Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 231 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel , great rates

By

January 04, 2017

This is an excellent hotel to stay at. The value is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

December 31, 2016

It's Lancaster, this is probably the best hotel in that area. So yeah. It's really good for a Holiday Inn. There was free breakfast which made the trip great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear rocketmanLA, Thank You for taking the time to give our hotel a review. We appreciate your feedback, Our team takes pride in providing the best customer service in town. We are ecstatic to know you enjoyed yourself at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Like%20at%20home

By

December 30, 2016

This%20is%20the%20first%20time%20to%20choose%20this%20holidayinn%20express%2Cand%20I%20have%20a%20good%20memory.It's%20clean%20and%20silent.The%20service%20is%20good.I%20like%20it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear guest, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is delighted to know we made you feel at home. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing experience

By

December 30, 2016

It's amazing experience.The hotel is clean and comfortable.The breakfast is good.I'll still choose it next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Robin65777, Your feedback means so much to us. Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. We are so happy to know we made your stay with us an amazing experience. Our team works really hard to provide the best customer service, we hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rooms have everything you need for a nice stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

The rooms come with a small fridge, a microwave, as well as a coffee machine. The king bed was very comfortable. There are so many things for breakfast and the location of this hotel allows you to walk to a market and several restaurants. We look forward to staying at the Lancaster Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE

By

December 22, 2016

Typical HIE experience. Clean, comfortable, quiet room, friendly staff, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again the future. Happy Holidays Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

December 19, 2016

We made reservations for visiting family members. The hotel was a lot nicer than we expected, we usually stay in San Diego when we travel to visit family. The overall Holiday Inn Express Lancaster CA experience would have been EXCELLENT had we not been booked into and given the key to a room that was already occupied....EMBARRASSING, AND it took staff FOUR additional attempt to get us a room with a key that worked, NOT GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered at check in. This has never happened before and won't happen again. . I hope you give us another chance in the future to give you the customer service you truly deserve. -Happy Holidays Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

December 03, 2016

I never received my points for this stay and I am a member.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear guest, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I have looked into your reservation and it looks like we did add your welcome points for being a Gold member, however, you did not receive your points for the stay because it was booked through a third party. Reservations that are booked through a third party are not eligible to receive points for the reservation. We apologize for the confusion and hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean hotel

By

December 01, 2016

Great hotel breakfast as is normal for Holiday Inn Express. Clean, quiet rooms. Nice staff. The two-room suites are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear MinnesotaHusker, I am so glad you enjoyed our breakfast during your stay. We are very happy to know you liked our service and your stay, our team takes pride in providing the best customer service in town. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Black Mold

By

December 01, 2016

Had to ask the front desk to have someone to clean the black mold in the upper left hand part of the shower. I should never have to worry about black mold in my room. The shower should be cleaned everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate feedback to help us better improve ourselves. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenient trouble you had during your stay with us. This is something we don't take lightly. I would love it if you would give us another chance to rectify this stay you had with us. Once again I apologize. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Suite was roomer than expected - very nice!

By

November 27, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster before, since we have family in the area, and found it to be clean, comfortable, and quiet, with very reasonable pricing. This time, since it was a holiday (Thanksgiving), we decided to splurge a bit and rent a suite (king bedroom separate, and a living room area w/pull-out sofa) for my husband, son and I to stay in. We found it to be very roomy and extremely comfortable, with a mini-kitchen and two TVs. We were pleasantly surprised and had a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 15, 2016

club

Friendly, knowledgeable staff made this stay quite pleasant. Had a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Guest, I am so happy to hear our team was able to make your stay with us a good one. We strive to provide the best customer service in town. I hope we see you again in the future Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less