Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston-Ulster

1835 Ulster Avenue , Lake Katrine, NUEVA YORK 12449

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 771 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

771opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    683
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

relax

By

25 abril 2021

Great place toe relax. Great staff. Clean hotel and rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

20 abril 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and spacious. Staff were nice and helpful. However, the walls are thin... We had to complain to the hotel staff about loud noise from above our room. But the staff handled it immediately and offered to have our room changed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

19 abril 2021

The bed was comfortable, room was very quiet and peaceful. The room and hotel were very clean. It's an easy hotel to get in and out of traffic wise. Plenty of things to do in the town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to hotel

By

19 abril 2021

I have several choices of hotels when I am in the Kingston area, but this is the only one that has not let me down. The staff are fantastic, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is perfect for getting to different places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Staff

By

19 abril 2021

My husband and I at best stay at this hotel maybe twice a month due to business. I cannot thank the staff enough for their promptness, care in making sure our room, keys and paperwork is prepared upon arrival. Thanks to Jill and the other ladies. I truly appreciate the commitment in making our stay always a pleasure. The rooms are well maintained, clean, and you can pretty much have all your needs met. I have stayed at many hotels and I must say this staff surely goes above and beyond. Thank You.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLEAN HOTEL, STAFF IS SO NICE!

By

14 abril 2021

We have stayed here many times, and we keep coming back because the staff is so nice and the hotel is so CLEAN. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

12 abril 2021

platinumelite

Felt very comfortable staying here. Rooms were clean and fresh. Staff were accommodating and friendly. Always a hello when entering or leaving. Recommend this hotel highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service. Convenient location.

By

11 abril 2021

club

Rooms are adequate. Bed was comfortable. Covid regulations mean no in room coffee or bathroom amenities. Breakfast is also extremely limited. Granola bars and fruit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was clean and like new staff was extremely friendly

By

09 abril 2021

club

Everything was clean and like new staff was extremely friendlyI would definitely stay in this hotel again and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who’s looking for a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great overnight stay

By

06 abril 2021

club

great location, convenient to restaurants, Stewarts gasoline and convenience store across street. Felt very Covid-Safe, immaculately clean, good covid protocol in place (limited use of pool with reservation, elevators marked 3 person or one family unit at a time, etc. Guest room was furnished in an up-to-date style. Beds very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fun time in the pool

By

06 abril 2021

club

I booked the room for two nights so that my grandchildren could visit me and swim for 1 hour. It was worth it just to see the smiles on their faces during this COVID-19 pandemic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!!

By

05 abril 2021

club

Hospitality is amazing at this place! Our room was extremely clean. Lonely complaint I had was breakfast, but due to Covid they were quite limited. Understandable.

We shall return!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información