Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 337 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    231
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

good service

By

17 octubre 2017

club

good and clean rooms and courtieus staff members. Good options for breakfast and good spread.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Greeting

By

11 octubre 2017

club

I was greeted at the front desk and recognized as a Club member. Sincere questions about how my day was going we’re asked, made me comfortable and welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay

By

09 octubre 2017

club

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express for business. The bed was comfortable and staff was friendly. I loved that they have a fridge and microwave in the room for those lazy nights I just wanted to heat leftovers. I like that they have an exercise room, I just wished they had a TV. Having breakfast available to you in the morning is a plus! Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lancaster HI Express

By

05 octubre 2017

club

Nice clean place, nice staff. change breakfast eggs from powdered to fresh eggs. bacon too greasy. coffee needs to be more robust.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

04 octubre 2017

Good place to stay along the 14 freeway for Willow Springs Raceway events

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

frendly staff

By

02 octubre 2017

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. But the room could use some improvements. It was very dark in the room and there was not very much room on the table for doing work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

I recommend this place it's always friendly clean rooms great bed good breakfast nice pool they always remember me and help when I need it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

25 septiembre 2017

Room was quiet and clean. The freezer portion of the freezer was in severe need of a defrost, the internal volume was about 1/3 decreased by frost buildup.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

21 septiembre 2017

club

A very pleasurable stay, as usual. Every thing was up to my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refurbished older property. Poor WiFi

By

20 septiembre 2017

I was surprised to see a refurbished hotel given the state of the elevator, A/C and bathroom. Not up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Our room WiFi was slower than slow, effectively inoperative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

We visit the Lancaster area at least three times a year for business and almost always stay at this HDE. The staff are very helpful and cheery. The place is well- kept and clean. The only small imperfect things about this stay were a slight musty smell in our room and a broken ice machine. We gave the room a shot of Febreeze and it was otherwise clean and nice. Everything else was just as usual, which really makes things go smoothly. We will be staying there again in about a month, so we'll see if things change.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold ac and nice hot showers

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

The temperature outside was 105 so coming into a nice cold room was amazing releif. Taking a long hot shower after sweating all day was a great way to relax!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información