Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 263 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience

By

26 February 2017

Very clean with exceptionally polite staff. If definitely recommend this hotel. It is a little pricey, but it feel that it is worth the money, especially when you need a good night's rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

22 February 2017

Great hotel room was amazing and quite. I really enjoyed the room and breakfast. Room was very clean. Service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express Hotels

By

20 February 2017

club

Travel quite often and always look for a Holiday Inn Express. Friendly staff members, excellent amenities and clean facilities. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great location

By

20 February 2017

club

Clean rooms, very friendly staff. Great location next to everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

19 February 2017

club

I had a large group of students and everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 February 2017

Service at the hotel was great! Lukas front desk staff and the ladies arranging breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Predictably Good

By

18 February 2017

No unpleasant surprises. Always clean, always a friendly staff, and a good overall value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice beds.

By

13 February 2017

The guest service was awesome. They went out of their way to make sure all needs for the stay were met. All the employees were cheerful and offered their assistance! The room was very clean beds were comfortable! We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

IF Gathering

By

13 February 2017

club

All was wonderful. The rooms and facility were clean, beds were very comfortable and the staff were friendly and accomadating .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

07 February 2017

Room had a smoke smell as If it was once smoked in, besides for that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

great and modern location

By

04 February 2017

club

This location sits back from the street but is centrally located to shopping areas and restaurants. The decor is beautiful and the staff is friendly. large variety for breakfast which lasts til 10:00 am so you can sleep in.
Quiet atmosphere and big rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas
Read More
Read Less

Good location, accommodating staff

By

03 February 2017

Good location, convenient, close to good restaurants. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable bed. Close to the hospital where my daughter was. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lukas
Read More
Read Less