Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 201 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great customer service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Ray, at the front desk was friendly and informative in checking us in. We did have an issue on the 3rd floor room as the floor smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. We expressed our concern and Ray promptly moved us to the 2nd floor, which was clean and smelled much better. Appreciate Ray's attentiveness and customer service. Otherwise, very good overnight stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Tim05, Thank You for taking the time to Review our hotel. I am so happy to hear Jay was able to assist you with all your needs. I will make sure to pass along the message to him. I apologize about the issues you encountered throughout your stay but I am glad Jay was able to fix the issue. We hope to see you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Tim05, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate and value the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that overall you had a good stay here with us. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel in Lancaster

By

August 01, 2016

club

Room was nice, lots of plugs to charge electronics. Quite, easy location, lot's of food choices. Breakfast is a nice touch. Clean eating area.
Elevator is old and slow. That would be my only knock.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Marvin4116, Thank You for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed our breakfast. I am sorry our elevator isn't the greatest but we are definitely starting to maintain it so it can work to the best of its ability. We hope to see you again. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice modern and very clean

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very reasonable and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was great, a lot of choices and the eggs were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Diana126, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that the rooms and breakfast met your expectations. We hope to see you soon again at the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Trip to the serria's

By

July 20, 2016

One night stay, Had a problem with the heating and air unit the first room , did not work no power.
The manager gave me a two room suite to make up for that , this is how to treat your customers all the time.
The front desk when out of their way to make us feel good.
Thank you

You do need to fix the pancake unit in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear rangersouth92120, Thank You for your recent visit and taking the time to write a review. We are sorry for the issue you experienced on your first room and are pleased to hear we were able to correct it as soon as it was brought to our attention. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service. We hope to see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Finally Got It Right

By

July 16, 2016

This time my stay was fast and I have no complaints. The staff was great and attentive. Housekeeping did leave one of their dusting rags in the room but that wasn't a big deal. I was happy with this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Taunia, I am so glad you enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express here in Lancaster Ca. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback . We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 12, 2016

club

In town my daughters softball tournament and the staff took care of us completely. They made sure we were all taken care of an had everything we needed. High praise for a great group.

The only negative to mention was the hallway on the 2nd floor had a musky smell to it, but it did not make it into the rooms.

Thanks for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear farmleague, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to fulfill all your needs. We hope to see you again for future tournaments. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room and great service

By

July 07, 2016

we needed a room on short notice to see our granddaughters play softball in the state championship. the only room I could find was at the holiday inn express. we were surprised and delighted at the accommodations and the excellent location of the hotel. I would stay there again, definitely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Packfan4ever, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We happy to hear that met all your expectations. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

lighting

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

curtains do not close to offer darkness at night, or a sense of privacy in the day time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. All of our rooms have blackout curtains, this is the first time I hear of this but I will make sure it's taken care of. We hope to have you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent front desk person, very helpful.
Hotel is clean, well kept, spacious and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear SupWUSD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback we received from you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels., Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

June 26, 2016

My party had a good nights sleep and enjoyed the breakfast with its great selection of food. Really liked the sausage and cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear happyquilter4, Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Feedback from our loyal guests like yourself mean so much to us and helps us strive for greatness. We hope to see you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great room, great facilities

By

June 16, 2016

club

Freindly, helpful and polite staff, clean room, comfy bed, clean pool and hot tub. No disapointments, will stay here again when racing at Willow Springs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Pauly289, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We always do what we can to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn, Lancaster Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Needs to improve customer service!

By

June 15, 2016

Staff needs to improve customer service and acknowledge Spire Elite members. Don't forget to offer points or water at check in. Also don't forget to make sure pool towels are available at the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
USMC Joe , Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are sorry that you were not acknowledged as a spire member. It will not happen again. We are sorry that you did not get offered either water or points but we checked and you did receive your points. As for the pool towels those stay at the front desk and are always available to all of our guests. We hope that you give us another chance to make things right. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less