Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lafayette

3903 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy , Lafayette, Louisiana 70503

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 823 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

823Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    555
  • 4 Sterne
    137
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Comfortable beds great breakfast

By

19. September 2021

club

The best sheets I have ever slept on, big room nice and dark in the room easy to sleep late

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay

By

15. September 2021

Room stayed hot, wasn’t cleaned from last guest, price gouging from hurricane.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable. Value for money.

By

13. September 2021

Friendly staff that made sure you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Would highly recommend and will be returning soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

12. September 2021

Our visit was great. The staff was awesome and helpful. I would recommend a stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

room not clean

By

25. August 2021

although the room was stated as clean, the floors and bathroom was very sub-standard for a Holiday inn. I have been a lifelong priority club member and must say my stay was not very enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not up to standard

By

24. August 2021

Hotel is difficult to find and the bathroom was moldy, the tub and shower were covered with mold. We would not shower in it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tub

By

24. August 2021

Spa tub was amazing. Bathroom was so nice besides the little soap and shss as shampoo. Only problem was the non telephone. Meaning did not work. And the lack of food like vending machine

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Property Up Keep

By

24. August 2021

The manager should visit rooms at random before they are rented out. The maid cleans them, a team leader inspects after the maid and the manager should just review random rooms for quality. This should help eliminate light bulbs that were overlooked or toilets that rock. The manager can then schedule a plumber or electrician to come maintain the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed

By

18. August 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay they had plenty of parking, nice amenities, comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, overall clean room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to rest

By

17. August 2021

club

Good hotel, very clean, service was excellent, i recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay. Great service.

By

11. August 2021

We stayed for 3 nights. The staff was great, everyone. The breakfast area was spotless and the new 'automatic pancake' maker was fantastic. Chobani yogurt and great coffee. Enjoyed the 'Watkins' brand of shower items installed directly in the shower: body wash, shampoo and cream rinse. An outdoor pool and gym. Near to many great restaurants, shopping especially the FANTASTIC Goodwill re-sale store 1 minute away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend

By

05. August 2021

club

Great hotel
Good service
Comfortable bed
Very roomy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen