Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingston-Ulster

1835 Ulster Avenue , Lake Katrine, New York 12449

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 876 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

876reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

exceptionally clean and quiet!

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Kudos to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 18, 2021

club

We came here to relax and were able to do that. Only problem we reserved a king and got two queens.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Kingston

By

September 16, 2021

club

I’ve always enjoyed my stay there. The staff is friendly and actually remembered me from my last visit, which was nice. The room is spacious and clean and overall comfortable. I’ll definitely stay again if I’m in the areas.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 15, 2021

The front desk agents were extremely helpful and professional. John and the girls helped with all our needs to make our staff for my godson wedding perfect! Thank you all!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

September 15, 2021

Friends and family stayed for weekend wedding. Good time by all, staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, very clean

By

September 14, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and covid safe. The hotel is in great condition, bed was comfortable, room was clean. Would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the money

By

September 12, 2021

club

Staff was friendly,professional. Room was clean and very spacious for the 3 of us. The stay was beyond expections,

Read More
Read Less

Restful bed and great service

By

September 06, 2021

club

My husband and I had a fantastic stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I had an amazing sleep in the cozy bed we had. We really appreciated the staff who were extremely welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

September 01, 2021

club

Everything was excellent. We had no problems with check in/ check out service. Clean and comfortable room. Food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel to be near Dutchess County Fair, FDR House. We also got to explore historic Kingston. Make sure you check out the Matthwis Pearsen House nearby. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was served by an attendant. All the staff were friendly and does a great job of making guests feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 31, 2021

club

We stayed with the idea of hiking the Woodstock Overlook mountain the night before and after the hike. Weather prevented us from hiking, but we still took advantage of the proximity to the town of Woodstock to walk the main street and have lunch. The proximity to the NY Thruway made arriving and leaving easy.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 31, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and the staff accommodated my every need

Read More
Read Less