Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lafayette

3903 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy , Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 771 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    529
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

14 mayo 2021

The fact that I'm being compelled to type a full paragraph after I stated, "I don't have much more to say" is somewhat annoying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

11 mayo 2021

The TV was too small and the bed was too hard compared to the last several times I have stayed at this hotel. The front desk personnel were very rude and not accommodating at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff. Comfy bed.

By

05 mayo 2021

club

Came into town for an engagement party. After 2 long nights of adult refreshments these beds were comfy. The staff was great and very quick to recommend local favorite places to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

02 mayo 2021

platinumelite

Quiet and good sleeping, good location and easy to find.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 mayo 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was really good. The coffee maker are place in the sleep in quarters and not the bathroom. This I really love.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

25 abril 2021

platinumelite

As always the HI Express did a good job. I stay at then almost 3-4 timesper week, every week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serious Mold/mildew problem

By

21 abril 2021

club

My wife and I have stayed at this property many times and for the most part everything was satisfactory or excellent.
We booked a room for 2 nights - April 16 & 17. We had to leave after one night the smell (mold/mildew) was making us so sick we had to go home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lafayette Holiday Inn

By

21 abril 2021

Great experience room clean and hotel quiet. Enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad

By

20 abril 2021

Room smelled old, stale. Mattress rails didn’t fit on one of the beds, it stuck out on both sides. I hit my leg a couple of times. Had to cover it up so my grandchildren wouldn’t hit their legs. Bathroom tub had a stain. Door locked, but to it just was secured enough. Had to do the old school and put the chair behind the door. Overall I would not stay here again. This is the first Holiday I’ve that was was horrible. I don’t recommend this location. Didn’t take any pictures, I regret. Arrived late to sleep and get up and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Looking for apartment

By

17 abril 2021

We have stay at this hotel before and it was great and really close to everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

16 abril 2021

Everything nice clean staff friendly. Hotel is in nice part of town everything accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and location

By

15 abril 2021

club

All of the staff that I encountered, were very courteous and helpful. I will stay at this location, again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información