Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 244 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

244Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    175
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    10
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Room is spacious

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Big rooms make you feel comfortable!! Love the guest service staff, and the breakfast is high quality!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
Dear Artie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate the feedback you have given us. I am happy to hear that you loved our rooms and great service was provided to you. We always make sure that we do what it takes to make our guests happy. We hope to see you again in your future travels. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel overall no problems at all friendly staff.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Februar 2017
Dear Cece, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NO ISSIE WITH THE BED

By

12. Februar 2017

I do not have issues with the bed or something. It is just how I am speaking in a new atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

05. Februar 2017

club

Was a pretty nice hotel compared to others. The food and free drinks on Monday and Wednesday was nice when working out of town. The t.v's were nice and rooms were great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
Dear John46, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback you have given us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great upgrade.excellent staff great food

By

02. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Loved the little extras..like the managers reception whwre we enjoyed alovely spaghettitti dinner with all the trimmings plus beverages! Thnx for making us feel at home!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear Crabby, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed our manager's reception. We are happy to hear that our hotel felt like home away from home. We hope to see you again at Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels. Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Hotel

By

30. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel. Front desk staff is friendly. Breakfast was really good. The room was clean. No problems there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear Holly93004, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you liked our breakfast. We hope your future travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and pillows

By

29. Januar 2017

I've been having back and neck pain lately at home and it actually went away at the hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Killian46158, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our bedding helped you towards a healthy sleep. We hope to see you again for future travels. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lancaster Stay

By

27. Januar 2017

Nice, clean hotel. Close to Palmdale. Great staff! Great comfort! I look forward to staying there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. Februar 2017
Dear Tmacdo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We are happy to hear that we have met your expectations and that our hotel was great comfort for you. We hope your future travels bring back to the Holiday Inn Express, Lancaster, Ca. Safe Travels, Dalia Rubalcava Front Desk Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buisness

By

26. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property. Everything you are looking for in an away from home stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear Rusty, Thank You so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoy our hotel and that you would recommend us . This mean a lot to our team. We hope to see you again in the near future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy

By

25. Januar 2017

club

great staff, room is spacious and the beds are soooo comfortable.The staff is super friendly and helpful and the hotel on a whole is extremely modern and has all the amenities in your room in order to accommodate everyone's electronic devices. I did not use the pool since the weather, but the pool area looked nice as well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Dear Thetraveler, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear our staff was helpful to you and that you enjoyed all our amenities. Our staff takes pride in providing great customer service. We hope to have you again for future travels, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and helpful staff

By

23. Januar 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express Lancaster is awesome. They were helpful and professional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear BobJ, Thank you for your wonderful comments, we are so happy to know our team was helpful throughout your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Stay

By

23. Januar 2017

Just another quality stay at a Holiday Inn Express!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Januar 2017
Dear Alan, Thank You so much for taking time out of your day to review our hotel. I am happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback means a lot to us. We hope to see you again, Stephanie Rivera-Mattos Assistant General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen