Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 213 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

213reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed

By

September 28, 2016

Room Cleanliness was a surprise also the Comfortable bed was nice. breakfast was good staff was always helpful will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Delicious breakfast

By

September 27, 2016

club

This hotel was a great oasis in the desert. There are many places to eat around the area. It was a place I will stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 23, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, very nice rooms.
Gym was very small though, and equipment was limited
great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our gym is being updated with newer tools, i apologize it was limited for your needs. We hope to see you again, Assistant General Manager Stephanie Rivera-Mattos
Read More
Read Less

bonne surprise

By

September 21, 2016

au milieu de nulle part et un peu cher mais belle chambre

Read More
Read Less

solid consistent brand

By

September 19, 2016

what i've come expect from Holiday Inn.
Good for business, clean, consistent, no drama, just fine

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear PK760, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

This hotel controls what websites you can go to !

By

September 15, 2016

I would have gave this hotel 5 stars. I had 2 mishaps that made me not give them 5 stars, and people might want to know. 1st I was told they serve dinner certain nights from 5pm to 7pm. however when I arrived 45 min after 5pm, all the food was gone. Maybe small issue for some but i was just going to relax and eat at hotel. 2nd In my room after connecting to internet. I find out they RESTRICT what sites you can go to. Even though I paid my money for the room and everything that comes with staying here. If I want to go to a social gambling site like draftkings, social video sharing site or any other Legal site all the way down to pornographic sites, the hotel shouldnt have the right to tell people where they can go online.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear soSincere, I want to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear about the issues you encountered throughout your stay. Our reception is from 5-7pm and the food should have been replenished after it was gone. I apologize for this, we will correct this issue. About the internet restricting certain sites we did not know about, this is the first time its been brought up, thank you for that and we will definitely look into it. I hope you give us another chance to make it up to you so that we can give you the service you truly deserve. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, convenienely located outlets. quiet, comfortable.

By

September 13, 2016

club

This was a good experience overall. Making the reservation was easy and the confirmation was promtply received. Staff was welcoming and informative. Breakfast is a plus and helped in my decision to choose Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear donwannasay, Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear we were able to make your stay a memorable one. We hope to see you in the near future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant employees and clean room

By

September 09, 2016

Overall my stay away from home in Detroit was very pleasant. I only ran into a small pickle in which my room key locked me out a few times. After brining it to the attention of the front desk agent, she addressed it immediately by calling maintainence. The maintainece guy was very knowledgeable and professional and he solved the issue at one. I would have liked to see the breakfast menu offer turkey bacon or sausage because I love that option rather than pork all the time but I would still recommend this Inn as a safe, clean convienient place to stay over night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear AyannaM, Thank you taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations. We appreciate what you have said about our staff. We do what it takes to make sure our guests are happy. We hope you future travels bring you back the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Hope To See You Again, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean, comfortable rooms; wonderful staff and great breakfast!

By

September 07, 2016

Visiting family in Lancaster, we needed a nice place to stay at a reasonable price. We were very impressed with the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster. The room was nicely furnished, very clean, and nice-smelling. The bathroom was also clean and supplied with everything we needed - the nice big shower head made for a refreshing shower! The bed was very comfortable, the wifi was easily accessible and we very much enjoyed the complimentary breakfast in the morning. We will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lancaster the next time we're visiting, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear C-lou. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We value the feedback that we get from our guests. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope to see you again on your future travels. Thank You, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

Everything was great - nice rooms. Food was good...........................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear B222222222222222222: Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Impressive Holiday Inn Express

By

August 24, 2016

club

Very impressed with this hotel from the rooms to the staff. All the way around it was a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Dear flapper50, Thank You so much for your review and for staying at our hotel. We are so happy you liked our hotel. Our team works hard to ensure all our guest get the best customer service in town. We hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel to stay at

By

August 13, 2016

club

excellent staff, daily breakfast was good, great room service

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Jcvegas, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased to heard you enjoyed your stay with us, we are so pleasured to serve wonderful customers like yourself. We hope to see for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less