Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel staff were great!

By

May 22, 2017

club

My stay was for a week of business. The bed was very comfortable and had an assortment of pillows to choose from. The bath room was clean and stocked. The breakfast was great, several different items to choose from and the morning staff were delightful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

May 20, 2017

club

Selected this property due it's proximity to a meeting I was attending. Checkin was smooth, the staff was very friendly, and the room was as expected. The nice surprise was the full breakfast in the morning. I tend to follow a modified ketogenic diet for medical reasons, so having something more than pastries and/or grain based fare was a win in my book.

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst hotels that I have stayed at

By

May 16, 2017

There was blood looking stuff on the floor I was in the first room by the front desk which was a big inconvenience having a 2 year old and a 1 month old with the noise. Me and my husband both agree that we won't be staying at this location anymore. We wasn't even able to relax like we had planned to do because of me being so uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

May 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay and recommended it to a friend who will be traveling to Lafayette

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, outdoor activities too loud

By

May 10, 2017

club

Room was large and looked and smelled clean. Bed was very comfortable and the AC worked great. Just had a few issues and I am very hard to please. Our room was right next to pool and there were still guests using the pool after it was supposed to close. This issue was brought to the attention of two different staff members, but issue was not completely resolved. I know people were still outside our room at 2 am talking and drinking; therefore, my sleep was not the best. We also found 2 dead bugs and a used rag that was left in the room. Overall, the grounds were nice and everything, but there were a few things that could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Thru

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and staff was very friendly. I would stay at this location again when ever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite Lafayette hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Very great staff and nice, comfortable rooms.

We have stayed at this location on multiple occasions and always choose it first when traveling to Lafayette.

The location is right in the middle of Lafayette restaurants, and convenient to everything we do in the city.

This is one of a group of Holiday Inn Express hotels on our continuing list for travel stays around the country.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

May 06, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel for anyone to stay clean rooms friendly staff great breakfast/coffee the only thing I can think of was the room keys would not work from time to time but it was no big deal and they said there working on fixing it right away

Read More
Read Less

comfortable all around

By

May 06, 2017

I used my rewards points to stay. Have stayed in that hotel before. It was pouring down rain when I arrived and found ample parking space.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms and Great Service

By

May 06, 2017

club

Wonderful service, loved the breakfast, the room and bed was amazing. So clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 05, 2017

Friendly staff. Extremely clean rooms. The beds were very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Guest check in

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel was great with the exception of my card being maxed out by the desk receptionist. She put the entire expense plus holding fee on my card for two rooms at one time! My card could not be used the entire stay

Read More
Read Less