Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Lancaster

43719 17th Street West , Lancaster, KALIFORNIEN 93534

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 671 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

671Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    471
  • 4 Sterne
    131
  • 3 Sterne
    32
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Everything amazing

By

11. Juli 2020

club

Great I will be returning . I loved everything about my stay .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed

By

09. Juli 2020

I'd like to start by saying that since this Holiday Inn Express opened, various members of our family have stayed at this particular hotel on numerous occasions in order to be here to visit my mom who lives in an assisted living facility nearby. We have ALWAYS been thoroughly pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms, the service of the people from the front desk to the cleaning crew, and the amenities such as the complimentary breakfast. We kept coming back because of these reasons.

We returned this time to make arrangements for our mom who passed last week. We stayed 3 nights from June 26, 2020 to June 29, 2020. I have to say that this stay was the worst experience we've had at this hotel, and only added to the stress and strain of our mother passing. I've created a list of issues and maintenance problems we encountered while here at the hotel this time.
Maintenance issues:
1. a washcloth so thin it had a hole in it
2. toilet paper roll hanging on by 1/2 a screw on one side
3. drawers that would not stay closed (had to get tape from front desk to tape them shut)
4. freezer that was almost frozen over
5. side lamp that was fragile and falling over
6. shower head that has two settings - spray everywhere or 1 single water stream
7. having to return to the front desk two different times to get keys that worked
8. table with two legs propped up by duct tape, wood and a paper towel of some sort
9. a tv that wouldn't work - Originally we were in Room 320. When we came back to the hotel late after cleaning out mom's apartment, we just wanted to watch tv and relax, only to find it didn't work (black screen). We called the front desk. Said they could move us to another room or wait until morning. Then she called a Jerome and he came up and couldn't fix it, but went down to the front desk to get us the keys to a new room. We had to MOVE ROOMS at 10:30 at night!!! I sent an email to the hotel manager during our stay and sent them pictures of all the maintenance issues. I got no response as of yesterday. I sent a second email to ask how we would be compensated, and still have not received a response.
In addition, there was an issue with pot smoking in this non smoking hotel. I also called the front desk to notify them of this. The pot smoking continued the next night, and I had to call the front desk again. Then between 1:00am-3:00am there was a loud group going on throughout the room next door, into the hallway, and yelling from the 2nd floor room down to the front of the hotel from the window to talk to other friends who were out smoking. It was reported, but the guests were allowed to stay. The following night, the same guests were playing loud music at 1am and having a shouting match at 4am. Again, the front desk was called and the guests were still allowed to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Understaffed and Covid 19 excuses

By

07. Juli 2020

I wouldn't recommend staying at the Lancaster,CA Holiday Inn Express. They do not post covid restrictions made by the state nor do they inform you that because of said restrictions you will not receive housekeeping or linen service upon check in. I was told this was a state mandated policy my second day when I specifically requested service which I should add was not done. I understand safety during these times is paramount but then why am I paying full price without any of the amenities or services. I also didn't like the answer I was given when I asked why. " Were understaffed and the rules are on our website. You should have checked first." Really?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

traveling north

By

04. Juli 2020

The hotel was fine as location, the problem was that I had a suite and both TVs did not work, after informing the front desk nothing was done was told that no one was knowledge enough to fix them , after looking over the problem my self I found all i had to do was reboot the controller on the back One of the TVs then worked ( should I send a bill???)
The room on the ground floor has a large service room right outside the room when ever the Pump?? was running the noise level was very high could not rest.
Have stayed hear before so will stay again for location but i will watch out for which suite i get.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

30. Juni 2020

Only encountered one problem . I was given keys that did not work . I had to go back downstairs to retrieve news keys , only for those keys not to work as well . So again, I went downstairs and was received two more keys , those did not work as well . I had to ask housekeeping to let me in and she wasn’t the nicest .


On a better note , the room was very nice and clean . No complaints !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort and relaxing

By

22. Juni 2020

club

After traveling 8 hours by car making one phone call I ended up at the hotel I was welcomed with a nice greeting, my guest relations person was Veronica and she was great she bent over backwards to do what ever I needed so I'm very happy with this day,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Restful stay

By

17. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Stayed because of family member moving cross country. Staff was very helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16. Juni 2020

The employees are very nice and helpful. My room was very clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great cozy hotel

By

16. Juni 2020

I loved this hotel I like the location. The room was cozy and updated I loved it. Will be staying again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and the shower was amazing

By

16. Juni 2020

club

Excellent, Comfortable bed and the shower was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room Rude night time staff

By

14. Juni 2020

The night time staff was very rude i had to continuously to be let out the hotel and i felt that i was treated very rudely because i am a trans women and my boy friend is apart of the LGqBT community

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

11. Juni 2020

Here for business on a quick stay. Some services not available due to Covid but overall experience was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen