Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Las Cruces

2635 South Valley Drive , Las Cruces, NUEVO MÉXICO 88005

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1278 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    841
  • 4 Estrellas
    217
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    66

Cheap on inside

By

21 octubre 2021

club

This hotel is in a good location. Walking distance to attractions and only 2 miles to downtown. The hotel has window AC units which cause colds. Also has the 1970's showers. Needs an upgrade.
Limited breakfast choices, like little to no fruit or other healthy choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super location, close to university

By

20 octubre 2021

I would recommend this hotel with info regarding the dated condition. They are in the process of remodeling the lobby and breakfast area, but the rooms are very dated. I hope they continue with the upgrades.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hate to say but horrible

By

16 octubre 2021

We initially got this room because of the indoor pool and I called before I booked to make sure the pool is heated which it is not heated I even asked the person at front desk as we checked in if it was heated and they said yes and it is not. The realm was not well maintained in the bathroom we found paraphernalia when we let front desk know they said they did not know what to do they would have to wait for the manager to come in. They didn't even offer to come and take it out of the room even after I told him that were traveling with a four year old! Just horrible service all around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi opinión

By

15 octubre 2021

En general estoy satisfecho con el hotel, es limpio y su personal muy amable, en el desayuno no hay mucha variedad pero tienen buen café

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gross

By

04 octubre 2021

Layout was nice but the room was filthy. Used mask left by previous guest in bedroom. Damaged walls and carpet. Disgusting bathroom walls. For being a two bedroom suite, a higher level of cleanliness is expected. Won’t stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

03 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Even though it's located close to railroad tracks, I didn't even hear the train. Place was nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

20 septiembre 2021

Great facility great city to visit ! You’ll enjoy your time here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

Would not recommend for a staycation!
Locals get charged 100.00 extra a night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rest, Relaxation,

By

15 septiembre 2021

I like to write but will keep this relatively short. We were welcomed very warmly upon arrival. Out check-in was seamless. Room was clean and smelled the same. All the amenities for the Hotel were readily available (i.e., hot breakfast, gym, pool). Close to nearby restaurants and other attractions. We wish we had more time to stay but will definitely stay again on future visits. Thank you for your hospitality.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

13 septiembre 2021

Stay was comfortable. Enjoyed the indoor pool very much. Breakfast could be better, I love waffles for breakfast and these were small and frozen, didn’t taste good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Its ok

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Staffing is short every where. If staying multiple days, dont expect your room to be serviced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of Las Cruces Holiday Inn

By

09 septiembre 2021

The hotel was mostly clean. It seems like they are going renovations that never finished. Missing tiles in dining room and missing curtains in room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información