Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 281 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place

By

April 13, 2017

Everyone was so nice and friendly. The hotel was clean and comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stop while headed to our destination.

Read More
Read Less

Lafayette HIE

By

April 11, 2017

Good HIE. Tucked right in with a lot of great seafood, Mexican, Cajun, local quisene restaurants. Several grocery stores in the local area. Variety of shopping selections in big box and small box stores available. Many gas stations for a least expensive refills. Traffic is heavy at peak times. Leave early enough to move around Lafayette.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators

By

April 08, 2017

I'm an IHG ambassador & Spire elite member. I like this hotel for business in Lafayette. Primary reason is because of location.

However, my last stay, the only elevador was out of service for 3 days. Not too cool.

I be at this same hotel every week for the next 6 months. No plans to change.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was great

By

April 08, 2017

Overall i wnjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Lafayette

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 23, 2017

I have always enjoyed holiday inn due to comfort and how easy it is to deal with the employees
Only bad thing is the breakfast is always the same needs some variety

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

No issues, clean, comfortable. Would recommend or stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Take nothing for granted

By

March 20, 2017

Room is very clean and comfortable. However, I recommend guests inspect the assigned room at check-in to see if everything works, especially if they plan to leave for another function and come back later for rest. It seemed odd that the bathroom did not have a vent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

Relaxing and easy hotel for my wife, son and I. We like the style of holiday inn express and this hotel was no exception to what we've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean, Great value

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Won't be disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 15, 2017

club

It was great from the beginning. My only issue was the bed. It was great for me but my wife said it was way too hard she woke up with a little bit of back pain. But hey, I slept great.

Read More
Read Less