had a great time, great experience at the hotel and comfortable . It was clean and the people at the front desk was very helpful .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información