Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster

43719 17th Street West , Lancaster, California 93534

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 641 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and quietness

By

20 February 2020

I was glad with my stay beds were so comfortable i wish I could’ve had a late check out lol

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding experience

By

11 February 2020

club

Outstanding experience and service. Breakfast was delicious. Location was very clean and presentable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff

By

11 February 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel.
Nice, comfortable, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Lancaster 17th Street

By

10 February 2020

Great hotel to stay for a short time. Very friendly staff, comfortable room (even though TV did not function very well. Must have been poor batteries in remote. Had to stand right next to TV to get it to change channels and/or volume). Free breakfast was superb. Great choices. Especially like the pancake maker. Fast

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

09 February 2020

platinumelite

Renovated rooms, good beds, very clean but a bit more noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!! Love it’s family friendly!!

By

07 February 2020

Recommend this hotel!! Stayed here for a soccer tournament and had a great start!! Super accommodating and staff was very helpful and friendly! Will definitely stay here again when we are on the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and affordable

By

03 February 2020

club

.. convenient location right off the freeway and close to restaurants and downtown area .very clean friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

26 January 2020

club

I can’t enough say how wonderful the staff is,beginning from the greeters at the front desk Angel, Tiffany, Angela, Travis, Jerome and Ray...And if I missed somebody, I’m sorry everybody was excellent at this hotel!! I felt like family there. Also I’d like to mention Wendy the general manager of the hotel, extremely professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

NIce place to stay

By

21 January 2020

I would recommend this hotel for your stay in Lancaster. The facilities were clean and the staff was friendly. I especially enjoyed the breakfast staff and was highly impressed with the offerings and the freshness of the items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Lancaster, Ca

By

16 January 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff who anticipated the needs of the guest. Clean and tidy property.

Read More
Read Less

Happy guest

By

01 January 2020

club

Love the staff! Very safe and easy to park and get to and from work!

Read More
Read Less

Winter visit

By

31 December 2019

Excellent check in staff.
Breakfast food was cooked well, no runny eggs or partially cooked bacon.

Read More
Read Less