Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 244 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Room is spacious

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Big rooms make you feel comfortable!! Love the guest service staff, and the breakfast is high quality!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Artie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. I am happy to hear that you loved our rooms and great service was provided to you. We always make sure that we do what it takes to make our guests happy. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel overall no problems at all friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Dear Cece, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NO ISSIE WITH THE BED

By

12 febrero 2017

I do not have issues with the bed or something. It is just how I am speaking in a new atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Was a pretty nice hotel compared to others. The food and free drinks on Monday and Wednesday was nice when working out of town. The t.v's were nice and rooms were great

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Dear John46, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great upgrade.excellent staff great food

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Loved the little extras..like the managers reception whwre we enjoyed alovely spaghettitti dinner with all the trimmings plus beverages! Thnx for making us feel at home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Crabby, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We are happy to hear that our hotel felt like home away from home. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels. Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Front desk staff is friendly. Breakfast was really good. The room was clean. No problems there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Holly93004, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you liked our breakfast. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

29 enero 2017

I've been having back and neck pain lately at home and it actually went away at the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear Killian46158, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our bedding helped you towards a healthy sleep. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lancaster Stay

By

27 enero 2017

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Palmdale. Great staff! Great comfort! I look forward to staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear Tmacdo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations and that our hotel was great comfort for you. We hope your future travels bring back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property. Everything you are looking for in an away from home stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Dear Rusty, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoy our hotel and that you would recommend us . This mean a lot to our team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

25 enero 2017

club

great staff, room is spacious and the beds are soooo comfortable.The staff is super friendly and helpful and the hotel on a whole is extremely modern and has all the amenities in your room in order to accommodate everyone's electronic devices. I did not use the pool since the weather, but the pool area looked nice as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Dear Thetraveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear our staff was helpful to you and that you enjoyed all our amenities. Our staff takes pride in providing great customer service. We hope to have you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and helpful staff

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster is awesome. They were helpful and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear BobJ, Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are so happy to know our team was helpful throughout your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay

By

23 enero 2017

Just another quality stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear Alan, Thank You so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback means a lot to us. We hope to see you again, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información