Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very friendly staff and clean outside as well as inside rooms

By

January 16, 2017

I am a gold elite ihg member and I stay at this location at 2 out of the 4 weeks in a month for business. The hotel is always clean as you approach as well as the lobby and also the rooms are clean. Staff is friendly but inconsistent on acknowledgement of ihg members and rewards that should be given upon check in. Also, not consistent on room preferences requested. But other than that this would be a great hotel for business purpose due to location around entertainment and dine out choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

January 15, 2017

club

Friendly professional staff. Clean lobby. Clean room. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas
Read More
Read Less

Serviced at front desk wasn't up to standard

By

January 08, 2017

Overall good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. However they need to work on front desk service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for any lack of support the desk gave. I will share the notes with my team and use this as a training example. Sincerely, Lukas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality price

By

January 07, 2017

Room was clean. Disappointed in the microwave in the room. Took several times to warm my food, but overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Final Bill was not correct

By

January 03, 2017

club

While staying at this hotel for 2 nights due to the wedding of a family member, the room was clean and neat. However, after returning home I noticed on my credit card statement that I was charged for an extra night (3 nights instead of 2). I called back over 3 weeks 4 different times attempting to resolve the issue. I was informed that the manager would take care of it, but have received no word (email/call) from the manager. Finally, I was informed that the third night would be refunded but this refund still has yet to show on my credit card statement.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Hi Paul5317, We are pleased to do business with one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad that you find the room clean and neat. I am sorry to hear that you have a billing issue. For billing concerns it is best that you coordinate closely with the hotel since they have access to all billing records. We aim to provide a better and memorable experience. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 25, 2016

great place to stay. staff was great and helpful. very close to my job site and convenient for meals and entertainment

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Quality Hotel

By

December 18, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express on Ambassador Caffrey was one of the BEST hotel that I have ever stayed at. The staff and the quality of the hotel (being well-maintained), cleanliness and the courteousness of the staff was impeccable. I will always stay at this location in the future for I enjoyed my four night stay. BTW I only booked 2 nights at first; just to be sure that I would enjoy the hotel; then after one night, I decided to stay my entire visit at this location.

If I were on a visit to Lafayette, Louisiana I would definitely consider staying at this hotel. The cleanliness of this hotel is untouched and the staff couldn't be any nicer and compassionate. I will remember this visit for a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 04, 2016

club

Great location and friendly staff was very helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Neat and comfortable hotel

By

December 01, 2016

Enjoyed our stay.. had no trouble with reservation or stay.. clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

November 26, 2016

club

great stay at a reasonable price. have stayed here bebore and will stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

November 15, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the location was ideal.

Read More
Read Less

A good choice of hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Drove to Layfayette from Fort Worlth. Hadn't booked anywhere to stay. Had a good look round and plumped for this one. Really pleased with the hotel. Booked 2 nights. So pleased with hotel we booked an extra night.
really pleasant stay.Used pool area, excellent.

Read More
Read Less